WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (3206 entries)

en:  (post type archive)
zh: （文章类型存档）

en:  (single)
zh: （单）

en:  (taxonomy archive)
zh: （分类存档）

en:  - Use to layout child taxonomy terms
zh: - 用于布局子分类词

en:  - Use to layout posts for the current taxonomy term
zh: - 用来布局当前的分类词的文章

en:  - everything you need to know about using Toolset
zh: -您了解如何使用Toolset所需的一切

en:  - learn to use Toolset by experimenting with fully-functional learning sites
zh: -通过体验功能齐全的学习网站，学会使用Toolset

en:  - online help by support staff
zh: - 由支持人员提供的在线帮助

en:  AND
zh: 与

en:  AND
zh: 与

en:  Enable Fusion Compilers
zh: 启用Fusion Compilers

en:  OR
zh: 或

en:  OR
zh: 或

en:  Views tutorial on custom CSS
zh: 自定义CSS的Views教程

en:  Views tutorial on custom JS
zh: 自定义JS的Views教程

en:  and
zh: 和

en:  coming from the
zh: 来自

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="%s"]</span>
zh: 例如<span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="%s"]</span>

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="1"]</span>
zh: 例如<span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="1"]</span>

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="search term"]</span>
zh: 例如 <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="search term"]</span>

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=%s</span>
zh: 例如，<span class="wpv-code">yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=%s</span>

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=1</span>
zh: 例如 <span class="wpv-code">yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=1</span>

en:  eg. [wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="%s"]
zh: 例如 [wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="%s"]

en:  eg. [wpv-view name="view-name" <strong>%s="123"</strong>]
zh: 例如 [wpv-view name="view-name" <strong>%s="123"</strong>]

en:  eg. http://www.example.com/my-page/?<strong>%s=123</strong>
zh: 例如 http://www.example.com/my-page/?<strong>%s=123</strong>

en:  eg. yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=%s
zh: 例如：yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=%s

en:  is set by the %s key:
zh: 由%s键设置：

en:  is set by the URL parameter:
zh: 由URL参数设置：

en:  is set by the View shortcode attribute:
zh: 由视图简码属性设置：

en:  of
zh: /

en:  or
zh: 或

en:  ordered by %s, %s
zh: 排序规则：%s, %s

en:  set by the %s key:
zh: 由%s键设置：

en:  set by this URL parameter:
zh: 由这个URL参数设定：

en:  set by this View shortcode attribute:
zh: 由此视图简码属性设置：

en:  use this content template. What do you want to do?
zh: 使用此内容模板。您想做什么？

en: % - placeholder for the number of comments
zh: % - 表示注释数量的占位符

en: % Comments
zh: %条评论

en: %1$s %2$s design inside %2$s templates may cause problems
zh: %1$s%2$s模板中的%2$s设计可能会导致问题

en: %1$s (from %2$s)
zh: %1$s（来自%2$s）

en: %1$s (many-to-many relationship)
zh: %1$s（多对多关系）

en: %1$s (one-to-many relationship)
zh: %1$s（一对多关系）

en: %1$s connects with %2$s through %3$s.
zh: %1$s通过%3$s与%2$s连接。

en: %1$sDesigning templates with %2$s%3$s.
zh: %1$s使用%2$s%3$s设计。

en: %1$sDocumentation %2$s%3$s
zh: %1$s文档 %2$s%3$s

en: %1$sOnce you %2$ssetup textual custom fields in Types%3$s (single line, multiple lines, WYSIWYG), you will be able to include them in text searches here.
zh: %1$s一旦您%2$s在Types%3$s（单行，多行，所见即所得）中设置了文本自定义字段，您可以在此处文本搜索中包含它们。

en: %1$sRelevanssi%2$s plugin extends and improves the WordPress text search. Relevanssi allows to search in custom fields and returns the most relevant results first.
zh: %1$sRelevanssi%2$s插件扩展并改进了WordPress文本搜索。Relevanssi允许在自定义字段中搜索并返回最相关的结果。

en: %1$sShow editor anyway%2$s
zh: %1$s无论如何显示编辑器%2$s

en: %1$sStop using %2$s for this Content Template%3$s
zh: %1$s停止对该内容模板使用%2$s %3$s

en: %d (default pagination size)
zh: %d（默认分页大小）

en: %d Content Templates found in the file. %d have been created and %d have been overwritten.
zh: 在文件中找到%d个内容模板。%d个已创建，%d个已被覆盖。

en: %d Content Templates moved to the Trash.
zh: %d个内容模板已移到回收站。

en: %d Content Templates permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久删除%d个内容模板。

en: %d Content Templates restored from the Trash.
zh: 已从回收站恢复%d个内容模板。

en: %d Views found in the file. %d have been created and %d have been overwritten.
zh: 在文件中找到%d个视图。%d个已创建，%d个已被覆盖。

en: %d Views moved to the Trash.
zh: %d个视图已移到回收站。

en: %d Views permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久删除%d个视图。

en: %d Views restored from the Trash.
zh: 已从回收站恢复%d个视图。

en: %d WordPress Archives moved to the Trash.
zh: %d个WordPress存档已移到回收站。

en: %d WordPress Archives permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久删除%d个WordPress存档。

en: %d WordPress Archives restored from the Trash.
zh: 从垃圾箱恢复%d个WordPress存档。

en: %d existing Content Templates were deleted.
zh: %d个现有的内容模板已被删除。

en: %d existing Views were deleted.
zh: 已删除%d个现有View。

en: %s %s use either no Content Template, or a different one.
zh: %s %s 要么不使用内容模板，要么使用其他模板。

en: %s (many-to-many relationship)
zh: %s（多对多关系）

en: %s (missing post type)
zh: %s（缺少文章类型）

en: %s (one-to-many relationship)
zh: %s（一对多关系）

en: %s (one-to-one relationship)
zh: %s（一对一关系）

en: %s Add a new option
zh: %s添加新选项

en: %s Intermediary Post
zh: %s篇中间文章

en: %s Intermediary Posts
zh: %s 篇中间文章

en: %s This WordPress Archive will be used for displaying all the different archive pages selected in this section
zh: %s该WordPress存档将用于显示在本部分中选择的所有不同的存档页面

en: %s This WordPress Archive will not display the Search and Pagination editor unless you add a <code>[wpv-filter-meta-html]</code> shortcode to the Output Editor
zh: %s这个WordPress存档将不会显示搜索和分页编辑器，除非您添加<code>[wpv-filter-meta-html]</code> 简码到输出编辑器

en: %s To enable pagination for this WordPress Archive you need to add a <code>[wpv-filter-meta-html]</code> shortcode to the Output Editor
zh: %s 要为此WordPress存档启用分页，您需要添加<code>[wpv-filter-meta-html]</code>简码到输出编辑器

en: %s archives
zh: %s 存档

en: %s are:
zh: %s是：

en: %s automatically, %s items per page
zh: %s自动，每页%s项

en: %s automatically, 1 item per page
zh: %s自动，每页1项

en: %s child label plural
zh: %s 子标签复数

en: %s child label singular
zh: %s 子标签单数

en: %s could not be found
zh: %s无法找到

en: %s is missing or malformed.
zh: %s缺少或格式异常。

en: %s is used more than once.
zh: %s已被使用多次。

en: %s items
zh: %s个项目

en: %s items per page with automatic AJAX
zh: 每页%s项，自动AJAX

en: %s items per page with manual AJAX
zh: 每页%s项，手动AJAX

en: %s items per page with manual pagination
zh: 每页%s项，手动分页

en: %s name
zh: %s名称

en: %s parent label plural
zh: %s 父标签复数

en: %s parent label singular
zh: %s 父标签单数

en: %s plural
zh: %s 复数

en: %s repetition
zh: %s重复

en: %s settings for this %s
zh: %s设置用于此%s

en: %s slug
zh: %s别名

en: %s, %s items per page
zh: %s，每页%s项

en: %s, 1 item per page
zh: %s，每页1项

en: %sClick here to import%s %sDismiss this message%s
zh: %s点击此处导入%s %s关闭此消息%s

en: %sLearn about displaying brother pages using this filter%s
zh: %s了解使用该过滤器显示兄弟页面%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by Post Author%s
zh: %s了解按文章作者过滤%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by Post Date%s
zh: %s了解按文章日期过滤%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by Post ID%s
zh: %s了解按文章ID过滤%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by Post Types%s
zh: %s了解按文章类型过滤%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by custom fields%s
zh: %s了解更多关于按自定义字段过滤的信息s%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by taxonomy%s
zh: %s了解按分类过滤%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by user fields%s
zh: %s了解按用户字段过滤%s

en: %sLearn about filtering for a specific text string%s
zh: %s了解如何过滤具体的文本字符串%s

en: %sNo videos to play%s
zh: %s没有视频可播放%s

en: %sThe String Translation module%s allows translating static texts in your Views and Content Templates.
zh: %s字符串翻译模块%s允许翻译您的视图和内容模板中的静态文本。

en: %sTo see the preview, you need to allow this page to show popups.%sHow to enable popups in your browser%s
zh: %s要查看预览，您需要允许该页面显示弹窗。%s怎样在您的浏览器中启用弹窗%s

en: %sVideo Tutorials%s
zh: %s视频教程%s

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 上一个

en: (%d) %d items processed.
zh: (%d) %d个项目已处理。

en: (bool) Whether the custom search form will be updated
zh: （布尔型）自定义搜索表单是否会被更新

en: (bool) Whether the custom search results will be updated
zh: （布尔型）自定义搜索结果是否会被更新

en: (integer) The View AJAX pagination speed in miliseconds
zh: （整数）视图 AJAX 分页速度，以毫秒计算

en: (no title)
zh: （无标题）

en: (object) The jQuery object containing additional forms from other instances of the same View inserted using the [wpv-form-view] shortcode
zh: （对象）jQuery 对象包含来自使用 [wpv-form-view] 短代码插入的同一视图的其他实例的其他表单

en: (object) The jQuery object containing additional forms from other instances of the same View inserted using the [wpv-view] shortcode
zh: （对象）jQuery 对象包含来自使用[wpv-view]短代码插入的同一视图的其他实例的其他表单

en: (object) The jQuery object for the View form
zh: （对象）用于视图表单的 jQuery 对象

en: (object) The jQuery object for the View form after being updated
zh: （对象）升级后用于视图表单的 jQuery 对象

en: (object) The jQuery object for the View layout wrapper
zh: （对象）用于视图布局封装器的 jQuery 对象

en: (string) The View AJAX pagination effect
zh: （字符串）视图 AJAX 分页效果

en: (string) The View unique ID hash
zh: （字符串）视图唯一 ID 哈希

en: * Views requires Types 1.0.2 or greater for best results when adding fields.
zh: * Views需要Types 1.0.2或更高版本以在添加字段时获取最佳结果。

en: , limit to %d items
zh: , 限制于%d个项目

en: , limit to 1 item
zh: , 限制于1个项目

en: , skip %d items
zh: , 跳过%d个项目

en: , skip first item
zh: , 跳过第一个项目

en: , then %d results loaded
zh: ，然后加载%d个结果

en: , then one result loaded
zh: ，然后加载一个结果

en: -- no relationships found --
zh:  - 没有发现关系 -

en: --- Please select ---
zh: --- 请选择 ---

en: --- not set ---
zh: --- 未设置 ---

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1条评论

en: 1 item
zh: 1个项目

en: 1 item per page with automatic AJAX
zh: 每页1项，自动AJAX

en: 1 item per page with manual AJAX
zh: 每页1项，手动AJAX

en: 1 item per page with manual pagination
zh: 每页1项，手动分页

en: 2 columns (wide and narrow)
zh: 2列（宽和窄）

en: 2 even columns
zh: 2个偶数列

en: 3 columns (1 wide and 2 narrow)
zh: 3列（1宽2窄）

en: 3 even columns
zh: 3个偶数列

en: 4 even columns
zh: 4个偶数列

en: 6 even columns
zh: 6个偶数列

en: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Go to the Settings page &raquo;</a>
zh: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>转到设置页面&raquo;</a>

en: <em>Toolset</em> Package Options
zh: <em>Toolset</em>包选项

en: <span style="color:red">*</span> A different Content Template is already assigned to this item
zh: <span style="color:red">*</span>另一个不同的内容模板已被分配给此项目

en: <span style="color:red">*</span> A different WordPress Archive is already assigned to this item
zh: <span style="color:red">*</span>另一个 WordPress 存档已分配给该项目

en: <strong>%d %s</strong> use a different Content Template.
zh: <strong>%d %s</strong> 使用一个不同的内容模板。

en: <strong>%d %s</strong> uses a different Content Template.
zh: <strong>%d %s</strong> 使用一个不同的内容模板。

en: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> of those set by the URL parameter <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>在<strong>%s</strong>，由网址参数<strong>%s</strong>设置

en: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> of those set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>在<strong>%s</strong>，由视图简码属性<strong>%s</strong>设置

en: <strong>%s</strong> belongs to a <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 属于 <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>：%s

en: <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>all</strong> of these: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 位于以下<strong>所有</strong>：<strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>no one</strong> of these: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>不在</strong>下列之一： <strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>one</strong> of these: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 位于以下<strong>之一</strong>：<strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> is <strong>%s</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 是 <strong>%s</strong>：%s

en: <strong>%s</strong> is a %s %s <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 是 %s %s <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> set by the <strong>parent Taxonomy View</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>由<strong>父分类视图</strong>设置

en: <strong>%s</strong> set by the Framework option <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>由框架选项<strong>%s</strong>设置

en: <strong>%s</strong> the same as the <strong>current archive page</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>与<strong>当前存档页面</strong>一样

en: <strong>%s</strong> the same as the <strong>current post in the loop</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>与<strong>循环中的当前文章</strong>一样

en: <strong>%s</strong> the same as the <strong>page where this View is shown</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>与<strong>显示该视图的页面</strong>一样

en: <strong>Content Template debug:</strong>
zh: <strong>内容模板纠错：</strong>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>:
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：

en: <strong>Views</strong> has some bundled data waiting to be imported.
zh: <strong>Views</strong>有一些等待被导入的绑定数据。

en: <strong>[wpv-if] shortcodes</strong> on Views 1.6.2 - <a href="%s">details</a>
zh: Views 1.6.2上的<strong>[wpv-if] 简码</strong> —— <a href="%s">详情</a>

en: A %s with that name already exists. Please use another name.
zh: 使用该名称的%s已经存在。请使用其他名称。

en: A Content Template can replace the content of the post with whatever you put into it, including Views shortcodes.
zh: 内容模板可以利用您放入其中的内容，包括 Views 短代码在内，替换文章的内容。

en: A Content Template is like a chunk of content.
zh: 一个内容模板就像是一大块内容。

en: A Content Template is used to style single-item pages.
zh: 一个内容模板用于样式化单项目页面。

en: A Content Template with that name already exists. Please try with another name.
zh: 已经存在有该名称的内容模板。请尝试使用其他名称。

en: A Content Template with that name already exists. Please use another name.
zh: 使用该名称的内容模板已经存在。请使用其他名称。

en: A Content Template works like a subroutine.
zh: 内容模板的作用类似子程序。

en: A View loads content from the database and displays it anyway you choose.
zh: View从数据库中加载内容并以您选择的任何方式显示。

en: A View loads content from the database and displays it anyway you choose. Use Views to create content lists, sliders, parametric searches and more.\n
zh: 视图从数据库加载内容，并以您选择的任何方式显示。使用Views创建内容清单、幻灯片、定制搜索等等。\n

en: A View loads content from the database and displays it with your HTML.
zh: 视图从数据库加载内容并利用您的 HTML 进行显示。

en: A View may include Content Templates. These templates make it easy to output design structures without having to repeat them in the loop.
zh: 视图可能会包括内容模板。这些模板可以很容易地输出设计结构，而无需在循环中重复。

en: A View with that name already exists. Please use another name.
zh: 已存在具有该名称的视图。请使用其他名称。

en: A View with the given ID was not found.
zh: 找不到具有给定ID的视图。

en: A basic query selects all items of a chosen type.
zh: 基本查询选择选定类型的所有项目。

en: A button that resets the filter and allows visitors to start a fresh search.
zh: 该按钮用于重置过滤器，并允许访客开始新的搜索。

en: A custom search should have the %1s and the %2s.
zh: 自定义搜索应该包含%1和%2。

en: A different Content Template is already assigned to this item.
zh: 此项目已分配了另一不同的内容模板。

en: A filter element.
zh: 过滤器元素。

en: A link to the next page.
zh: 到下一页的链接。

en: A link to the previous page.
zh: 到上一页的链接。

en: A post related to the current post, set by a Types post reference field
zh: 一篇文章与当前文章相关，由Types文章引用字段设置

en: A post related to the current post, set by a Types relationship
zh: 一篇文章与当前文章相关，由Types关系设置

en: A problem occurred when executing snippet "%s". The result of include_once is: "%s"
zh: 执行代码段"%s"时出现问题。include_once的结果是："%s"

en: A simple shell for an h1 to appropriately space out and segment sections of content on a page. It can utilize the h1's default small element, as well as most other components (with additional styles).
zh: 一个用于h1的简单外壳，适当地隔开和分段页面上的内容部分。它可以利用h1的默认小元素，以及大多数其他组件（带有其他样式）。

en: A snippet slug cannot be empty.
zh: 代码段别名不能为空。

en: A specific post (search by title)
zh: 具体文章（按标题搜索）

en: A specific post (set by post ID)
zh: 具体文章（由文章ID设置）

en: A specific user
zh: 特定用户

en: A spinner, which is displayed when the filter needs update and hidden when update is complete.
zh: 当过滤器需要更新时显示旋转器，在更新完成时隐藏。

en: A submit button for the search filter.
zh: 搜索过滤器的提交按钮。

en: A submit button is not available for forms that have automatic updates on field changes.
zh: 提交按钮不适用于那些字段变化时自动更新的表单。

en: A text search input, which can search the title or title and content.
zh: 文本搜索输入，可以搜索标题或标题和内容。

en: A to Z
zh: 从 A 到 Z

en: A wizard that lets you design the loop.
zh: 让您设计循环的向导。

en: AJAX calls
zh: AJAX调用

en: AJAX results update when visitors change any filter values
zh: 访客更改任何过滤器值时，AJAX结果更新

en: AJAX results update when visitors click on the search button
zh: 访客单击搜索按钮时，AJAX结果更新

en: ALT text for the image
zh: 图像的备用文本

en: AND
zh: 与

en: Abstract object styles for building various types of components (like blog comments, Tweets, etc) that feature a left- or right-aligned image alongside textual content.
zh: 用于构建各种类型组件（如博客评论、推文等）的抽象对象样式，其特色是与文本内容一起的左对齐或右对齐的图像。

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Active
zh: 活动

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add .row class
zh: 添加.row类

en: Add First/Last page controls
zh: 添加首页/末页控件

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Add New Content Template
zh: 添加新的内容模板

en: Add New View
zh: 新增View

en: Add Post forms
zh: 添加文章表单

en: Add Previous/Next page controls
zh: 添加上一页/下一页控件

en: Add User forms
zh: 添加用户表单

en: Add a field
zh: 添加字段

en: Add a filter
zh: 添加过滤器

en: Add a new Content Template for this post type
zh: 为此文章类型添加新的内容模板

en: Add a new Content Template for this taxonomy
zh: 为此分类添加新的内容模板

en: Add a new View
zh: 添加新视图

en: Add a new WordPress Archive
zh: 添加一个新的 WordPress 存档

en: Add a new option
zh: 添加新选项

en: Add a query filter to this View
zh: 将查询过滤器添加到该视图

en: Add all your elements between these shortcodes.
zh: 在这些简码之间添加您的所有元素。

en: Add another date condition
zh: 添加另一个日期条件

en: Add another filter
zh: 添加另一个过滤器

en: Add another option
zh: 添加另一选项

en: Add another value
zh: 添加其他值

en: Add complete blocks into the Loop using Content Templates.
zh: 使用内容模板将完整的块添加到循环中。

en: Add container
zh: 添加容器

en: Add controls to move between different result pages
zh: 添加控件以在不同的结果页面之间移动

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Add fields and nested Views to the output.
zh: 添加字段和嵌套视图到输出。

en: Add fields to the template to display the content. Use HTML tags for styling.
zh: 添加字段到模板以显示内容。使用HTML标签进行样式设置。

en: Add filter input to the Filter section.
zh: 添加过滤器输入到过滤器部分。

en: Add images and other media items to the editor.
zh: 将图像和其他媒体项目添加到编辑器。

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Add new %s
zh: 新增%s

en: Add new Content Template
zh: 添加新的内容模板

en: Add new View
zh: 添加新视图

en: Add new WordPress Archive
zh: 添加新的WordPress存档

en: Add query filter
zh: 添加查询过滤器

en: Add results
zh: 添加结果

en: Add sorting options to see the preview.
zh: 添加排序选项以查看预览。

en: Add the search results to this page
zh: 将搜索结果添加到这个页面

en: Add this CSS style to the control
zh: 将该 CSS 样式添加到控件

en: Add this CSS to the radios labels of the control
zh: 将该 CSS 添加到控件的单选标签

en: Add this classname to the control
zh: 将该类名添加到控件

en: Add this classname to the radios labels
zh: 将该类名添加到单选标签

en: Add to cart box
zh: 添加购物车

en: Add to cart button
zh: 添加到购物车按钮

en: Add translation
zh: 添加翻译

en: Adding custom CSS
zh: 添加自定义CSS

en: Adding custom JavaScript
zh: 添加自定义JavaScript

en: Additional JavaScript files
zh: 其他JavaScript文件

en: Additional Javascript files
zh: 额外的JavaScript文件

en: Additional Javascript files to be loaded with this View (comma separated):
zh: 此View要加载的附加Javascript文件(逗号分隔):

en: Additional Javascript saved
zh: 额外JavaScript已保存

en: Additional info
zh: 额外信息

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他设置

en: Aditional Javascript files
zh: 额外的JavaScript文件

en: Adjust whether you want to search only in post titles or also in posts content.
zh: 调整您是否仅搜索文章标题或者还要在文章内容中搜索。

en: Adjusted the translation mode of the post type "%s" to "display as translated".
zh: 文章类型"%s"的翻译模式已调整为"显示为已翻译"。

en: Admin bar options
zh: 管理栏选项

en: Admin notice dismissed
zh: 解除管理员通知

en: Administration email
zh: 管理员电子邮件

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Affiliate ID:
zh: 加盟ID：

en: Affiliate Key:
zh: 加盟密钥：

en: Affiliate details for theme designers
zh: 将详情关联到主题设计者

en: After deleting a large number of associations, there are some intermediary posts left. It was not possible to delete them at once. You can either delete them manually or ignore the issue, and they will be gradually removed automatically. This is only important if you use intermediary posts on the front-end directly, for example in a View.
zh: 删除大量的关联后，还剩下一些中间文章。无法立即删除它们。您可以手动删除它们或忽略该问题，它们会自动被逐渐删除。只有您直接在前端使用中间文章时，例如在视图中，这一点才重要。

en: After the text
zh: 文字之后

en: Alerts
zh: 提醒

en: All %ss were updated
zh: 所有%s已更新

en: All changes saved
zh: 已保存所有修改

en: All fields must appear between these shortcodes.
zh: 所有字段必须出现在这些简码之间。

en: All loops have a WordPress Archive assigned
zh: 所有循环都分配了一个WordPress存档

en: All of the following
zh: 所有以下

en: All post types
zh: 所有文章类型

en: All results loaded
zh: 加载所有结果

en: Allow browsers to determine video or slideshow dimensions based on the width of their containing block by creating an intrinsic ratio that will properly scale on any device.
zh: 允许浏览器通过创建可在任何设备上适当扩展的内在比例，根据其包含块的宽度来确定视频或幻灯片的尺寸。

en: Allow to modify the sorting direction
zh: 允许修改排序方向

en: Allows to insert CRED forms. You will usually use this controls to insert edit and delete CRED links.
zh: 允许插入CRED表单。您通常会使用此控件插入编辑和删除CRED链接。

en: Also, note that you can delete options that no longer need to be available.
zh: 另请注意，您可以删除不再需要的选项。

en: Also, you can click in the <strong>Views</strong> button and select <strong>%s</strong> in the <em>View</em> section.
zh: 此外，您还可以单击<strong>Views</strong>按钮，并选择<em>视图</em>部分中的<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文本

en: Alternative text for the current user's profile picture.
zh: 当前用户资料图片的替代文字。

en: Alternative text for the post author's profile picture.
zh: 作者个人资料图片的替代文字。

en: Alternative text for the profile picture.
zh: 个人资料图片的替代文字。

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Always generate the View output
zh: 总是生成视图输出

en: Always show all values for inputs
zh: 始终显示输入的所有值

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
zh: API请求时发生意外HTTP错误。

en: An error happened when saving the setting.
zh: 保存设置时发生错误。

en: An error occurred when creating an association: %s
zh: 创建关联时发生错误：%s

en: An error occurred while creating a Content Template.
zh: 创建内容模板时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while duplicating the Content Template.
zh: 复制内容模板时发生错误。

en: An error occurred, try again.
zh: 发生错误，再次尝试。

en: An error ocurred
zh: 出现错误

en: An error ocurred while creating a new Content Template.
zh: 创建新的内容模板时出错。

en: An ordered list.
zh: 有序列表。

en: An unexpected error happened.
zh: 发生意外的错误。

en: An unexpected error ocurred.
zh: 发生意外的错误。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 发生一个未知错误。

en: An unordered list.
zh: 无序列表。

en: Anchor text when linking to the term archive page
zh: 连接到术语存档页面的锚文本

en: Another %1$s (%2$s) already uses this slug. Please use another name.
zh: 另一个%1$s (%2$s)已使用此别名。请使用其他名称。

en: Another %1$s already uses this name and slug. Please use another name.
zh: 另一个%1$s已经使用这个名称和别名。请用另一个名称。

en: Another %1$s already uses this name. Please use another name.
zh: 另一个%1$s已使用此名称。请使用其他名称。

en: Another Content Template (%s) already uses this slug. Please use another name.
zh: 另一个内容模板(%s)已经使用这个别名。请用另一个名称。

en: Another Content Template already uses this name and slug. Please use another name.
zh: 另一个内容模板已经使用了这个名称和别名。请使用其他名称。

en: Another Content Template already uses this name. Please use another name.
zh: 另一个内容模板已使用此名称。请使用其他名称。

en: Another item (%s) with that slug already exists. Please use another slug.
zh: 已经存在使用该别名的另一个项目(%s)。请使用另一个别名。

en: Another item already uses this name. Please use another name.
zh: 另一个项目已经使用这个名字。请使用另一名称。

en: Another item already uses this slug value as its slug and title. Please use another slug.
zh: 另一项目已经使用这个别名值作为它的别名和标题。请使用另一别名。

en: Another item already uses this slug value as its title. Please use another slug.
zh: 另一个项目已经使用这个别名值作为其标题。请使用另一个别名。

en: Another item with that slug or title already exists. Please use another slug.
zh: 已经存在使用该别名或标题的另一个项目。请使用另一个别名。

en: Another post
zh: 另一文章

en: Another user
zh: 另一用户

en: Any %s
zh: 任何%s

en: Any of the following
zh: 以下任意一个

en: Any role
zh: 任何角色

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply to existing %s items
zh: 应用于现有的%s个项目

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Archive loop
zh: 存档循环

en: Archive title
zh: 存档标题

en: Archive usage
zh: 存档使用

en: Archive view for
zh: 存档视图:

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Archives: %s
zh: 存档：%s

en: Are you sure want delete this WordPress Archive?
zh: 确定要删除WordPress存档？

en: Are you sure you want to %s these Views?
zh: 您确定要%s这些视图？

en: Are you sure you want to %s this View?
zh: 您确定要%s此视图？

en: Are you sure you want to change the layout?
zh: 确定要更改布局吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected WordPress Archives?
zh: 确实要删除选定的WordPress存档?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the Content Templates?
zh: 确定要永久删除内容模板？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the WordPress Archives?
zh: 确实要永久删除WordPress存档？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected content template?
zh: 确定要永久删除所选的内容模板？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected content templates?
zh: 确定要永久删除所选的内容模板？

en: Are you sure you want to trash these WordPress Archives?
zh: 您確定要將這些WordPress存檔放入回收筒？

en: Are you sure you want to trash this WordPress Archive?
zh: 您确定要将此WordPress存档放入回收站？

en: As a native custom field
zh: 作为原生自定义字段

en: As a number
zh: 作为数字

en: As a string
zh: 作为字符串

en: As defined in Types
zh: 如 Types 中定义

en: As stored in database
zh: 如同存储在数据库中

en: As stored in the database
zh: 如数据库中存储那样

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Ascending Numeric
zh: 数字升序

en: Ascending, Descending
zh: 升序、降序

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Assign Content Template
zh: 指定内容模板

en: Assign a Content Template to the View
zh: 指定内容模板到该视图

en: Assign a Content Template to the WordPress Archive
zh: 指定内容模板到WordPress存档

en: Assign a Content Template to this View
zh: 指定内容模板到这个视图

en: Assign a Content Template to this WordPress Archive
zh: 指定内容模板到这个WordPress存档

en: Assign an existing Content template to this View
zh: 指定现有的内容模板到此视图

en: Assign an existing Content template to this WordPress Archive
zh: 指定现有的内容模板到此WordPress存档

en: Assign other Content Template to the View
zh: 指定其他内容模板到该视图

en: Assign other Content Template to the WordPress Archive
zh: 指定其他内容模板到WordPress存档

en: Association created
zh: 已创建关联

en: Associations processed.
zh: 已处理关联。

en: At the bottom of this page you will find a slide Content Template, where you design slides.
zh: 在此页面底部，您会发现一个幻灯片内容模板，在这里您可以设计幻灯片。

en: At the bottom of this page you will find the Loop section, where you control the output.
zh: 在此页面的底部，您可以找到循环部分，您在那里控制输出。

en: Atom feed URL
zh: Atom源网址

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Author ID
zh: 作者ID

en: Author URL
zh: 作者网址

en: Author activation key
zh: 作者激活码

en: Author aim
zh: 作者aim

en: Author archive URL
zh: 作者存档网址

en: Author archive link
zh: 作者存档链接

en: Author archives
zh: 作者存档

en: Author description
zh: 作者介绍

en: Author display name
zh: 作者显示姓名

en: Author email
zh: 作者电子邮件

en: Author first name
zh: 作者名字

en: Author information
zh: 作者信息

en: Author jabber
zh: 作者jabber

en: Author last name
zh: 作者姓氏

en: Author level
zh: 作者级别

en: Author login
zh: 作者登录

en: Author metadata
zh: 作者元数据

en: Author name
zh: 作者姓名

en: Author nicename
zh: 作者昵称

en: Author nickname
zh: 作者昵称

en: Author of the image
zh: 图像作者

en: Author password
zh: 作者密码

en: Author profile picture
zh: 作者个人资料图片

en: Author registered date
zh: 作者注册日期

en: Author status
zh: 作者状态

en: Author yim
zh: 作者yim

en: Author's
zh: 作者的

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Auto-insert paragraphs
zh: 自动插入段落

en: Auto-insert paragraphs - convert single line breaks into &lt;br&gt; tags and double line breaks into &lt;p&gt; (paragraph) tags.
zh: 自动插入段落 - 将单换行符转换为&lt;br&gt;标记，将双换行符转换为&lt;p&gt;（段落）标记。

en: Auto-registered options
zh: 自动注册的选项

en: Autodetected frameworks
zh: 自动检测的框架

en: Autoresize
zh: 自动调整大小

en: Autoresize the Views editors as their content grows
zh: 在其内容增多时自动调整Views编辑器大小

en: Avada Fusion Compilers Options
zh: Avada Fusion Compilers选项

en: Avoid applying third-party filters into the output.
zh: 避免在输出中应用第三方过滤器。

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Backwards compatibility
zh: 向后兼容

en: Badges
zh: 徽章

en: Basic
zh: 基础

en: Basic data
zh: 基础数据

en: Be sure to complete the setup:
zh: 一定要完成设置：

en: Before the text
zh: 文字之前

en: Besides pagination and slider transition controls, you can also insert custom search filters and text search controls.
zh: 除了分页和滑块转换控件之外，您还可以插入自定义搜索过滤器和文本搜索控件。

en: Besides pagination, you can also insert custom search filters and text search controls.
zh: 除了分页之外，您还可以插入自定义搜索过滤器和文本搜索控件。

en: Besides these buttons, you can edit the HTML content yourself by writing your own HTML and CSS.
zh: 除了这些按钮，您可以通过编写自己的HTML和CSS来自己编辑HTML内容。

en: Besides these helpers, you can edit the HTML content yourself by writing your own HTML and CSS.
zh: 除了这些帮助，您可以通过编写自己的HTML和CSS以自己编辑HTML内容。

en: Bind %1$s %2$s
zh: 绑定%1$s %2$s

en: Bind %u %s
zh: 绑定%u %s

en: Blocking div.
zh: 阻断格。

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Bootstrap CSS:
zh: Bootstrap CSS：

en: Bootstrap Components Toggle
zh: Bootstrap组件切换

en: Bootstrap Elements:
zh: Bootstrap元素：

en: Bootstrap Grid documentation
zh: Bootstrap Grid文档

en: Bootstrap features a wide array of different helper classes to help you. These include clearfix, contextual colors and backgrounds, content showing and hiding, and others.
zh: Bootstrap具有各种各样的帮助类，可帮助您。这些包括clearfix、上下文颜色和背景、显示和隐藏内容等。

en: Bootstrap features additional responsive utilities for faster mobile-friendly development. These classes can be used for showing and hiding content by device via media query.
zh: Bootstrap具有其他响应式实用程序，可实现更快的移动设备开发。这些类可以用于由设备通过媒体查询显示和隐藏内容。

en: Bootstrap grid
zh: Bootstrap网格

en: Bootstrap grid options
zh: Bootstrap网格选项

en: Bootstrap includes a responsive, mobile first fluid grid system that appropriately scales up to 12 columns as the device or viewport size increases
zh: Bootstrap包括响应式移动第一流体网格系统，随着设备或视区大小的增加，可适当放大到12列

en: Bootstrap includes simple and easily customized typography for headings, body text, lists, and more.
zh: Bootstrap包括用于标题、正文、列表等的简单易用排版。

en: Bootstrap includes styling for different types of text quotes. This includes code, blockquotes, variables, and others.
zh: Bootstrap包括不同类型的文字引号样式。这包括代码、块引用、变量和其他。

en: Bootstrap loading
zh: Bootstrap加载

en: Bootstrap offers different classes for styling different types of buttons as well as to indicate the different states.
zh: Bootstrap为不同类型的按钮设计不同类别，并指出不同的状态。

en: Bootstrap offers different styling options for tables, including different spacing of cells, contextual classes and responsive tables.
zh: Bootstrap为表提供不同的样式选项，包括单元格的间距、上下文类和响应表。

en: Bootstrap provides classes to make your images responsive and adds lightweight styles to them.
zh: Bootstrap提供了类，使您的图像能够响应，并向其添加了轻量级的样式。

en: Bootstrap provides several form control styles, layout options, and custom components for creating a wide variety of forms.
zh: Bootstrap提供了几种表单控件样式、布局选项以及用于创建各种表单的自定义组件。

en: Both the search form and results
zh: 搜索表单和结果两者

en: Both title and slug are being already used by another Content Template. Please use other values.
zh: 标题和别名正被另一个内容模板使用。请使用其他值。

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 痕迹导航

en: Broken integration
zh: 中断集成

en: Browser history management
zh: 浏览历史记录管理

en: Browser history management for AJAX custom searches
zh: 用于 AJAX 自定义搜索的浏览器历史记录管理

en: Browser history management for AJAX pagination
zh: 用于 AJAX 分页的浏览器历史记录管理

en: Build custom searches
zh: 创建自定义搜索

en: Building Websites with Views
zh: 使用Views创建网站

en: Building a View for a custom search:
zh: 为自定义搜索构建视图：

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Bulk action
zh: 批量操作

en: Bulk overwrite if Content Template exists
zh: 如果内容模板存在，则批量覆盖

en: Bulk overwrite if View or WordPress Archive exists
zh: 如果视图或WordPress存档已存在，则批量覆盖

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Button classnames
zh: 按钮类名

en: Button dropdowns
zh: 按钮下拉菜单

en: Button groups
zh: 按钮分组

en: Button style
zh: 按钮样式

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: CPU usage
zh: CPU使用

en: CRED Forms
zh: CRED表单

en: CRED forms
zh: CRED表单

en: CSS editor
zh: CSS编辑器

en: Cache and preload
zh: 高速缓存和预加载

en: Cache pages
zh: 缓存页面

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Calculate the loop index considering all the View results or just the ones in the current page.
zh: 计算循环索引，考虑所有视图结果或仅考虑当前页面中的结果。

en: Calculate the loop index including the items from previous pages
zh: 计算循环索引，包括先前页面中的项目

en: Calculate the loop index including the items from the current page only
zh: 计算循环索引，包括仅当前页面中的项目

en: Callback function
zh: 回调函数

en: Calling functions are <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 调用函数是<strong>%s</strong>

en: Can they also be removed from the query filtering?
zh: 能否将它们也从查询过滤中移除？

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Caption of the image
zh: 图像的标题

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Category: %s
zh: 分类：%s

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Change Content Template
zh: 更改内容模板

en: Change WordPress Archive
zh: 更改WordPress存档

en: Change how the results that share the same value on the orderby setting will be ordered.
zh: 更改如何对使用相同的排序依据设置值的结果进行排序。

en: Change how the results will be ordered.
zh: 更改结果排序的方式。

en: Change how this Content Template is used
zh: 改变此内容模板的使用方式

en: Change how this WordPress Archive is used
zh: 改变此WordPress存档的使用方式

en: Change how to manage the sorting by a field.
zh: 更改如何按字段管理排序。

en: Change the Content Template assigned to this
zh: 修改分配给这个的内容模板

en: Change the order of the results.
zh: 更改结果排序。

en: Change the secondary order of the results.
zh: 更改结果的二次排序。

en: Change usage
zh: 改变用途

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: Check statuses
zh: 检查状态

en: Check the details for %s
zh: 检查%s详情

en: Check the documentation
zh: 检查文档

en: Check the results page
zh: 检查结果页面

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh: 检查您的电子邮件获取确认链接。

en: Checkbox label
zh: 复选框标签

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Checked
zh: 已选中

en: Child
zh: 子级

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Choose Post Types that will be displayed in the %s:
zh: 选择将显示在%s中的文章类型：

en: Choose a different content template for them:
zh: 为它们选择不同的内容模板：

en: Choose between posts, taxonomy and users and then select the specific content type to load. For posts, you can select multiple content types.
zh: 选择文章、分类和用户，然后选择特定内容类型以加载。对于文章，您可以选择多种内容类型。

en: Choose fields
zh: 选择字段

en: Choose file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose how to order the items in the WordPress Archive. You can select the sorting key and direction.
zh: 选择如何对WordPress存档中的项目进行排序。您可以选择排序键和方向。

en: Choose how to order the results that the View gets from the database. You can select the sorting key and direction.
zh: 选择如何排序View从数据库获取的结果。您可以选择排序键和方向。

en: Choose if Toolset plugins should send reports about the active theme and plugins to toolset.com.
zh: 选择Toolset插件是否应将有关活动主题和插件的报告发送到toolset.com。

en: Choose if you want to hide or disable irrelevant options for inputs:
zh: 选择您是否想要隐藏或禁用输入的不相关选项：

en: Choose post types
zh: 选择文章类型

en: Choose to display the %1s.
zh: 选择显示%1。

en: Choose what post types will be included in this archive loop.
zh: 选择该存档循环中将包括哪些文章类型。

en: Choose which content types will display using this template.
zh: 使用该模板选择将显示哪些内容类型。

en: Choose which listing page to customize. The WordPress Archive will display by default the exact same content as WordPress normally does, but you can adjust the ordering, add extra filters or modify the HTML output.
zh: 选择要自定义的列表页面。默认情况下，WordPress存档将显示与WordPress通常一样的内容，但您可以调整顺序，添加额外的过滤器或修改HTML输出。

en: Circle
zh: 圆形

en: Class
zh: 类

en: Classing labels.
zh: 分类标签。

en: Classing.
zh: 分类。

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear %d %s
zh: 清除%d %s

en: Clear a post type
zh: 清空文章类型

en: Clear date
zh: 清除日期

en: Clear single %s
zh: 清除单个%s

en: Click <em>Update</em> to force this Content Template into all single %s
zh: 单击<em>更新</em>，强制将该内容模板全部合并到单独的%s

en: Click on "Save indexing options, erase index and rebuild the index" in the %1$sRelevanssi settings%2$s.
zh: 在%1$sRelevanssi设置%2$s中单击"保存索引选项，擦除索引并重建索引"。

en: Click on <strong>Add field</strong> to insert additional fields. Drag them to reorder, or delete fields that you don't need.
zh: 点击<strong>添加字段</strong>以插入附加字段。拖动它们可重新排序，或删除不需要的字段。

en: Click on <strong>Add field</strong> to insert fields to this View.
zh: 点击<strong>添加字段</strong>以插入字段到此视图。

en: Click on it and locate this View to insert it anywhere you want inside the content.
zh: 单击它，并找到此视图，将其插入到内容里面任何您想要的位置。

en: Click on the <strong>CRED Forms</strong> button to add forms.
zh: 单击<strong>CRED表单</strong>按钮来添加表单。

en: Click on the <strong>Fields and Views</strong> button to insert fields that belong to the content, as well as Views and other Content Templates.
zh: 单击<strong>字段和视图</strong>按钮插入属于内容的字段，以及视图和其他内容模板。

en: Clicking the button below will scan all your content and provide a list of items that contain <strong>[wpv-if]</strong> shortcodes, so you can review them and register any function if needed:
zh: 单击下面的按钮将扫描您的所有内容，并提供包含<strong>[wpv-if]</strong>简码的项目列表，这样您就可以查看它们并按需要注册任何函数：

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Views conditional output
zh: 关闭Views条件输出

en: Close Views formatted output
zh: 关闭Views格式化输出

en: Close Views raw output
zh: 关闭Views原始输出

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Combined Output saved
zh: 组合输出已保存

en: Comma separated list of IDs.
zh: 逗号分隔的 ID 列表。

en: Comma separated list of roles.
zh: 逗号分隔的角色列表。

en: Comment Author
zh: 评论作者

en: Comment Date
zh: 评论日期

en: Comment body
zh: 评论正文

en: Comment title
zh: 评论标题

en: Comments Atom feed URL
zh: 评论Atom源网址

en: Comments RSS 2.0 feed URL
zh: 评论RSS 2.0源网址

en: Compact HTML structure
zh: 紧凑型HTML结构

en: Compact debug mode
zh: 紧凑型调试模式

en: Compare value as a
zh: 比较值为

en: Compare versions and buy
zh: 比较不同版本并购买

en: Comparison function
zh: 比较函数

en: Complete Views Custom Search tutorial
zh: 完整的Views自定义搜索教程

en: Complete the custom search setup by inserting the results
zh: 通过插入结果，完成自定义搜索设置

en: Complete the search filter for this custom search
zh: 完成此自定义搜索的搜索过滤器

en: Conditional content
zh: 条件内容

en: Conditional debug
zh: 条件纠错

en: Conditional display for parts of the loop.
zh: 循环部分的有条件显示。

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
zh: 条件表达式包含非法字符

en: Conditional output
zh: 条件输出

en: Conditional output in Views
zh: Views中的有条件输出

en: Conditional output per language
zh: 每种语言的条件输出

en: Conditions evaluation
zh: 条件评估

en: Conditions to evaluate
zh: 要评估的条件

en: Congratulations! You are running Views and WPML with the String Translation module, so you can easily translate everything.
zh: 恭喜您！您正在运行Views和带有字符串翻译模块的WPML，所以您可以很容易地翻译一切内容。

en: Connected #%d (%s) and #%d (%s) in the relationship "%s".
zh: 已连接 #%d (%s) 和 #%d (%s)（在关系"%s"中）。

en: Constant
zh: 常量

en: Container and spinner
zh: 容器和旋转器

en: Container classnames
zh: 容器类名

en: Container style
zh: 容器样式

en: Container text
zh: 容器文字

en: Container type
zh: 容器类型

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content Selection
zh: 内容选择

en: Content Selection saved
zh: 内容选择已保存

en: Content Template
zh: 内容模板

en: Content Template documentation
zh: 内容模板文档

en: Content Template for this Loop created
zh: 已创建此循环的内容模板

en: Content Template in use
zh: 内容模板在使用中

en: Content Template inserted in the layout
zh: 布局中插入的内容模板

en: Content Template moved to the Trash.
zh: 内容模板已移到回收站。

en: Content Template name
zh: 内容模板名称

en: Content Template not set.
zh: 内容模板未设置。

en: Content Template permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久删除内容模板。

en: Content Template restored from the Trash.
zh: 已从回收站恢复内容模板。

en: Content Template to apply
zh: 要应用的内容模板

en: Content Template updated.
zh: 内容模板已更新。

en: Content Template usage changed.
zh: 内容模板使用已更改。

en: Content Template usage not changed.
zh: 内容模板使用未更改。

en: Content Template used as a loop block
zh: 用作循环块的内容模板

en: Content Template: %s - end
zh: 内容模板：%s – 结束

en: Content Template: %s - start
zh: 内容模板：%s – 开始

en: Content Templates
zh: 内容模板

en: Content Templates let you design single pages using fields, taxonomy and HTML. With Content Templates, you can design the output for posts, pages and custom post types.
zh: 内容模板让您使用字段、分类和HTML设计单个页面。结合内容模板，您可以为文章、页面设计输出并自定义文章类型。

en: Content Templates let you design single pages.
zh: 内容模板让您设计单个页面。

en: Content Templates modify the content when called from <a href="%s" target="_blank">the_content</a> function.
zh: 被从<a href="%s" target="_blank">the_content</a>函数调用时，内容模板修改内容。

en: Content not displayed because it produces an infinite loop.
zh: 不显示内容，因为它产生无限循环。

en: Content not saved
zh: 内容未保存

en: Content of each iteration
zh: 每个迭代的内容

en: Content template
zh: 内容模板

en: Content template for
zh: 内容模板

en: Content template not saved
zh: 内容模板未保存

en: Content template saved
zh: 内容模板已保存

en: Content to load
zh: 要加载的内容

en: Content updated
zh: 内容已更新

en: Content-Type of WordPress HTML pages
zh: WordPress HTML页面的内容类型

en: Copy this list of field names:
zh: 复制该字段名称列表：

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
zh: 未找到正确的条件表达式

en: Could not create a Content Template for this Loop. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 无法为此循环创建内容模板。请刷新页面，然后再试一次。

en: Could not create relationship definition because an error happened: %s
zh: 由于发生错误，无法创建关系定义：%s

en: Could not generate the Loop. Please reload and try again.
zh: 无法生成循环。请重新加载并重试。

en: Could not read the Views import file.
zh: 无法读取Views导入文件。

en: Couldn't write to the ".maintenance" file.
zh: 无法写入".maintenance"文件。

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Count length by
zh: 长度计算方式

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Content Template
zh: 创建内容模板

en: Create View
zh: 创建视图

en: Create WordPress Archive
zh: 创建 WordPress 存档

en: Create a Content Template for single %s
zh: 为单%s创建内容模板

en: Create a Form first
zh: 首先创建表单

en: Create a View first
zh: 首先创建一个视图

en: Create a WordPress Archive for this loop
zh: 为这个循环创建一个WordPress存档

en: Create a different View widget and display this View.
zh: 创建一个不同的视图小部件并显示此视图。

en: Create a different View widget, either in the current page or in another page, depending on what was chosen above and display this View.
zh: 根据上面选择的内容，在当前页面或其他页面中创建不同的视图小部件，并显示此视图。

en: Create a new
zh: 新建

en: Create a new Content Template
zh: 创建新的内容模板

en: Create a new Content Template and assign it to this View
zh: 创建一个新的内容模板，并将其指定给此视图

en: Create a new Content Template and assign it to this WordPress Archive
zh: 创建一个新的内容模板，并将其指定给此WordPress存档

en: Create a new Template
zh: 创建新模板

en: Create a new View
zh: 创建新视图

en: Create a new WordPress Archive
zh: 创建新的WordPress存档

en: Create a new code snippet
zh: 创建一个新的代码段

en: Create a new page
zh: 创建一个新的页面

en: Create a page with this View
zh: 利用该视图创建一个页面

en: Create different Content Templates for each language
zh: 为每种语言创建不同的内容模板

en: Create front-end content editing forms
zh: 创建前端内容编辑表单

en: Create page
zh: 创建页面

en: Create shortcode
zh: 创建短代码

en: Create templates
zh: 创建模板

en: Created a default language translation for post #%d (%s) in draft mode.
zh: 在草稿模式中为文章 #%d (%s) 创建了默认语言翻译。

en: Creating a template with Views
zh: 使用Views创建模板

en: Creating an archive with WordPress Archive
zh: 使用WordPress存档创建存档

en: Creating and displaying a View
zh: 创建和显示视图

en: Creating custom searches with Views
zh: 使用Views创建自定义搜索

en: Creating paginated listings with Views
zh: 用Views创建分页列表

en: Creating sliders with Views
zh: 用Views创建幻灯片

en: Criteria to filter
zh: 过滤条件

en: Crop to exact dimensions
zh: 剪切到精确尺寸

en: Current page
zh: 当前页面

en: Current page number
zh: 当前页码

en: Current post
zh: 当前文章

en: Current post body
zh: 当前文章主体

en: Current user info
zh: 当前用户信息

en: Current user information
zh: 当前用户信息

en: Currently there are no items to display.
zh: 目前，没有可显示的项目。

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Code
zh: 自定义代码

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Functions
zh: 定制函数

en: Custom Post Archives
zh: 自定义文章存档

en: Custom Search
zh: 自定义搜索

en: Custom Search Instructions
zh: 自定义搜索说明

en: Custom Search Settings
zh: 自定义搜索设置

en: Custom Shortcodes
zh: 定制短代码

en: Custom code snippets
zh: 自定义代码段

en: Custom field
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom field - %s
zh: 自定义字段 - %s

en: Custom field filter
zh: 自定义字段过滤器

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom height of image in pixels.
zh: 自定义图片高度，以像素为单位。

en: Custom search
zh: 自定义搜索

en: Custom search events
zh: 自定义搜索事件

en: Custom search settings
zh: 自定义搜索设置

en: Custom search setup completed!
zh: 自定义搜索设置完成！

en: Custom search shortcodes
zh: 自定义搜索简码

en: Custom size...
zh: 自定义尺寸...

en: Custom width of image in pixels.
zh: 自定义图片宽度，以像素为单位。

en: Customizer - Site Options
zh: 定制器 - 站点选项

en: Customizer - Theme Mods
zh: 定制器 - 主题模式

en: DATE
zh: 日期

en: DATETIME
zh: 日期时间

en: DECIMAL
zh: 小数

en: Data not saved
zh: 数据未保存

en: Data saved
zh: 数据已保存

en: Data updated
zh: 数据已更新

en: Data uploaded
zh: 数据已上传

en: Database error when deleting associations: "%s"
zh: 删除关联时数据库出错："%s"

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date condition
zh: 日期条件

en: Date conditions relationship:
zh: 日期条件关系：

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date of the image
zh: 图像日期

en: Date selected in the datepicker by default, as a timestamp. You can also use Toolset functions like NOW() or TODAY().
zh: 默认情况下，在 datepicker 中选择的日期作为时间戳。您也可以使用像 NOW() 或 TODAY() 这样的 Toolset 函数。

en: Datepicker
zh: 日期选择器

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Day archives
zh: 每日存档

en: Day of the week
zh: 一周中的一天

en: Day of the year
zh: 一年中的一天

en: Day: %s
zh: 日：%s

en: Days can only be a number between 1 and 31
zh: 天只能是1到31之间的数字

en: Days of the week can only be numbers between 1 and 7
zh: 周中天数只能是1和7之间的数字

en: Days of the year can only be numbers between 1 and 366
zh: 年中天数只能是1和366之间的数字

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Debug information
zh: 调试信息

en: Debug mode
zh: 调试模式

en: Declare theme options
zh: 声明主题选项

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default URL
zh: 默认 URL

en: Default date
zh: 默认日期

en: Default image when there is no profile picture. Leave blank for the "Mystery Man".
zh: 没有个人资料图片时的默认图像。为"Mystery Man"留空。

en: Default setting
zh: 默认设置

en: Default state
zh: 默认状态

en: Default url for an image. Leave blank for the "Mystery Man".
zh: 图片的默认网址。为"Mystery Man"留空。

en: Defaults to 1.
zh: 默认为1。

en: Defaults to the one set in the WordPress General settings.
zh: 默认为 WordPress 常规设置中的一种设置。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除%s

en: Delete Content Template
zh: 删除内容模板

en: Delete Content Templates
zh: 删除内容模板

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Delete Views
zh: 删除视图

en: Delete WordPress Archive
zh: 删除 WordPress 存档

en: Delete WordPress Archives
zh: 删除 WordPress 存档

en: Delete a code snippet
zh: 删除代码段

en: Delete all custom field filters
zh: 删除所有自定义字段过滤器

en: Delete all taxonomy filters
zh: 删除所有分类过滤器

en: Delete all termmeta field filters
zh: 删除所有术语元数据字段过滤器

en: Delete all usermeta field filters
zh: 删除所有用户元字段过滤器

en: Delete any existing Content Templates that are not in the import
zh: 删除不在导入中的任何现有的内容模板

en: Delete any existing Views or WordPress Archives that are not in the import
zh: 删除不在导入中的任何现有Views或WordPress存档

en: Delete custom field filters
zh: 删除自定义字段过滤器

en: Delete leftover intermediary posts
zh: 删除剩余的中间文章

en: Delete leftover posts
zh: 删除剩余文章

en: Delete taxonomy filters
zh: 删除分类过滤器

en: Delete termmeta field filters
zh: 删除术语元数据字段过滤器

en: Delete this filter
zh: 删除此过滤器

en: Delete usermeta field filters
zh: 删除用户元字段过滤器

en: Deleted %d dangling intermediary posts. Operation completed.
zh: 已删除%d个剩余的中间文章。操作完成。

en: Deleted %d dangling intermediary posts...
zh: 已删除%d个剩余的中间文章...

en: Deleted all associations for the relationship #%d
zh: 删除关系#%d的所有关联

en: Depending on the value of the style parameter it displays a list of links to the other pages or a drop-down list to select another page.
zh: 取决于样式参数值，会显示链接到其他页面的链接列表，或显示下拉列表以选择另一页。

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Descending Numeric
zh: 数字降序

en: Descending, Ascending
zh: 降序、升序

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Description of the image
zh: 图像的说明

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Design page layouts using drag-and-drop
zh: 使用拖放操作，设计页面布局

en: Design the search results in the Loop section.
zh: 在循环部分设计搜索结果。

en: Design with Toolset
zh: 使用Toolset设计

en: Detailed HTML structure
zh: 详细的HTML结构

en: Did you know that you can add a custom search to this Archive?
zh: 您知道您可以向该存档添加自定义搜索吗？

en: Digits
zh: 数字

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable / Hide
zh: 禁用/隐藏

en: Disable the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
zh: 禁用管理栏中的Toolset简码菜单

en: Discover WP
zh: 发现WP

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Dismiss adding search results to page
zh: 关闭将搜索结果添加到页面

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display 20 items per page
zh: 每页显示20个项目

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Display all items
zh: 显示所有项目

en: Display all items in this archive at once.
zh: 一次显示该存档中的所有项目。

en: Display all query results at once.
zh: 同时显示所有查询结果。

en: Display all results
zh: 显示所有结果

en: Display all the items
zh: 显示所有项目

en: Display content only for this language
zh: 只显示该语言的内容

en: Display data for:
zh: 显示数据给：

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Display generic help for the Filter section
zh: 显示“过滤器”部分的一般帮助

en: Display generic help for the Loop section
zh: 显示循环部分的通用帮助

en: Display generic help for the Query section
zh: 显示“查询”部分的一般帮助

en: Display lists of content
zh: 显示内容列表

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Display options:
zh: 显示选项：

en: Display the archive as a custom search
zh: 使用存档为自定义搜索

en: Display the basic archive
zh: 显示基本存档

en: Display the current user's profile picture in this shape. For "custom" shape, custom CSS is needed for "wpv-profile-picture-shape-custom" CSS class.
zh: 以该形状显示当前用户资料图片。对于"自定义"形状，"wpv-profile-picture-shape-custom" CSS 类需要使用自定义 CSS。

en: Display the date when the post was created
zh: 创建文章时显示日期

en: Display the date when the post was last modified
zh: 显示上次修改文章的日期

en: Display the items using a custom search
zh: 使用自定义搜索显示项目

en: Display the items using a custom search is not available in the Lite version. To use it, get the full Views.
zh: 使用自定义搜索显示项目在Lite版本中不可用。要使用它，请获取完整版Views。

en: Display the link to the selected post type archive page
zh: 显示选定文章类型存档页面的链接

en: Display the post author's profile picture in this shape. For "custom" shape, custom CSS is needed for "wpv-profile-picture-shape-custom" CSS class.
zh: 以该形状显示文章作者的个人资料图片。对于"自定义"形状，"wpv-profile-picture-shape-custom" CSS 类需要使用自定义 CSS。

en: Display the profile picture in this shape. For "custom" shape, custom CSS is needed for "wpv-profile-picture-shape-custom" CSS class.
zh: 以该形状显示个人资料图片。对于"自定义"形状，"wpv-profile-picture-shape-custom" CSS 类需要使用自定义 CSS。

en: Display the query in pages, which visitors will switch without reloading the page.
zh: 在页面中显示查询，访问者可在不重新加载页面的情况下切换。

en: Display the query in pages, which will paginate automatically without reloading the page.
zh: 在页面中显示查询，将在不重新加载页面的情况下自动分页。

en: Display the query results in pages, which visitors will switch.
zh: 在页面中显示访问者将切换的查询结果。

en: Display the results as a slider
zh: 显示结果为幻灯片

en: Display the results as a slider is not available in the Lite version. To use it, get the full Views.
zh: 显示结果为幻灯片在Lite版本中不可用。要使用它，请获取完整版Views。

en: Display the results using a custom search
zh: 使用自定义搜索显示结果

en: Display the results using a custom search is not available in the Lite version. To use it, get the full Views.
zh: 使用自定义搜索显示结果在Lite版本中不可用。要使用它，请获取完整版Views。

en: Display the results with pagination
zh: 带分页显示结果

en: Display the results with pagination is not available in the Lite version. To use it, get the full Views.
zh: 使用分页显示结果在Lite版本中不可用。要使用它，请获取完整版Views。

en: Display the selected information for the current user
zh: 显示为当前用户选择的信息

en: Display this archive in pages, which visitors will switch without reloading the page.
zh: 在页面中显示这个存档，访问者无需重新加载页面即可切换。

en: Display this archive in pages, which visitors will switch.
zh: 在页面中显示访问者将切换的这个存档。

en: Display this information about the current post author.
zh: 显示这个关于当前文章作者的信息。

en: Display this metadata if that option was selected on the previous section
zh: 如果在上一部分选择了此选项，显示该元数据

en: Display using a Content Template:
zh: 使用内容模板显示：

en: Display value
zh: 显示值

en: Displaying
zh: 显示

en: Displaying repeatable field groups?
zh: 显示可重复的字段组？

en: Displays a View
zh: 显示一个View

en: Displays a fully customized display
zh: 显示完全自定义的显示内容

en: Displays a pager with the current page selected.
zh: 显示含有选择的当前页面的页面。

en: Displays the filter section of a View.
zh: 显示View的过滤器部分。

en: Division
zh: 分隔符

en: Do not adjust URLs after loading search results
zh: 在加载搜索结果后不要调整 URL

en: Do not apply any filter based on status.
zh: 不应用基于状态的任何过滤器。

en: Do not forget to add a <strong>filter by post relationship or repeatable fields group owner</strong> and select the right owner for the groups that you want to display.
zh: 不要忘记添加<strong>按文章关系过滤器或可重复字段组所有者</strong>，并为要显示的组选择正确的所有者。

en: Do not parse shortcodes inside the field values
zh: 不要解析字段值中的简码

en: Do not prepend domain name with protocol identifier, such as <code>http</code> or <code>https</code>. Only domain name should work as a good qualifier. For example, <code>example.com</code> or <code>www.example.com</code> is an acceptable entry.
zh: 不要在域名前添加协议标识符，如 <code>http</code> 或 <code>https</code>。只有域名才能作为一个很好的限定词。例如，<code>example.com </code>或 <code>www.example.com</code> 是可接受的条目。

en: Do not register any framework automatically
zh: 不要自动注册任何框架

en: Do not show the spinner
zh: 不显示旋转进度条

en: Do not wrap the excerpt in a paragraph
zh: 不要将摘要封装在一个段落中

en: Do you want to apply to all?
zh: 您想应用到全部吗？

en: Do you want to save this Content Template?
zh: 是否要保存此内容模板?

en: Documentation and Support
zh: 文档和支持

en: Documentation for Views theme framework integration
zh: Views主题框架整合文档

en: Documentation for pagination links
zh: 分页链接文档

en: Documentation on functions inside conditional evaluations
zh: 条件评估内函数文档

en: Documentation on the Bootstrap Layouts
zh: Bootstrap Layouts文档

en: Documentation on the Toolset Maps plugin
zh: Toolset Maps插件文档

en: Documentation on the Views debug modes
zh: Views 纠错模式文档

en: Documentation on the third-party shortcode arguments
zh: 第三方短代码参数文档

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Don't assign to any post type
zh: 不分配给任何文章类型

en: Don't forget to insert the custom search form into %s
zh: 不要忘记插入自定义搜索表单到%s中

en: Don't include current page in query result
zh: 在查询结果中不包含当前页

en: Don't know the name of your theme function?
zh: 不知道你的主题函数的名称?

en: Don't show any debug information
zh: 不显示任何纠错信息

en: Don't show current logged user.
zh: 不显示当前登录的用户。

en: Don't show empty terms
zh: 不显示空的词

en: Don't show pagination elements if there is only one page
zh: 如果只有一页，不要显示分页元素

en: Don't show this again
zh: 不要再显示这个

en: Don't show this message again
zh: 不再显示此信息

en: Don't use a WordPress Archive for this loop
zh: 不要为此循环使用WordPress存档

en: Don't use any content template for these items
zh: 不要为这些项目使用任何内容模板

en: Done editing here? Return to the
zh: 在这里完成编辑？返回

en: Done editing here? Return to the %1$sToolset Content Template editor.%2$s
zh: 在这里完成编辑？返回%1$sToolset内容模板编辑器。%2$s

en: Don’t use any Content Template
zh: 不使用任何内容模板

en: Download WooCommerce Views
zh: 下载 WooCommerce Views

en: Download from your Toolset account
zh: 从您的Toolset帐户下载

en: Dropdowns
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Dropped table "%s".
zh: 已删除表"%s".

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicate <em>%s</em>
zh: 复制<em>%s</em>

en: Duplicate a Content Template
zh: 复制内容模板

en: Duplicate a View
zh: 复制视图

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Each View has a title and an optional description. These are used for you, to identify different Views. The title and the description don't appear anywhere on the site's public pages.
zh: 每个View都有一个标题和一个可选的描述。这些是用来给您确定不同的视图。标题和描述不会在网站的公共页面上的任何地方出现。

en: Easily highlight new or unread items by adding a <span class="badge"></span> to links, Bootstrap navs, and more.
zh: 通过向链接、Bootstrap 导航等添加<span class="badge"></span>，可以轻松突出显示新的或未读的项目。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑%s

en: Edit Content Template
zh: 编辑内容模板

en: Edit Form
zh: 编辑表单

en: Edit Layouts Loop View
zh: 编辑布局循环视图

en: Edit Post forms
zh: 编辑文章表单

en: Edit This
zh: 编辑这个

en: Edit User forms
zh: 编辑用户表单

en: Edit View
zh: 编辑View

en: Edit WordPress Archive
zh: 编辑WordPress存档

en: Edit audio
zh: 编辑音频

en: Edit conditions manually
zh: 手动编辑条件

en: Edit conditions using the GUI
zh: 使用GUI编辑条件

en: Edit file
zh: 编辑文件

en: Edit filter
zh: 编辑过滤器

en: Edit image
zh: 编辑图像

en: Edit link text
zh: 编辑链接文本

en: Edit selected Form in Toolset
zh: 在Toolset中编辑选定的表单

en: Edit selected View in Toolset
zh: 在Toolset中编辑选定的视图

en: Edit the custom field filters
zh: 编辑自定义字段过滤器

en: Edit the taxonomy filters
zh: 编辑分类过滤器

en: Edit the termmeta field filters
zh: 编辑术语元数据字段过滤器

en: Edit the usermeta field filters
zh: 编辑usermeta字段过滤器

en: Edit this Content Template
zh: 编辑此内容模板

en: Edit this View
zh: 编辑此视图

en: Edit this filter
zh: 编辑此过滤器

en: Edit this item
zh: 编辑此项目

en: Edit translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Edit video
zh: 编辑视频

en: Edit with
zh: 编辑工具：

en: Edit with %1$s
zh: 用%1$s编辑

en: Edit with Layouts
zh: 使用Layouts编辑

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Element HTML tag
zh: 元素HTML标签

en: Element classnames
zh: 元素类名

en: Element inline style
zh: 元素内联样式

en: Element label
zh: 元素标签

en: Element output
zh: 元素输出

en: Element styling
zh: 元素风格化

en: Elements info
zh: 元素信息

en: Ellipsis text
zh: 省略号文本

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Embedded Content Template
zh: 内嵌内容模板

en: Embedded WordPress Archive
zh: 内嵌WordPress存档

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空垃圾桶

en: Empty field values or incorrect field defined.
zh: 空白字段值或定义了错误的字段。

en: Enable Views debug mode
zh: 启用视图调试模式

en: Enable debugging and go to a page that should display a Content Template and Views will display the call function name.
zh: 启用调试并进入一个页面，该页面应该显示一个内容模板，视图会显示调用函数名。

en: Enable history management setttings for AJAX custom search
zh: 启用历史记录管理设置用于 AJAX 自定义搜索

en: Enable history management setttings for manual AJAX pagination
zh: 启用历史记录管理设置，以便进行手动 AJAX 分页

en: Enable line breaks
zh: 启用换行

en: Enable syntax higlighter
zh: 使语法高亮显示

en: Enable the Design with Toolset menu in the frontend
zh: 在前端启用使用Toolset设计菜单

en: Enable the legacy Views Map plugin
zh: 启用旧版Views Map插件

en: Enable theme support debugging
zh: 启用主题支持纠错

en: Enable/disable Fusion Compilers to enhance front-end rendering performance. For Avada Settings edited with Toolset to take effect, Fusion Compilers must be disabled.
zh: 启用/禁用Fusion Compilers以增强前端渲染性能。要让使用Toolset编辑的Avada设置生效，必须禁用Fusion Compilers。

en: Enabling Views debug will open a popup on every page showing a Views element.
zh: 启用视图调试将在每个页面上打开一个弹出窗口，显示视图元素。

en: Enabling the legacy Views Maps plugin will add the Google Maps API and the Views Maps plugin to your site.
zh: 启用旧版Views Maps插件会将Google Maps API和Views Maps插件添加至您的网站。

en: Enabling this option might have a performance penalty.
zh: 启用此选项可能会降低性能。

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
zh: 页面和源的编码

en: Enter a username or email address.
zh: 输入用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Enter name here
zh: 在此处输入名称

en: Enter new title
zh: 输入新标题

en: Enter the excerpt length.
zh: 输入摘录的长度。

en: Enter title here
zh: 在这里输入标题

en: Error 404 page
zh: 错误404页面

en: Error post id: check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id
zh: 错误文章 id：check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id

en: Error while dropping table "%s".
zh: 删除表 "%s"时出错。

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
zh: 分析求值表达式出错

en: Error while retrieving result.
zh: 检索结果时出错。

en: Error while retrieving the Content Template preview. The selected Content Template (Slug: "%s") was not found.
zh: 检索内容模板预览时出错。未找到所选内容模板（别名：\“%s \”）。

en: Error while retrieving the View custom search status.
zh: 检索视图自定义搜索状态时出错。

en: Error while retrieving the View preview. The selected View (ID: %s) was not found.
zh: 检索视图预览时出错。未找到所选视图 (ID: %s)。

en: Error while retrieving the form preview. The selected form (ID: "%s") was not found.
zh: 检索表单预览时出错。未找到所选的表单  (ID: "%s")。

en: Error while saving an association to database
zh: 将关联保存到数据库时出错

en: Error: Files is too big, Max upload size is
zh: 错误：文件太大，最大上传大小是

en: Everywhere
zh: 任何地方

en: Excerpt View
zh: 摘录视图

en: Excerpt length
zh: 摘录长度

en: Exclude posts
zh: 排除文章

en: Executed code snippet "%s".
zh: 已执行代码段"%s"。

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export / Import
zh: 导出/导入

en: Export Views, WordPress Archives and Content Templates
zh: 导出视图、WordPress存档和内容模板

en: Export and Import Views data
zh: 导出和导入Views数据

en: Extend Bootstrap's grid system with the thumbnail component to easily display grids of images, videos, text, and more.
zh: 使用缩略图组件扩展Bootstrap的网格系统，轻松显示图像、视频、文本等网格。

en: Extend form controls by adding text or buttons before, after, or on both sides of any text-based input.
zh: 通过在任何基于文本的输入之前、之后或前后添加文本或按钮，扩展表单控件。

en: Extra classnames
zh: 额外类名

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Failed to create Content Template - %s.
zh: 无法创建内容模板 - %s。

en: Failed to create view - %s.
zh: 创建view - %s失败。

en: Failed to duplicate Content Template - %s.
zh: 无法复制内容模板 - %s。

en: Failed to duplicate view - %s.
zh: 无法复制视图 - %s。

en: Failed to import Content Template attachment - %s, %s.
zh: 无法导入内容模板附件 - %s，%s。

en: Failed to import View attachment - %s, %s.
zh: 无法导入视图附件 - %s，%s。

en: Failed to update Content Template - %s.
zh: 无法更新内容模板 - %s。

en: Failed to update view - %s.
zh: 更新View失败 - %s.

en: Failed to update view-template - %s.
zh: 更新view-template - %s失败。

en: Fast support and compatibility alerts
zh: 快速支持和兼容性警报

en: Featured image height
zh: 精选图片高度

en: Featured image size
zh: 特色图像尺寸

en: Featured image width
zh: 精选图片宽度

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field - %s
zh: 字段 - %s

en: Field filter deleted
zh: 字段过滤器已删除

en: Field filter saved
zh: 字段过滤器已保存

en: Fields and Views
zh: 字段和视图

en: Fields and Views shortcodes
zh: 字段和视图短代码

en: Fields relationship:
zh: 字段关系：

en: Fields to include:
zh: 要包含的领域：

en: Fields updated in the Loop
zh: 在循环中更新的字段

en: File "%s" already exists. Please choose a different slug for the snippet.
zh: 文件"%s"已存在。请为代码段选择不同的别名。

en: Fill in some Query Filters settings
zh: 填充一些查询过滤器设置

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Filter %s by <strong>search</strong> term: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 按<strong>搜索</strong>词过滤%s：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Filter %s by <strong>text search</strong>
zh: 通过<strong>文本搜索</strong>过滤%s

en: Filter %s by a search term set by the View shortcode attribute: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 按视图简码属性设置的搜索词过滤%s：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Filter %s by a text search that will be added <strong>manually</strong> using the shortcode <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-filter-search-box]</span>.
zh: 将使用简码<span class="wpv-code">[wpv-filter-search-box]</span><strong>手动</strong>添加的文本搜索过滤%s。

en: Filter %s by this <strong>shortcode argument specified</strong> term: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 按此<strong>简码参数指定</strong>的词语过滤%s：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Filter %s by this search term: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 按此搜索词过滤%s：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Filter MetaHTML is empty
zh: 过滤器MetaHTML是空的

en: Filter by %s
zh: 按 %s 筛选

en: Filter by <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 按<strong>%s</strong>过滤

en: Filter by a search term set by the View shortcode attribute: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 按视图简码属性设置的搜索词过滤：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Filter by post author
zh: 按文章作者过滤

en: Filter by post field
zh: 按文章字段过滤

en: Filter by post field %s
zh: 按文章字段%s过滤

en: Filter by post relationship
zh: 按文章关系过滤

en: Filter by post relationship / repeatable field groups owner
zh: 按文章关系/可重复字段组所有者进行过滤

en: Filter by post relationship or repeatable fields group owner
zh: 按文章关系或可重复字段组所有者过滤

en: Filter by post taxonomy
zh: 按文章分类过滤

en: Filter by post type
zh: 按文章类型过滤

en: Filter by this search term: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 按此搜索词过滤：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Filter by:
zh: 筛选依据：

en: Filter comparison
zh: 过滤器比较

en: Filter options
zh: 筛选器选项

en: Filter posts to
zh: 过滤文章以

en: Filter saved
zh: 过滤器已保存

en: Filter section
zh: 过滤器部分

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Finally, if you use a page builder, activate it on this page, create a <strong>Toolset View</strong> widget/module/block and select <strong>%s</strong> in the <em>View</em> selection control.
zh: 最后，如果您使用页面构建器，请在此页面上激活它，创建一个<strong>Toolset视图</strong>小部件/模块/块，在<em>视图</em>选择控件中选择<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Finally, the third option will display just the results, you need to add the form elsewhere targeting this page.
zh: 最后，第三个选项将仅显示结果，您需要在其他位置添加表单以定位此页面。

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: First
zh: 首页

en: First %d results loaded
zh: 加载前%d个结果

en: First %d results skipped
zh: 前%d个结果被跳过

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First name
zh: 名

en: First result loaded
zh: 加载第一个结果

en: First result skipped
zh: 第一个结果被跳过

en: First, choose how to update the results. Depending on your selections, the Filter HTML editor will include different controls.
zh: 首先，选择如何更新结果。根据您的选择，过滤器HTML编辑器将包括不同的控件。

en: Fix filters relationship
zh: 修复过滤器关系

en: Footer language selector
zh: 页脚语言选择器

en: Footer language switcher
zh: 页脚语言切换器

en: For details, check the %sdocumentation page%s
zh: 有关详细信息，请参阅%s文档页面%s

en: For documentation, see: %1$sLoop parameters in the Loop%2$s.
zh: 有关文档，请参阅：%1$s循环中的循环参数%2$s。

en: For documentation, see: %sConditional HTML output in Views%s.
zh: 要获得文档，请参阅：%sViews中的有条件HTML输出%s。

en: For example, if you would want to present an important message to your users through an alert pop-up, you would add this JavaScript here:
zh: 例如，如果您想通过提醒弹窗给用户报告重要的信息，您会在这里添加此JavaScript：

en: For example, if you would want to style the h3 tags featured in your output, you would add this CSS styling here:
zh: 例如，如果您要在您的输出中风格化H3标签，您会在这里添加此CSS样式：

en: For example, to support <code>[wpv-post-title id="[my-custom-shortcode]"]</code> add <strong>my-custom-shortcode</strong> as a third-party shortcode argument below.
zh: 例如，要支持<code>[wpv-post-title id="[my-custom-shortcode]"]</code>，请添加 <strong>my-custom-shortcode</strong>作为第三方简码参数，如下所示。

en: For example, to support <em>my-function()</em> add <strong>my-function</strong> as a function name below. For class methods, use the syntax <strong>Class::method</strong>.
zh: 例如，要支持<em>my-function()</ em>添加<strong>my-function</strong>作为下面的函数名称。对于类方法，使用语法<strong>类::方法</strong>。

en: For example:
zh: 例如：

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by a support person, use the <a href="%s">debug information</a> page.
zh: 如果有支持人员请求提取纠错信息，请使用<a href="%s">纠错信息</a>页面。

en: For the Search results archive, you will need to add the following post types to the %1$sRelevanssi index%2$s: ##CTPLIST##. %3$sText Search documentation%4$s.
zh: 对于搜索结果存档，您需要将以下文章类型添加到%1$sRelevanssi索引%2$s：##CTPLIST##。%3$s文本搜索文档%4$s。

en: For this filter, you will need to add the following post types to the %1$sRelevanssi index%2$s: ##CTPLIST##. %3$sText Search documentation%4$s.
zh: 对于该过滤器，您需要将以下文章类型添加到%1$sRelevanssi索引%2$s：##CTPLIST##。%3$s文本搜索文档%4$s。

en: Forgot Password Form
zh: 忘记密码表单

en: Forgot Password Link
zh: 忘记密码链接

en: Forgot password form
zh: 忘记密码表单

en: Forgot password link
zh: 忘记密码链接

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Form ID not set.
zh: 表单ID未设置。

en: Form selection
zh: 表单选择

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format of the options
zh: 选项的格式

en: Formatted based on the options below
zh: 根据以下选项格式化

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化

en: Formatting and editing instructions
zh: 格式和编辑说明

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Framework value
zh: 框架值

en: Front-end
zh: 前端

en: Front-end Content
zh: 前端内容

en: Frontend events
zh: 前端事件

en: Full Views Feature
zh: 完整Views功能

en: Full custom display mode
zh: 完全自定义显示模式

en: Full debug mode
zh: 完整调试模式

en: Full documentation is found in the %1$sViews shortcodes%2$s page.
zh: 完整文档在%1$sViews简码%2$s页面中。

en: Full page refresh when visitors click on the search button
zh: 当访客单击搜索按钮时，整页会刷新

en: Full page refresh when visitors click on the search button with input values auto-updating
zh: 当访客单击搜索按钮时，整页会刷新，输入值自动更新

en: Fully styled output
zh: 完全样式化的输出

en: Fully styled search input
zh: 完全样式化的搜索输入

en: Function name
zh: 函数名称

en: Function name|Option ID
zh: 功能名称|选项ID

en: Functions inside conditional evaluations
zh: 条件评估内的函数

en: Fusion Compilers have been turned %s.
zh: Fusion Compilers已%s。

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Generated shortcode
zh: 生成的短代码

en: Get Bootstrap element
zh: 获取Bootstrap元素

en: Get New Password
zh: 获取新密码

en: Get Views
zh: 获取Views

en: Get more details about the new Toolset Maps plugin in the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">documentation page</a>.
zh: 在<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">文档页面</a>获取有关新Toolset Maps插件的更多详细信息

en: Get more details in the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">documentation page</a>.
zh: 在<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">文档页面</a>中获取更多详细信息。

en: Get only some results. -1 means no limit
zh: 仅获得一些结果。-1意味着没有限制

en: Get only some results. 0 means no limit.
zh: 只获得一些结果。0表示没有限制。

en: Getting started
zh: 使用入门

en: Give us feedback about this video
zh: 向我们提供有关该视频的反馈

en: Go to
zh: 转至

en: Go to %1$sText Search settings%2$s to build the search index.
zh: 转到%1$s文本搜索设置%2$s以构建搜索索引。

en: Go to page
zh: 转到页面

en: Good for building your own unique loops.
zh: 适合构建自己独特的循环。

en: Got it! Don't show this message again
zh: 知道了！不要再显示此消息

en: Got markup for "<span class="bs_pop_element_name_codemirror">Element</span>"? Now paste it into the editor.
zh: 有"<span class="bs_pop_element_name_codemirror">元素</span>"的标记吗？现在将其粘贴到编辑器中。

en: Got markup for "<span class="bs_pop_element_name_tinymce">Element</span>"? Before you paste HTML into the editor, <br>remember to switch to HTML editing. Then, paste the code into the editor.
zh: 有"<span class="bs_pop_element_name_tinymce">元素</span>"的标记吗？在将HTML粘贴到编辑器之前，<br>请记住切换到HTML编辑。然后，将代码粘贴到编辑器中。

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Grid system
zh: 网格系统

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group a series of buttons together on a single line with the button group. Add on optional JavaScript radio and checkbox style behavior with our buttons plugin.
zh: 将一系列按钮与按钮组一起组合在一行上。使用我们的按钮插件添加可选的JavaScript单选和复选框样式行为。

en: Gutenberg
zh: 古腾堡

en: Has custom search
zh: 有自定义搜索

en: Has submit button
zh: 有提交按钮

en: Helper classes
zh: 帮助类

en: Here are the things that you can create with Views plugin:
zh: 以下是您可以使用Views插件创建的项目：

en: Here you can scan your content and check where this View is being used.
zh: 这里，您可以扫描您的内容，检查该视图被使用的位置。

en: Here you can set the URLs of additional scripts that need to be loaded with this View. Use a comma separated list of URLs
zh: 您在这里可以设置需要在该视图中载入的其它脚本URL。使用逗号分隔的URL列表

en: Hidden custom fields
zh: 隐藏自定义字段

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Bootstrap buttons
zh: 隐藏Bootstrap按钮

en: Hide checkbox
zh: 隐藏复选框

en: Higher end
zh: 较高端

en: Home/Blog
zh: 主页/博客

en: Horizontal crop position
zh: 水平裁剪位置

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Hours can only be numbers between 0 and 23
zh: 小时只能是0到23之间的数字

en: How do you want to display the loop?
zh: 您想怎么显示循环？

en: How do you want to update the results?
zh: 您想怎么更新结果？

en: How this Content Template is used
zh: 如何使用此内容模板

en: How to Design the Loop
zh: 如何设计循环

en: How to display this Custom Search View
zh: 如何显示此自定义搜索视图

en: How to display this View
zh: 如何显示此视图

en: How to filter
zh: 如何筛选

en: How to search
zh: 如何搜索

en: However, you might want to disable this feature for the current View
zh: 但是，您可能想禁用当前视图的该功能。

en: I am a theme designer and I want to receive affiliate commission
zh: 我是一个主题设计者，我希望收到加盟佣金

en: I will assign this layout to content later
zh: 我将在稍后将此布局分配给内容

en: I'll add the search box to the HTML manually
zh: 我将手动添加搜索框到HTML

en: I'm using this layout to display 'single' pages
zh: 我使用此布局来显示“单个”页面

en: I'm using this layout to display an archive
zh: 我使用此布局来显示档案

en: ID of the image
zh: 图像ID

en: ID, date, author or title
zh: ID、日期、作者或标题

en: ID, date, author, title, post_type or field-slug
zh: ID、日期、作者、标题、post_type或field-slug

en: If Content Templates don't work with your theme then you can enter the name of the function your theme uses here:
zh: 如果内容模板不能用于您的主题，那么您可以在此输入您主题使用的函数的名称：

en: If the field has multiple values, you can display just one of them or all the values using a separator.
zh: 如果该字段具有多个值，则可以使用分隔符显示其中一个值或所有值。

en: If the problem persists, please don't hesitate to contact %sour support%s with this technical information:
zh: 如果问题仍然存在，请不要犹豫，联系%s我们的支持%s，并提供技术信息：

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如果这是一个错误，请忽略该电子邮件，不会发生密码重置。

en: If you are not using pagination or a custom search, this section outputs nothing.
zh: 如果您不使用分页或自定义搜索，此部分不输出内容。

en: If you want to add fields and keep your HTML edits, use the <strong>Fields and Views</strong> button.
zh: 如果您想添加字段，并保留您的HTML编辑，请使用<strong>字段和视图</strong>按钮。

en: Ignore pad elements from previous pages
zh: 忽略上一页的填补元素

en: Image HTML tag
zh: 图片HTML标签

en: Image.
zh: 图像。

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Views for theme
zh: 导入主题Views

en: Import Views, WordPress Archives and Content Templates
zh: 导入视图、WordPress存档和内容模板

en: Import Views, WordPress Archives and Content Templates for your Theme
zh: 从您的主题导入视图、WordPress存档和内容模板

en: Import options
zh: 导入选项

en: Import the Views XML file placed in the Views Embedded folder
zh: 导入Views Embedded文件夹中的Views XML文件

en: In other place on this same page
zh: 在同一页面上的其他地方

en: In this section you can add pagination controls, slider controls and custom searches. If you have enabled pagination, you need to insert the pagination controls here. They are used for both paged results and sliders. For custom searches, insert 'filter' elements. The output of this section is displayed via the [wpv-filter-meta-html] shortcode in the Output section.
zh: 在本部分中，您可以添加分页控件、幻灯片控件和自定义搜索。如果您启用了分页功能，则需要在此处插入分页控件。它们用于分页结果和幻灯片。对于自定义搜索，请插入“过滤器”元素。此部分的输出通过输出部分中的[wpv-filter-meta-html]简码显示。

en: In this section you can choose when to refresh the Views results and which options to show in form inputs.
zh: 在此部分，您可以选择何时刷新Views结果，以及在表单输入中显示哪些选项。

en: In this section you can choose when to refresh the WordPress Archive results and which options to show in form inputs.
zh: 在该部分中，您可以选择何时刷新WordPress存档结果以及在表单输入中显示哪些选项。

en: Inactive
zh: 不活动

en: Include children in the post count
zh: 在文章计数中包含子项

en: Include in search
zh: 包含在搜索中

en: Include only posts
zh: 仅包含文章

en: Include only users with those IDs
zh: 仅包含具有这些 ID 的用户

en: Include only users with those roles
zh: 仅包含具有这些角色的用户

en: Include or exclude
zh: 包含或排除

en: Include or exclude sticky posts
zh: 包含或排除置顶文章

en: Include or exclude users
zh: 包含或排除用户

en: Include pad elements from previous pages
zh: 包括上一页的填补元素

en: Include pad items
zh: 包括填补项目

en: Include paginated items
zh: 包括分页项

en: Include terms that have non-empty descendants
zh: 包含有非空子项的词

en: Include the Next link on the last page.
zh: 在最后一页包含下一页链接。

en: Include the Previous link on the first page.
zh: 在第一页上包含上一页链接。

en: Include the Previous/Next links on the first and the last pages
zh: 在第一页和最后一页包含上一页/下一页链接

en: Include this field in text searches throughout the site
zh: 将该字段包含在整个网站的文本搜索中

en: Includes over 250 glyphs in font format from the Glyphicon Halflings set. Glyphicons Halflings are normally not available for free, but their creator has made them available for Bootstrap free of cost.
zh: 包括来自Glyphicon Halflings集超过250个字形的字体格式。Glyphicons Halflings通常不免费，但是他们的创造者已经使之可以免费用于Bootstrap。

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Index and separator
zh: 索引和分隔符

en: Index offset
zh: 索引偏移

en: Index to end
zh: 索引结束值

en: Index to start
zh: 开始索引值

en: Indicate the current page's location within a navigational hierarchy.
zh: 在导航层次结构中指示当前页面的位置。

en: Infinite scrolling
zh: 无限滚动

en: Infinite scrolling tolerance
zh: 无限滚动容差

en: Infinite scrolling tolerance, in pixels:
zh: 无限滚动容差，以像素为单位：

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Inline Content Template removed
zh: 内联内容模板已删除

en: Inline Content Template saved
zh: 内联内容模板已保存

en: Inline formatting.
zh: 内联格式化。

en: Inline styles that will be added to the anchor HTML tag.
zh: 将被添加到锚HTML标签的内联样式。

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Input classnames
zh: 输入类名

en: Input format: %s
zh: 输入格式: %s

en: Input groups
zh: 输入分组

en: Input style
zh: 输入样式

en: Input type
zh: 输入类型

en: Insert Views frontend event handler
zh: 插入 Views 前端事件处理程序

en: Insert a Content Template already assigned into the View
zh: 插入已经指定到视图的内容模板

en: Insert a Content Template already assigned into the WordPress Archive
zh: 插入已经指定到WordPress存档的内容模板

en: Insert a custom search filter
zh: 插入一个自定义搜索过滤器

en: Insert conditional shortcode
zh: 插入条件简码

en: Insert controls
zh: 插入控制

en: Insert controls for frontend sorting
zh: 插入前端排序控件

en: Insert event trigger callback
zh: 插入事件触发器回调

en: Insert grid
zh: 插入网格

en: Insert shortcode
zh: 插入短代码

en: Insert the Content Template shortcode to editor
zh: 将模板内容简码插入到编辑器

en: Insert the Post/Page ID where the search result will be displayed.
zh: 插入将显示搜索结果的文章/页面ID。

en: Insert transition controls for the pagination
zh: 插入分页的转换控制

en: Install WooCommerce Views
zh: 安装 WooCommerce Views

en: Integrated option
zh: 集成选项

en: Invalid CT ID.
zh: 无效 CT ID。

en: Invalid Content Template
zh: 无效的内容模板

en: Invalid arguments (%s)
zh: 无效的参数(%s)

en: Invalid data
zh: 无效数据

en: Invalid output mode.
zh: 无效的输出模式。

en: Invalid parameters
zh: 无效参数

en: Invalid username or email.
zh: 用户名或电子邮件无效。

en: Invalid username.
zh: 无效的用户名。

en: It appears that you made modifications to the layout.
zh: 似乎你修改了布局。

en: It can be used to tweak the content of a post when it is displayed alone or in an archive page.
zh: 当它单独显示或在归档页面中时，可以用来调整文章的内容。

en: It displays fields from the current post using simple shortcodes.
zh: 它使用简单的简码显示来自当前文章的字段。

en: It displays the fields of the post in the loop, by using a simple shortcode:
zh: 它通过使用简单的简码在循环中显示文章字段：

en: It is assigned to one or more archive or taxonomy loops.
zh: 它被指定到一个或多个存档或分类循环。

en: It will replace the ‘main content’ section of the page.
zh: 它将替换页面的“主要内容”部分。

en: Item1
zh: 项目1

en: Item2
zh: 项目2

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Items found
zh: 找到项目

en: Items per page
zh: 每页项目数量

en: Iterator boundaries
zh: 迭代器边界

en: JS editor
zh: JS编辑器

en: Javascript function to execute after the pagination transition has been completed:
zh: 分页过渡后执行的Javascript函数已完成：

en: Javascript settings
zh: Javascript设置

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳到：

en: Just post title
zh: 仅文章标题

en: Keep original proportion
zh: 保持原始比例

en: Keep third party filters
zh: 保留第三方过滤器

en: Kind of element
zh: 元素种类

en: Label classnames
zh: 标签类名

en: Label for lower end
zh: 较低端标签

en: Label for the "ascending" option
zh: "升序"选项标签

en: Label for the "descending" option
zh: "降序"选项标签

en: Label for the checkbox, leave empty to use the Types name if available.
zh: 该复选框的标签，请留空以使用 Types 名称（如果可用）。

en: Label for the first 'default' option
zh: 首个‘默认’选项的标签

en: Label for the first options, which returns all posts.
zh: 返回所有文章的首批选项的标签。

en: Label for the higher end
zh: 较高端标签

en: Label for the search box
zh: 搜索框标签

en: Label inline style
zh: 标签内联样式

en: Label of the first empty option
zh: 首个空选项标签

en: Label styling
zh: 标签样式

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Labels for the lower and higher ends of the comparison
zh: 比较的较低端和较高端的标签

en: Labels for the sorting direction control:
zh: 排序方向控件的标签：

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language selector
zh: 语言选择器

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言切换器

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Layout for
zh: 布局用于：

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Layouts archive loop
zh: Layouts存档循环

en: Learn about different layouts
zh: 了解不同的布局

en: Learn about displaying content from parent and other posts in the %sdocumentation page%s.
zh: 了解显示来自父级的内容和%s文档页面%s中的其他文章。

en: Learn about displaying content from specific users in the %sdocumentation page%s.
zh: 在%s文档页面%s了解显示特定用户的内容。

en: Learn about using Content Templates to customize fields.
zh: 了解如何使用内容模板自定义字段。

en: Learn by building a real site, using sample data and step-by-step tutorials that we’ve prepared for you.
zh: 通过建立一个真正的网站，使用样本数据，和我们准备的分步骤教程进行学习。

en: Learn how to create custom searches with Views.
zh: 了解如何使用Views创建自定义搜索。

en: Learn how to create sliders with Views.
zh: 了解如何使用Views创建幻灯片。

en: Learn how to display Views
zh: 学习如何显示Views

en: Learn how to use Bootstrap in layouts
zh: 了解如何在布局中使用Bootstrap

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more about <em>Toolset</em>
zh: 详细了解<em>Toolset</em>

en: Learn more by reading the %sViews Loop documentation%s.
zh: 通过阅读%sViews循环文档%s，了解更多信息。

en: Learning Views
zh: 了解Views

en: Leave empty to display all values.
zh: 留空以显示所有值。

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Legacy relationship
zh: 旧关系

en: Length count
zh: 长度计数

en: Let me choose individual settings manually
zh: 让我手动选择单独设置

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Limit and Offset
zh: 限制和偏移

en: Limit and Offset saved
zh: 限制和偏移已保存

en: Line break.
zh: 换行。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: Link to WordPress archive page
zh: 链接到WordPress存档页面

en: Link to term archive page
zh: 术语归档页的链接

en: Link to the next page
zh: 链接到下一页

en: Link to the previous page
zh: 链接到上一页

en: Link.
zh: 链接。

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: List all users but the ones who met the criteria
zh: 列出不符合条件的所有用户

en: List group
zh: 列表分组

en: List groups are a flexible and powerful component for displaying not only simple lists of elements, but complex ones with custom content.
zh: 列表组是一个灵活而强大的组件，不仅可以显示简单的元素列表，还可以显示具有自定义内容的复杂元素。

en: List of custom and third-party shortcodes you want to be able to use as Views shortcode arguments.
zh: 您想能够用作视图简码参数的自定义和第三方简码的清单。

en: List of functions and class methods that you want to be able to use inside the Views <code>[wpv-conditional]</code> shortcode <code>if</code> attribute.
zh: 您希望能够在Views <code>[wpv-conditional]</code>短代码<code>if</code>属性中使用的函数和类方法的列表。

en: List of subdomains or external domains you want to allow safe redirection to. These are used with some Views shortcodes, offering a redirection URL, via an attribute.
zh: 您要允许安全重定向的子域或外部域列表。这些与一些Views简码一起使用，通过属性提供重定向 URL。

en: List separator
zh: 列表分隔符

en: List the following terms
zh: 以下词汇列表

en: List with separators
zh: 带分隔符列表

en: Load non-Types custom fields
zh: 加载非Types自定义字段

en: Loading
zh: 加载中

en: Loading existing fields
zh: 加载已有的字段

en: Loading more results...
zh: 加载更多结果......

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Log into <a href="%s">your account</a> and go to <a href="%s">affiliate settings</a> for details.
zh: 登录<a href="%s">您的帐户</a>并转到<a href="%s">关联设置</a>了解详情。

en: Logged in
zh: 已登录

en: Login Form
zh: 登录表单

en: Login form
zh: 登录表单

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Logout Link
zh: 注销链接

en: Logout link
zh: 注销链接

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Loop Editor
zh: 循环编辑器

en: Loop Selection
zh: 循环选择

en: Loop Selection saved
zh: 循环选择已保存

en: Loop Wizard
zh: 循环向导

en: Loop item in %s
zh: 在%s中的循环项目

en: Loop parameters in the Loop
zh: 循环中的循环参数

en: Loop saved
zh: 已保存循环

en: Loop section
zh: 循环部分

en: Loop selection
zh: 循环选择

en: Loop style
zh: 循环样式

en: Loop view for
zh: 循环视图 -

en: Loop wizard
zh: 循环向导

en: Loops Selection
zh: 循环选择

en: Lost password?
zh: 丢失密码？

en: Lower end
zh: 较低端

en: Main sections
zh: 主要部分

en: Maintenance mode disabled.
zh: 维护模式已禁用。

en: Maintenance mode enabled.
zh: 维护模式已启用。

en: Maintenance mode is already active (.maintenance file present).
zh: 维护模式已激活（存在.maintenance文件）。

en: Maintenance mode is already disabled.
zh: 维护模式已禁用。

en: Make the table sortable by columns
zh: 使该表可按列排序

en: Makes the text content translatable via WPML's String Translation.
zh: 使文本内容可以通过WPML字符串翻译工具进行翻译。

en: Manual pagination, %s items per page
zh: 手动分页，每页%s项

en: Manual pagination, 1 item per page
zh: 手动分页，每页1项

en: Manual paragraphs
zh: 手动段落

en: Manual paragraphs - don't create &lt;br&gt; and &lt;p&gt; tags from line breaks.
zh: 手动段落 - 不从换行符创建&lt;br&gt;和&lt;p&gt;标记。

en: Manually entered values
zh: 手动输入值

en: Map plugin (legacy)
zh: Map插件（旧版）

en: Maps
zh: 地图

en: Maybe you have manually set a different one on them.
zh: 您可能已经为它们手动另外设置了一个。

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Media entries are children of the post that they are attached to
zh: 媒体条目是它们附加文章的子级

en: Media object
zh: 媒体对象

en: Media post type can not be part of a relationship.
zh: 媒体文章类型不能是关系的一部分。

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Memory used
zh: 已用内存

en: Menu order
zh: 菜单顺序

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Minute
zh: 分钟

en: Minutes can only be numbers between 0 and 59
zh: 分钟只能是0和59之间的数字

en: Missing View ID.
zh: 缺少视图ID。

en: Missing View Slug.
zh: 缺少视图别名。

en: Missing View Title.
zh: 缺少视图标题。

en: Modified
zh: 已修改

en: Modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: Modified date GMT
zh: 修改日期GMT

en: Modified settings: %1$s.
zh: 修改的设置：%1$s。

en: Module Manager
zh: 模块管理器

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Month archives
zh: 月份存档

en: Month: %s
zh: 月：%s

en: Months can only be a number between 1 and 12
zh: 月份只能是1到12之间的数字

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移到垃圾箱

en: Move to trash
zh: 移到垃圾桶

en: Multi-select
zh: 多选

en: Multiselect
zh: 多选

en: My custom spinner graphics
zh: 我自定义的旋转器图形

en: MySQL error when creating table %s: %s
zh: 创建表%s时出现MySQL错误：%s

en: MySQL query
zh: MySQL查询

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name for the new %s
zh: 新%s的名称

en: Name the new WordPress Archive for %s
zh: 为 %s 命名新的 WordPress 存档

en: Name this Content Template
zh: 命名此内容模板

en: Name this View
zh: 命名此视图

en: Name this WordPress Archive
zh: 为此WordPress存档命名

en: Name this string to find it easily in the WPML String Translation page.
zh: 在 WPML 字符串翻译页面中，对该字符串命名以便可轻松找到它。

en: Navbars are responsive meta components that serve as navigation headers for your application or site.
zh: Navbars是响应性元组件，用作应用程序或网站的导航标题。

en: Navigation controls using a dropdown
zh: 使用下拉菜单的导航控制

en: Navigation controls using dots
zh: 使用圆点的导航控制

en: Navigation controls using links
zh: 使用链接导航控制

en: Navs available in Bootstrap have shared markup, starting with the base .nav class, as well as shared states. Swap modifier classes to switch between each style.
zh: Bootstrap中提供的导航器具有共享标记，从基础.nav类以及共享状态开始。交换修饰符类以在每个样式之间切换。

en: Need help?
zh: 需要帮助吗？

en: Nested elements
zh: 嵌套元素

en: New Content Template
zh: 新的内容模板

en: New View
zh: 新View

en: New filter
zh: 新过滤器

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New snippet has been inserted.
zh: 已插入新代码段。

en: Newer first
zh: 较新优先

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一个＆raquo;

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Nicename
zh: 好名字

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Comments
zh: 无评论

en: No Content Template (display the "body" of the post)
zh: 没有内容模板（显示文章的"主体"）

en: No Content Templates found
zh: 未找到内容模板

en: No Content Templates found in Trash
zh: 未在回收站中找到内容模板

en: No Content Templates found in Trash that matched your criteria.
zh: 在垃圾桶中没有找到符合条件的内容模板。

en: No Content Templates found in Trash.
zh: 在垃圾桶中找不到内容模板。

en: No Content Templates found that matched your criteria.
zh: 没有找到匹配您的条件的内容模板。

en: No Content Templates found.
zh: 找不到内容模板。

en: No Post types/Taxonomies assigned
zh: 未分配文章类型/分类

en: No Views found in Trash that matched your criteria.
zh: 在垃圾桶中找不到符合您的条件的 Views。

en: No Views found in Trash.
zh: 在垃圾桶中未找到Views。

en: No Views found.
zh: 在垃圾桶中找不到Views。

en: No Views matched your criteria.
zh: 没有视图符合您的条件。

en: No WordPress Archives found in Trash that matched your criteria.
zh: 垃圾桶中没有找到符合您条件的 WordPress 存档。

en: No WordPress Archives found in Trash.
zh: 垃圾桶中没有找到 WordPress 存档。

en: No WordPress Archives found that matched your criteria.
zh: 没有找到符合您的条件的 WordPress 存档。

en: No WordPress Archives found.
zh: 没有找到 WordPress 存档。

en: No file chosen
zh: 没有选择文件

en: No filters set
zh: 没有设置过滤器

en: No items found.
zh: 没有任何项目。

en: No limit
zh: 无限制

en: No mode is set.
zh: 未设置模式。

en: No one of the following
zh: 不是以下任何之一

en: No order
zh: 没有顺序

en: No pagination
zh: 无分页

en: No parent (return top-level elements)
zh: 没有父级（返回顶级元素）

en: No passwords or any other confidential information is included.
zh: 不包括密码或任何其他机密信息。

en: No post
zh: 没有文章

en: No post type found
zh: 未找到文章类型

en: No private custom fields are showing in the Views GUI.
zh: 无私人自定义字段在Views GUI中显示。

en: No relationships to migrate.
zh: 没有要迁移的关系。

en: No results found
zh: 未找到结果

en: No secondary sorting
zh: 没有二次排序

en: No sorting
zh: 无排序

en: No spinner container will be shown as this custom search is not performing any automatic update
zh: 不会显示任何旋转器容器，因为这个自定义搜索不执行任何自动更新

en: No spinner graphics
zh: 无旋钮图形

en: No tables had to be dropped.
zh: 没有需要删除的表。

en: No users matched your criteria
zh: 没有用户符合您的标准

en: No valid content template id
zh: 没有有效的内容模板id

en: No value means all the way until the last index.
zh: 没有数值意味着一直到最后一个索引。

en: No views found
zh: 未发现视图

en: No views found in Trash
zh: 未在垃圾桶中发现视图

en: None
zh: 无

en: None set
zh: 未设置

en: Normally, it includes a shortcode for the <strong>Filter</strong> section and another shortcode for the <strong>Loop</strong> section, so they will display one after the other.
zh: 通常，它包含<strong>过滤器</strong>部分的一个简码，以及<strong>循环</strong>部分的另一个简码，因此它们将一个接一个显示。

en: Normally, the View has a wrapper DIV which includes IDs and classes required for AJAX updates and pagination. If you want to show the View inline with text, you can disable this DIV, but you will not be able to use some of the functionality that Views offer.
zh: 通常，视图有一个包装器DIV，它包含AJAX更新和分页所需的ID和类。如果要显示内联视图和文本，可以禁用此DIV，但是您将无法使用Views提供的某些功能。

en: Normally, you will use 'edit forms' and 'delete forms' in Content Templates used in loops.
zh: 通常情况下，您会在循环中使用的内容模板中使用“编辑表单”和“删除表单”。

en: Not allowed
zh: 不允许

en: Not now
zh: 不是现在

en: Not now?
zh: 不是现在？

en: Not saved
zh: 未保存

en: Not using maintenance mode for the migration.
zh: 不使用维护模式进行迁移。

en: Note that this method will only work if your theme has a proper dedicated function to display the content.
zh: 请注意，只有您的主题具有正确的专用函数以显示内容，该方法才有效。

en: Note that you do not need to add any &lt;script&gt;&lt;/script&gt; tag at all: we will wrap your JavaScript before adding it to the page.
zh: 注意，您完全不需要添加任何脚本标记：我们将在将您的JavaScript添加到页面之前对其进行封装。

en: Note that you do not need to add any &lt;style&gt;&lt;/style&gt; tag at all: we will wrap your CSS before adding it to the page.
zh: 注意，您完全不需要添加任何样式标记：我们将在将您的CSS添加到页面之前对其进行封装。

en: Nothing found
zh: 没有找到

en: Notice: Syntax higlighter can cause performance issues for large blocks of code
zh: 注意：语法高亮显示可能会给大块的代码造成性能问题

en: Now give this View a name
zh: 现在给这个视图一个名称

en: Nowhere
zh: 没有任何地方

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Number of preceding and following pages:
zh: 前后页面的数量：

en: Number of terms
zh: 术语数量

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Numerical value
zh: 数值

en: OK
zh: 好

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Object received from cache. MySQL query was cached in
zh: 从缓存中收到的对象。MySQL查询被缓存在

en: Offset
zh: 偏移

en: Older first
zh: 较早优先

en: On a recent update, we added support for functions as conditions. From now on, you will need to <strong>first register</strong> the functions that you want to use as conditionals.
zh: 在最近的更新中，我们增加了对函数作为条件的支持。从现在起，您将需要<strong>首先注册</strong>要作为条件使用的函数。

en: On another page
zh: 在另一页面

en: On demand
zh: 按需

en: On posts sharing the same <em>order by</em> value, order by
zh: 对于共用同一<em>排序依据</em>值的文章，排序依据为：

en: On posts sharing the same primary <em>order by</em> value, order by
zh: 对于共用同一主要<em>排序依据</em>值的文章，排序依据为：

en: Once you buy the full Toolset, you will be able to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts in your site, as well as build new ones.
zh: 一旦您购买完整的Toolset，您将能够编辑您网站中的Views、CRED表单和Layouts，以及构建新的。

en: One of these
zh: 其中之一

en: One or more sections haven't been saved.
zh: 一个或多个章节没有保存。

en: Only Views listing posts can have custom search inputs.
zh: 只有Views列表文章可以有自定义搜索输入。

en: Only latin letters, numbers, underscores and dashes
zh: 仅拉丁字母、数字、下划线和破折号

en: Only letters, numbers, dots, underscores and dashes
zh: 仅字母、数字、点号、下划线和破折号

en: Only letters, numbers, underscores and dashes
zh: 仅字母、数字、下划线和破折号

en: Only list users who met the filter criteria
zh: 只列出满足筛选条件的用户

en: Only lowercase letters and numbers allowed as shortcode attributes
zh: 仅小写字母和数字可作为简码属性

en: Only lowercase letters, numbers, hyphens and underscores allowed as URL parameters
zh: 仅小写字母、数字、连字符和下划线可作为URL参数

en: Only needed if you want to display different items in the results with different HTML.
zh: 只有当您要使用不同的HTML显示结果中不同的项目时才需要。

en: Only post types registered by Toolset Types can be used as intermediary.
zh: 只有Toolset Types注册的文章类型才能用作中介。

en: Only posts from the Post post type can be sticky
zh: 只能置顶来自Post文章类型的文章

en: Only the search form
zh: 仅搜索表单

en: Only the search results
zh: 仅搜索结果

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by %s that is missing some options
zh: 哎呀！似乎按%s过滤的过滤器缺少一些选项

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by post IDs that is missing some options
zh: 哎呀！似乎按文章ID过滤的过滤器缺少一些选项

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by post author that is missing some options
zh: 哎呀！似乎按文章作者过滤的过滤器缺少一些选项

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by post parent that is missing some options
zh: 哎呀！似乎按文章父级过滤的过滤器缺少一些选项

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by post relationship that is missing some options
zh: 哎呀！似乎按文章关系过滤的过滤器缺少一些选项

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by taxonomy terms that is missing some options
zh: 哎呀！似乎按分类词汇过滤的过滤器缺少一些选项

en: Oops! There's been a problem when upgrading Toolset data structures. Please make sure your current configuration allows WordPress to alter database tables.
zh: 哎呀！升级Toolset数据结构时出现问题。请确保您的当前配置允许WordPress更改数据库表。

en: Open in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open the Screen Options and set the WordPress Archive purpose to display it as a custom search.
zh: 打开屏幕选项并设置WordPress存档用途，将其显示为自定义搜索。

en: Option 1
zh: 选项 1

en: Option 2
zh: 选项 2

en: Option 3
zh: 选项 3

en: Option slug
zh: 选项别名

en: OptionTree
zh: 选项树

en: Optional shortcode that targets specific items in the loop.
zh: 针对循环中具体项目的可选简码。

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options Framework
zh: 选项框架

en: Options sorting
zh: 选项排序

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Order by
zh: 排序依据

en: Order by
zh: 排序依据

en: Order by as
zh: 排序依据为

en: Order by:
zh: 排序依据:

en: Order of the options
zh: 选项的排序

en: Order options by this parameter.
zh: 按该参数排列选项。

en: Order options in this direction.
zh: 以此方向排列选项。

en: Order:
zh: 顺序：

en: Ordered List
zh: 有序列表

en: Ordered list
zh: 排序列表

en: Ordering
zh: 排序

en: Ordering saved
zh: 排序已保存

en: Original content
zh: 原始内容

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Other Elements:
zh: 其他内容：

en: Other Fields
zh: 其他字段

en: Other pagination options
zh: 其他分页选项

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Output (RAW)
zh: 输出（RAW）

en: Output Editor
zh: 输出编辑器

en: Output Integration
zh: 输出集成

en: Output all the items returned from the query section.
zh: 输出从查询部分返回的所有项目。

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Output loop
zh: 输出循环

en: Output mode
zh: 输出模式

en: Output section
zh: 输出部分

en: Output style
zh: 输出样式

en: Output the post title as is or sanitize it to use as an HTML attribute.
zh: 按原样输出文章标题，或用作HTML属性。

en: Override View basic settings
zh: 覆盖视图基本设置

en: Override settings
zh: 覆盖设置

en: Override some View basic settings
zh: 覆盖一些视图基本设置

en: Overwrite Views settings
zh: 覆盖Views设置

en: Page %s
zh: 页面%s

en: Page created.
zh: 已创建页面。

en: Page header
zh: 页眉

en: Page info
zh: 页面信息

en: Pages to pre-load:
zh: 预加载页面：

en: Pages to skip:
zh: 要跳过的页面：

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Pagination Settings
zh: 分页设置

en: Pagination and Slider settings
zh: 分页和幻灯片设置

en: Pagination and Sliders Settings
zh: 分页和滑块设置

en: Pagination and sliders settings
zh: 分页和幻灯片设置

en: Pagination combined with random ordering can lead to same items appearing in more than one pages. It's recommended not to combine pagination with random ordering, unless unexpected results are acceptable.
zh: 分页与随机排序相结合可能导致相同的项目出现在多个页面中。除非可以接受意外结果，否则建议不要将分页与随机排序相结合。

en: Pagination controls
zh: 分页控制

en: Pagination controls are disabled because this View or WordPress Archive doesn't use pagination
zh: 分页控件被禁用，因为此视图或WordPress存档不使用分页

en: Pagination controls are not needed for infinite scrolling
zh: 无限滚动不需要分页控件

en: Pagination controls were already added
zh: 分页控件已添加

en: Pagination data
zh: 分页数据

en: Pagination enabled with automatic AJAX transition
zh: 分页已启用自动AJAX转换

en: Pagination enabled with manual transition and AJAX
zh: 分页已启用手动转换和AJAX

en: Pagination enabled with manual transition and page reload
zh: 分页已启用手动转换和页面重新加载

en: Pagination events
zh: 分页事件

en: Pagination is enabled but there are no pagination controls
zh: 分页已启用，但没有分页控件

en: Pagination lets you break the results into separate pages.
zh: 分页让您将结果分为单独的页面。

en: Pagination options
zh: 分页选项

en: Pagination requires the Filter HTML section to be visible.
zh: 分页需要过滤HTML部分是可见的。

en: Pagination saved
zh: 分页已保存

en: Pagination settings
zh: 分页设置

en: Pagination works better if the activated theme or plugins include Bootstrap.
zh: 如果激活的主题或插件包括 Bootstrap，分页效果会更好。

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Paragraph.
zh: 段落。

en: Parametric Search Settings saved
zh: 定制搜索设置已保存

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parent is the current post in the loop
zh: 父级是循环中的当前文章

en: Parent is the page where this View is shown
zh: 父级是显示该视图的页面

en: Parent is the taxonomy selected by the <strong>parent Taxonomy View</strong>
zh: 父级是<strong>父分类视图</strong>选择的分类

en: Parent is the term of the <strong>current taxonomy archive</strong> page
zh: 父级是<strong>当前分类存档</strong>页面的词汇

en: Parent is:
zh: 父级是：

en: Parse inner shortcodes
zh: 解析内部简码

en: Parse shortcodes inside the field values
zh: 解析字段值中的简码

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password management
zh: 密码管理

en: Paste into "Custom fields to index" in the %1$sRelevanssi settings%2$s. Remember to double check the post types included in the index, and notice that you can also add taxonomies to it.
zh: 粘贴到%1$sRelevanssi设置%2$s中的\“要索引的自定义字段\”。请记住仔细检查索引中包含的文章类型，并注意您还可以向其中添加分类。

en: Pause pagination transition on mouse hover
zh: 鼠标悬停时暂停分页转换

en: Pingback XML-RPC file URL
zh: Pingback XML-RPC文件网址

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Placeholder for skipped pages:
zh: 跳过页面的占位符：

en: Please %1$sinstall Relevanssi%2$s to allow Toolset to search texts in custom fields.
zh: 请%1$s安装Relevanssi%2$s以允许Toolset搜索自定义字段中的文本。

en: Please consider updating to the new Toolset Maps plugin for extended fetures and better compatibility.
zh: 请考虑更新到新的Toolset Maps插件，以获得更多的功能和更好的兼容性。

en: Please delete %NUM% character
zh: 请删除%NUM%个字符

en: Please delete %NUM% characters
zh: 请删除%NUM%个字符

en: Please enter %NUM% or more characters
zh: 请输入%NUM%个或更多个字符

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh: 请输入有效的 URL

en: Please enter a valid comma separated number list
zh: 请输入有效的逗号分割的数字列表

en: Please enter a valid day number (1-31)
zh: 请输入一个有效的天数（1-31）

en: Please enter a valid day of the week (1-7)
zh: 请输入该周的有效天数（1-7）

en: Please enter a valid day of the year (1-366)
zh: 请输入该年的有效天数（1-366）

en: Please enter a valid four-digits year, like 2015
zh: 请输入四位的有效年份，如2015

en: Please enter a valid hour (0-23)
zh: 请输入一个有效时数（0-23）

en: Please enter a valid minute (0-59)
zh: 请输入一个有效分钟数（0-59）

en: Please enter a valid month number (1-12)
zh: 请输入一个有效的月份（1-12）

en: Please enter a valid number
zh: 请输入有效数字

en: Please enter a valid second (0-59)
zh: 请输入一个有效秒数（0-59）

en: Please enter a valid week number (1-53)
zh: 请输入一个有效的周数（1-53）

en: Please enter numeric data
zh: 请输入数字数据

en: Please enter post ID
zh: 请输入文章ID

en: Please fix the problem and click on Update again.
zh: 请修复该问题并再次单击更新。

en: Please note that changing the registered framework will restart the registered options
zh: 请注意，修改注册的框架将会重新启动注册的选项

en: Please refer to the following links for documentation related to the most used browsers:
zh: 请参阅以下链接，以获得与最常用浏览器相关的文档：

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Please select an option
zh: 请选择一个选项

en: Please type
zh: 请输入

en: Please type a comma separated list of author IDs
zh: 请输入逗号分隔的作者ID列表

en: Please type a comma separated list of author usernames
zh: 请输入逗号分隔的作者用户名列表

en: Please type a comma separated list of post IDs
zh: 请输入逗号分隔的文章ID列表

en: Please type a comma separated list of post type slugs
zh: 请输入逗号分隔的文章类型别名列表

en: Please type a comma separated list of term IDs
zh: 请输入逗号分隔的术语ID列表

en: Please type a comma separated list of term names
zh: 请输入逗号分隔的术语名称列表

en: Please type a comma separated list of term slugs
zh: 请输入逗号分隔的术语别名列表

en: Please type a comma separated list of user IDs to %s
zh: 请输入逗号分隔的用户ID列表到%s

en: Please type a comma separated list of usernames to %s
zh: 请输入逗号分隔的用户名称列表到%s

en: Please type a custom field value
zh: 请输入自定义字段值

en: Please type a post ID to get its children
zh: 请输入文章ID获得其子内容

en: Please type a post ID to get its native children
zh: 请输入文章ID获得其原生子内容

en: Please type a post ID to get its related posts
zh: 请输入文章ID以获取其相关文章

en: Please type a search term
zh: 请输入搜索词

en: Please type a termmeta field value
zh: 请输入术语元数据字段值

en: Please type an username field value
zh: 请输入用户名称字段值

en: Please use Scan buttons first to be sure that they are not used anywhere.
zh: 请首先使用扫描按钮，以确保它们不会在任何地方使用。

en: Please use a valid hexadecimal value.
zh: 请使用有效的十六进制值。

en: Please use the Scan button first to be sure that it is not used anywhere.
zh: 请首先使用扫描按钮，确保它没有用在任何地方。

en: Please validate reCAPTCHA
zh: 请验证reCAPTCHA

en: Please, provide this information if requested in our support forum.
zh: 如有需求，请在我们的支持论坛中提供该信息。

en: Please, select a Form first!
zh: 请先选择一个表单！

en: Please, select a View first!
zh: 请先选择一个视图！

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post %d
zh: 文章%d

en: Post ID
zh: 文章ID

en: Post ID filter
zh: 文章ID过滤器

en: Post ID filter deleted
zh: 文章ID过滤器已删除

en: Post ID filter saved
zh: 文章ID过滤器已保存

en: Post URL
zh: 文章网址

en: Post View
zh: 文章视图

en: Post archive link
zh: 文章存档链接

en: Post archives
zh: 文章存档

en: Post author
zh: 文章作者

en: Post author filter
zh: 文章作者过滤器

en: Post author filter deleted
zh: 文章作者过滤器已删除

en: Post author filter saved
zh: 文章作者过滤器已保存

en: Post author is
zh: 文章作者是

en: Post author is set by the parent User View
zh: 文章作者由父用户视图设置

en: Post author is the author of the current post in the loop
zh: 文章作者是循环中当前文章的作者

en: Post author is the author of the page where this View is shown
zh: 文章作者是显示该视图页面的作者

en: Post author is the same as the logged in user
zh: 文章作者与登录用户为同一人

en: Post body
zh: 文章正文

en: Post body data
zh: 文章主体数据

en: Post class
zh: 文章类

en: Post comment count
zh: 文章评论数

en: Post comments number
zh: 文章评论数

en: Post content
zh: 文章内容

en: Post count
zh: 文章数

en: Post date
zh: 文章日期

en: Post date - %s (<em>%s</em>)
zh: 文章日期 - %s (<em>%s</em>)

en: Post date filter
zh: 文章日期过滤器

en: Post date filter saved
zh: 文章日期过滤器已保存

en: Post edit link
zh: 文章编辑链接

en: Post excerpt
zh: 文章摘录

en: Post featured image
zh: 文章特色图像

en: Post field
zh: 文章字段

en: Post field iterator
zh: 文章字段迭代器

en: Post fields
zh: 文章字段

en: Post filters
zh: 文章过滤器

en: Post format
zh: 文章格式

en: Post id
zh: 文章ID

en: Post last modified date
zh: 文章最后修改日期

en: Post link
zh: 文章类型

en: Post matching all the selected terms
zh: 匹配所有选定词的文章

en: Post matching none of the selected terms
zh: 不匹配任何选定词的文章

en: Post menu order
zh: 文章菜单顺序

en: Post name
zh: 文章名称

en: Post next link
zh: 下一篇文章链接

en: Post parent
zh: 文章父级

en: Post parent filter
zh: 文章父过滤器

en: Post parent filter deleted
zh: 文章父级过滤器已删除

en: Post parent filter saved
zh: 文章父级过滤器已保存

en: Post previous link
zh: 上一篇文章链接

en: Post relationship
zh: 文章关系

en: Post relationship - Post is a child of
zh: 文章关系 - 文章的父级是

en: Post relationship filter
zh: 文章关系过滤器

en: Post relationship filter deleted
zh: 文章关系过滤器已删除

en: Post relationship or repeatable field groups owner
zh: 文章关系或可重复的字段组所有者

en: Post relationships in Toolset require WPML %s or newer to work properly with post translations. Please upgrade WPML.
zh: Toolset中的文章关系需要WPML %s 或更新版本以正常使用文章翻译。请升级WPML。

en: Post search
zh: 文章搜索

en: Post search filter
zh: 文章搜索过滤器

en: Post search filter deleted
zh: 文章搜索过滤器已删除

en: Post search filter saved
zh: 文章搜索过滤器已保存

en: Post selection
zh: 文章选择

en: Post slug
zh: 文章别名

en: Post status
zh: 文章状态

en: Post status filter
zh: 文章状态过滤器

en: Post status filter deleted
zh: 文章状态过滤器已删除

en: Post status filter saved
zh: 文章状态过滤器已保存

en: Post stickiness
zh: 文章置顶

en: Post stickiness filter
zh: 文章置顶过滤器

en: Post taxonomy
zh: 文章分类

en: Post taxonomy - %s
zh: 文章分类 - %s

en: Post title
zh: 文章标题

en: Post title with a link
zh: 带链接的文章标题

en: Post to edit
zh: 待编辑文章

en: Post type
zh: 文章类型

en: Post type archive
zh: 文章类型存档

en: Post type archive link
zh: 文章类型存档链接

en: Post type archives
zh: 文章类型存档

en: Post type filter
zh: 文章类型过滤器

en: Post type filter deleted
zh: 文章类型筛选器已删除

en: Post type filter saved
zh: 文章类型筛选器已保存

en: Post type information
zh: 文章类型信息

en: Post type plural name
zh: 文章类型复数名词

en: Post type singular name
zh: 文章类型单数名称

en: Post type slug
zh: 文章类型别名

en: Post type slug is set by the %s key:
zh: 文章类型别名由%s键设置：

en: Post type slug is set by the URL parameter:
zh: 文章类型别名由URL参数设置：

en: Post type slug is set by the View shortcode attribute:
zh: 文章类型别名由View简码属性设置：

en: Post types
zh: 文章类型

en: Post with ID set by the %s key:
zh: 含有由%s键设置的ID的文章：

en: Post with ID set by the URL parameter
zh: 含有由URL参数设置的ID的文章

en: Post with ID set by the shortcode attribute
zh: 含有由简码属性设置的ID的文章

en: Posted by %s on %s
zh: 由%s于%s发布

en: Posts archive
zh: 文章存档

en: Posts content and title
zh: 文章内容和标题

en: Posts matching any of the selected terms
zh: 匹配所有选定词的文章

en: Posts with IDs set by the %s key:
zh: 含由%s键设置的ID的文章：

en: Posts with IDs set by the View shortcode attribute:
zh: 含有由视图简码属性设置的ID的文章：

en: Posts with IDs set by this URL parameter:
zh: 含有由此URL参数设置的ID的文章：

en: Posts with those IDs:
zh: 含那些ID的文章：

en: Pre-load the next and previous pages - avoids loading delays when users move between pages
zh: 预载下一页和上一页 - 避免用户在页面之间移动时出现加载延迟

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Preload images before transition
zh: 过渡前预载图片

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview Content Template
zh: 预览内容模板

en: Preview Layouts Loop View
zh: 预览Layouts Loop View

en: Preview View
zh: 预览View

en: Preview WordPress Archive
zh: 预览WordPress存档

en: Preview this Content Template with:
zh: 此内容模板预览方式：

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

en: Previous and Next page controls
zh: 上一页和下一页控件

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Primary CSS file URL of the active theme
zh: 活动主题的主要CSS文件网址

en: Profile Picture
zh: 个人资料图片

en: Profile picture
zh: 个人资料图片

en: Progress bars
zh: 进度栏

en: Proportion
zh: 比例

en: Provide contextual feedback messages for typical user actions with the handful of available and flexible alert messages.
zh: 通过一些可用的灵活的提醒消息，为典型用户操作提供上下文反馈消息。

en: Provide different kind of labels for your website.
zh: 为您的网站提供不同类型的标签。

en: Provide pagination links for your site or app with the multi-page pagination component.
zh: 通过多页分页组件为您的网站或应用提供分页链接。

en: Provide up-to-date feedback on the progress of a workflow or action with simple yet flexible progress bars.
zh: 通过简单而灵活的进度条，提供关于工作流程或操作进度的最新反馈。

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Published date
zh: 发布日期

en: Published date GMT
zh: 发布日期GMT

en: Query
zh: 询问

en: Query Filter
zh: 查询过滤器

en: Query Options
zh: 查询选项

en: Query Options saved
zh: 查询选项已保存

en: Query args
zh: 查询参数

en: Query filter saved
zh: 查询过滤器已保存

en: Query filters
zh: 查询过滤器

en: Query filters by meta fields
zh: 通过元字段查询过滤器

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: Query section
zh: 查询部分

en: Querying and Displaying Child Posts
zh: 查询并显示子文章

en: RDF/RSS 1.0 feed URL
zh: RDF/RSS 1.0源网址

en: RSS 0.92 feed URL
zh: RSS 0.92源网址

en: RSS 2.0 feed URL
zh: RSS 2.0源网址

en: Radio inputs
zh: 单选输入

en: Random order
zh: 随机顺序

en: Raw inline styles to apply to the labels. For example: color:red;background:none;
zh: 应用于标签的原始内联样式。例如：color:red;background:none;

en: Raw inline styles to apply. For example: color:red;background:none;
zh: 要应用的原始内联样式。例如：color:red;background:none;

en: Raw output
zh: 原始输出

en: Raw reset button
zh: 原始重置按钮

en: Raw search input
zh: 原始搜索输入

en: Raw submit button
zh: 原始提交按钮

en: Read more...
zh: 阅读更多...

en: Received array
zh: 收到阵列

en: Recommended if you are new to Views.
zh: 如果您是Views新手，建议您使用。

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向 URL

en: Redirect options
zh: 重定向选项

en: Redirect target URL
zh: 重定向目标网址

en: Redirect to this URL on failure
zh: 失败时重定向到该URL

en: Redirect to this URL on success
zh: 成功时重定向到该URL

en: Register your framework manually
zh: 手动注册您的框架

en: Registered framework
zh: 注册的框架

en: Registered functions
zh: 注册的函数

en: Registered invalid functions are <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 注册的无效函数是 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Registered valid functions are <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 注册的有效函数是 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Registration Date
zh: 注册日期

en: Relationship "%s" between post types "%s" and "%s" was created.
zh: 关系"%s"（文章类型"%s"和"%s"之间）已创建。

en: Relationship "%s" has been deleted.
zh: 关系"%s"已删除。

en: Relationship %s
zh: 关系%s

en: Relationship definition "%s" doesn't exist.
zh: 关系定义"%s"不存在。

en: Relationship definition "%s" not found.
zh: 未找到关系定义 "%s"。

en: Relationship definitions migrated.
zh: 关系定义已迁移。

en: Relationship filters are only valid for posts views.
zh: 关系过滤器仅适用于文章视图。

en: Relationship slug was successfully renamed from "%s" to "%s".
zh: 关系别名已成功从"%s"更名为"%s"。

en: Relationship to use when querying with multiple date conditions:
zh: 使用多个日期条件查询时使用的关系：

en: Relationship to use when querying with multiple fields:
zh: 使用多个字段查询时使用的关系：

en: Relationship to use when querying with multiple taxonomies:
zh: 使用多个分类查询时使用的关系:

en: Reload the page to update the View results
zh: 重新加载页面以更新视图结果

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住我

en: Remember me checkbox
zh: 记住我复选框

en: Remember that only Views forms containing a <em>Submit</em> button can be used on a widget
zh: 请记住，只有包含<em>提交</em>按钮的Views表单，才可以用在小工具上

en: Remember to add filters here. Right now, this custom search has no filter items.
zh: 请记住在这里添加过滤器。眼下，此自定义搜索没有过滤器项目。

en: Remember to click on Update after you complete each section and before you continue to the next section.
zh: 记住，在您完成每个部分，继续下一部分之前，要点击更新。

en: Remember to get back to the other tab in your browser and insert the search View into <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 记得要回到浏览器中的其他选项卡，然后插入搜索视图到<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Remember to get back to the other tab in your browser and save the %s settings.
zh: 记得要回到浏览器中的其他选项卡，并保存%s设置。

en: Remember to include the <strong>Submit</strong> button for the form.
zh: 请记住，请在表单中包括<strong>提交</strong>按钮。

en: Remind me again in 4 weeks.
zh: 4周后再提醒我。

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove the Content Template from the View
zh: 从视图删除内容模板

en: Remove the Content Template from the WordPress Archive
zh: 从WordPress存档删除内容模板

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除此项目

en: Remove this menu
zh: 删除该菜单

en: Render options using this format. You can use the placeholders %%ID%%, %%DISPLAY_NAME%%, %%USER_LOGIN%%, %%USER_NICENAME%%, %%USER_EMAIL%% and %%COUNT%%
zh: 使用该格式呈现选项。您可以使用占位符%%ID%%、%%DISPLAY_NAME%%、%%USER_LOGIN%%、%%USER_NICENAME%%、%%USER_EMAIL%% 和 %%COUNT%%

en: Render time
zh: 生成时间

en: Repeat new password
zh: 重复新密码

en: Repeatable field groups
zh: 可重复的字段组

en: Repeatable field groups always belong to a given post.
zh: 可重复的字段组总是属于给定的文章。

en: Required
zh: 必须

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密码

en: Reset Password Form
zh: 重置密码表单

en: Reset button
zh: 重置按钮

en: Reset button for this custom search
zh: 该此自定义搜索的重置按钮

en: Reset password form
zh: 重置密码表单

en: Responsive embed
zh: 响应嵌入

en: Responsive utilities
zh: 响应实用程序

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Restore defaults
zh: 还原默认设置

en: Restrictions
zh: 限制

en: Results are
zh: 结果是

en: Return only posts that are not sticky
zh: 仅返回非置顶文章

en: Return only sticky posts
zh: 仅返回置顶文章

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Row Title
zh: 行标题

en: Run once
zh: 运行一次

en: SIGNED
zh: 已签名

en: Safe redirects
zh: 安全重定向

en: Sanitize
zh: 清理

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Save subscription details
zh: 保存订阅详情

en: Save the Content Template
zh: 保存内容模板

en: Save the View
zh: 保存视图

en: Save the WordPress Archive
zh: 保存WordPress存档

en: Saving failed. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 保存失败。请重新加载页面并再次尝试。

en: Saving. Please wait...
zh: 保存中。请稍候...

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: Scan
zh: 扫描

en: Scan content
zh: 扫描内容

en: Scan your content
zh: 扫描您的内容

en: Scan your content to check where this View is used, and get links to edit or view the results.
zh: 扫描您的内容检查在哪里使用该视图，获得链接以便编辑或查看结果。

en: Screen Options
zh: 屏幕选项

en: Screen options saved
zh: 屏幕选项已保存

en: Scroll to the Content Template
zh: 滚动到内容模板

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Content Templates
zh: 搜索内容模板

en: Search Views
zh: 搜索Views

en: Search Views:
zh: 搜索视图：

en: Search WordPress Archives
zh: 搜索WordPress存档

en: Search and Pagination
zh: 搜索和分页

en: Search for a post by title
zh: 按标题搜索文章

en: Search for a specific text:
zh: 搜索特定文本:

en: Search for a text, set by the View shortcode attribute:
zh: 搜索文本，由视图简码属性设置：

en: Search for a user
zh: 搜索用户

en: Search in titles, content and custom fields. %1$sText Search settings%2$s.
zh: 在标题、内容和自定义字段中搜索。%1$s文本搜索设置%2$s。

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search results for "%s"
zh: "%s"的搜索结果

en: Search results for "%s" in trashed Content Templates
zh: 在已删除的内容模板中搜索"%s"的结果

en: Search results for "%s" in trashed Views
zh: 在删除的 Views 中搜索"%s"的结果

en: Search results for "%s" in trashed WordPress Archives
zh: 在删除的 WordPress 存档中搜索"%s"的结果

en: Search term
zh: 搜索词

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Searching
zh: 搜索中

en: Searching...
zh: 搜索中...

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Secondary Order
zh: 二次排序

en: Secondary Order by
zh: 二次排序依据

en: Secondary order by
zh: 二次排序标准

en: Secondary sorting
zh: 二次排序

en: Seconds can only be numbers between 0 and 59
zh: 秒钟只能是0和59之间的数字

en: Security verification failed, please reload the page and try again
zh: 安全验证失败，请重新加载页面并再次尝试

en: Security: wrong nonce
zh: 安全性：错误随机数

en: See all the View controls open and set up things manually..
zh: 查看所有的视图控件打开，手动设置..

en: See how to do this in the %1$sText Search documentation%2$s.
zh: 请在%1$s文本搜索文档%2$s中查看如何执行该操作。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select <strong>sticky posts only</strong>.
zh: 选择<strong>仅置顶文章</strong>。

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select Content Template
zh: 选择内容模板

en: Select a Content Template
zh: 选择一个内容模板

en: Select a Content Template to display its content, referred to the current post.
zh: 选择一个内容模板以显示其内容，指向当前文章。

en: Select a Form
zh: 选择表单

en: Select a Form to render its preview inside the editor.
zh: 选择一个表单以在编辑器中呈现其预览。

en: Select a View
zh: 选择视图

en: Select a View to render its preview inside the editor.
zh: 选择视图以在编辑器中呈现其预览。

en: Select a WordPress Archive
zh: 选择一个 WordPress 存档

en: Select a file for this field
zh: 为该字段选择文件

en: Select a key
zh: 选择一个键

en: Select a post type
zh: 选择文章类型

en: Select advanced search options in the 'Custom Search Settings' section.
zh: 在“自定义搜索设置”部分，选择高级搜索选项。

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 选择所有角色为<strong>%s</strong>的用户

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>, except of <strong>%s</strong> determined by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 选择所有角色为<strong>%s</strong>的用户，<strong>%s</strong>由 URL 参数<strong>"%s"</strong>确定的除外

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>, except of <strong>%s</strong> set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 选择所有角色为<strong>%s</strong>,的用户，<strong>%s</strong>,由框架选项<strong>"%s"</strong>确定的除外

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>, except of <strong>%s</strong> set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 选择所有角色为<strong>%s</strong>的用户，<strong>%s</strong>由视图简码属性<strong>"%s"</strong>确定的除外

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>, except of <strong>(%s)</strong>
zh: 选择所有角色为<strong>%s</strong>的用户，除了<strong>(%s)</strong>

en: Select an option
zh: 选择一个选项

en: Select an option name
zh: 选择一个选项名称

en: Select any post <strong>but the sticky ones</strong>.
zh: 选择任意文章<strong>但置顶文章除外</strong>。

en: Select audio
zh: 选择音频

en: Select bulk action
zh: 选择批量操作

en: Select custom fields
zh: 选择定制字段

en: Select date
zh: 选择日期

en: Select dropdown
zh: 选择下拉列表

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Select hidden custom fields to show
zh: 选择要显示的隐藏自定义字段

en: Select hour
zh: 选择小时

en: Select how many results to show in each page and how pages transition.
zh: 选择在每页显示多少结果，以及如何过渡页面。

en: Select how many results to show in each slide and how slides transition.
zh: 选择每个幻灯片显示多少个结果，以及幻灯片如何过渡。

en: Select if you want the form, the results or both displayed in the Layouts cell.
zh: 选择是否在布局单元格中显示表单，结果，或两者全部显示。

en: Select image
zh: 选择图像

en: Select items %s as related %s of...
zh: 选择项目%s作为以下项目的相关%s...

en: Select items from the <strong>%s</strong> group
zh: 从<strong>%s</strong>组中选择项目

en: Select items with field:
zh: 选择具有如下字段的项目：

en: Select minute
zh: 选择分钟

en: Select multiple
zh: 选择多个

en: Select one
zh: 选择一项

en: Select one %s
zh: 选择一个%s

en: Select one Content Template
zh: 选择内容模板

en: Select one of the following Content Templates
zh: 请选择以下内容模板之一

en: Select one option...
zh: 选择一个选项...

en: Select one...
zh: 选择一项...

en: Select post with parent:
zh: 选择有父级的文章：

en: Select posts in <strong>Any</strong> relationship
zh: 在<strong>任意</strong>关系中选择文章

en: Select posts in a <strong>%s</strong> relationship
zh: 选择<strong>%s</strong>关系中的文章

en: Select posts on the post types set by the Framework option <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 选择其文章类型由框架选项<strong>%1$s</strong>设置的文章

en: Select posts on the post types set by the URL parameter <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 选择其文章类型由 URL 参数 <strong>%1$s</strong> 设置的文章

en: Select posts on the post types set by the shortcode attribute <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 选择其文章类型由简码属性<strong>%1$s</strong>设置的文章

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post where this View is shown</strong>.
zh: 选择作为<strong>显示该视图的文章</strong>的<strong>子级</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post with ID set by the URL parameter %s</strong>.
zh: 选择<strong>其ID是按网址参数%s设置的文章</strong>的<strong>子级</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post with ID set by the shortcode attribute %s</strong>.
zh: 选择<strong>其ID是按简码属性%s设置的文章</strong>的<strong>子级</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post with IDs is set by the Framework option "%s"</strong>
zh: 选择<strong>其ID由框架选项"%s"设置</strong>的文章的<strong>子级</strong>文章

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post with IDs set by the Framework option "%s"</strong>
zh: 选择<strong>其ID由框架选项"%s"设置</strong>的文章的<strong>子级</strong>文章

en: Select posts that are <strong>related</strong> to the <strong>Post with ID set by the URL parameter %s</strong>.
zh: 选择与<strong>其ID由URL参数%s设定的文章</strong><strong>相关</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts that are <strong>related</strong> to the <strong>Post with ID set by the shortcode attribute %s</strong>.
zh: 选择与<strong>其ID由简码属性%s设定的文章</strong><strong>相关</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts that are <strong>related</strong> to the <strong>Post with IDs set by the Framework option "%s"</strong>
zh: 选择与<strong>其ID由框架选项"%s"设定的文章</strong><strong>相关</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts that are a <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>current post in the loop</strong>.
zh: 选择作为<strong>循环中当前文章</strong>的<strong>子级</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts that are children of <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 选择是<strong>%s</strong>子级的文章。

en: Select posts that are children of...
zh: 选择属于以下项目子级的文章...

en: Select posts which author's <strong>%s</strong> is set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 选择作者<strong>%s</strong>由框架选项<strong>"%s"</strong>确定的文章

en: Select posts which author's <strong>%s</strong> is set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 选择作者<strong>%s</strong>由视图简码属性<strong>"%s"</strong>确定的文章

en: Select posts whose
zh: 选择文章，其

en: Select posts whose parent is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 选择其父级为<strong>%s</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts whose parent is the <strong>current post in the loop</strong>.
zh: 选择其父级是<strong>循环中当前文章的</strong>文章。

en: Select posts whose parent is the <strong>page where the View is shown</strong>.
zh: 选择其父级是<strong>显示视图的页面</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts with
zh: 选择文章含

en: Select posts with <strong>%s</strong> as the <strong>author</strong>.
zh: 选择<strong>作者</strong>为<strong>%s</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts with custom field:
zh: 选择带有自定义字段的文章：

en: Select posts with status of %s.
zh: 选择状态为%s的文章。

en: Select posts with taxonomy:
zh: 选择分类文章:

en: Select posts with taxonomy:
zh: 选择分类文章:

en: Select posts with the <strong>author set by the parent User View</strong>.
zh: 选择<strong>由父级用户视图设置作者</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts with the <strong>author the same as the current post in the loop</strong>.
zh: 选择<strong>作者与循环中当前文章的相同</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts with the <strong>author the same as the page where this View is shown</strong>.
zh: 选择<strong>作者与显示该视图的页面的相同</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts with the <strong>author</strong> the same as the <strong>current logged in user</strong>.
zh: 选择与<strong>当前登录用户</strong>为同一人的<strong>作者</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts with the author's <strong>%s</strong> determined by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 选择作者<strong>%s</strong>由 URL 参数<strong>"%s"</strong>确定的文章

en: Select taxonomy terms whose parent is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 选择父级为<strong>%s </strong>的分类词汇。

en: Select taxonomy terms whose parent is the <strong>current taxonomy archive</strong>.
zh: 选择其父是<strong>当前分类存档</strong>的分类词汇。

en: Select taxonomy terms whose parent is the value set by the <strong>parent view</strong>.
zh: 选择其父是由<strong>父视图</strong>设置的值的分类词汇。

en: Select terms with parent:
zh: 选择有父级的词汇：

en: Select terms with termmeta field:
zh: 选择有术语元数据字段的术语：

en: Select the Views XML file to upload from your computer
zh: 选择要从电脑上传的Views XML文件

en: Select the fields to include in the loop
zh: 选择要在循环中包括的字段

en: Select the page to display the results
zh: 选择页面以显示结果

en: Select top-level posts with no parent.
zh: 选择没有父级文章的顶级文章。

en: Select users <strong>(%s)</strong> who have role <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 选择用户<strong>(%s)</strong>，其角色为<strong>%s</strong>

en: Select users with <strong>%s</strong> set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong> and with role <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 选择其<strong>%s</strong>由框架选项<strong>"%s"</strong>设置，角色为<strong>"%s"</strong>的用户

en: Select users with <strong>%s</strong> set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong> and with role <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 选择其<strong>%s</strong>由视图简码属性<strong>"%s"</strong>设置，角色为<strong>"%s"</strong>的用户

en: Select users with the <strong>%s</strong> determined by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong> and with role <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 选择其<strong>%s</strong>由 URL 参数<strong>"%s"</strong>确定，角色为<strong>"%s"</strong>的用户

en: Select users with usermeta field:
zh: 选择含有用户元字段的用户：

en: Select video
zh: 选择视频

en: Select which ancestors should be part of this filter.
zh: 选择应该属于此过滤器的上级。

en: Select which content to load in the 'Content Selection' section.
zh: 在“内容选择”部分选择要加载的内容。

en: Select which custom fields to include in text searches
zh: 选择要包括在文本搜索中的自定义字段

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Separator between terms
zh: 术语之间的分隔符

en: Separator when multiple
zh: 多个时使用分隔符

en: Set a different value
zh: 设置不同的值

en: Set by one %s key
zh: 由一个%s键设置

en: Set by one URL parameter
zh: 由一个URL参数设置

en: Set by one View shortcode attribute
zh: 由一个视图简码属性设置

en: Set by the %s key:
zh: 由%s键设置：

en: Set by the current archive page
zh: 由当前存档页面设置

en: Set by the current post
zh: 由当前文章设置

en: Set by the current post in the loop
zh: 由循环中的当前文章设置

en: Set by the page where this View is inserted
zh: 由插入该视图的页面设置

en: Set by the page where this View is shown
zh: 由显示该视图的页面设置

en: Set by the parent Taxonomy View
zh: 由父分类视图设置

en: Set of checkboxes
zh: 一组复选框

en: Set of radio buttons
zh: 一组单选按钮

en: Set the text for the link. Defaults to "Edit This".
zh: 设置链接文本。默认为"编辑这个"。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings not saved.
zh: 设置未保存。

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Settings updated
zh: 设置已更新

en: Settings updated.
zh: 设置已更新。

en: Setup incomplete. Please select the page where you would like to show the search results.
zh: 设置未完成。请选择您想用来显示搜索结果的页面。

en: Shape
zh: 形状??

en: Shortcode attribute
zh: 短代码属性

en: Shortcode name
zh: 简码名称

en: Shortcodes
zh: 简码

en: Shortcodes registered automatically
zh: 自动注册的简码

en: Shortcodes registered manually
zh: 手动注册的简码

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Bootstrap buttons
zh: 显示Bootstrap按钮

en: Show a <strong>text search</strong> for visitors.
zh: 对访客显示<strong>文字搜索</strong>。

en: Show additional information to administrators about the evaluation process.
zh: 向管理员显示有关评估流程的其他信息。

en: Show checkbox
zh: 显示复选框

en: Show debug
zh: 显示纠错

en: Show debug information to administrators
zh: 向管理员显示纠错信息

en: Show each page for:
zh: 显示每个页面:

en: Show on screen
zh: 在屏幕上显示

en: Show only available options for each input
zh: 只显示每个输入的可用选项

en: Show popular
zh: 显示热门的

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar in all the admin pages
zh: 在所有管理页面的管理栏中显示Toolset简码

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar only when editing content
zh: 只有在编辑内容时才在管理栏中显示Toolset简码

en: Show these options
zh: 显示这些选项

en: Show this information
zh: 显示此信息

en: Show user data
zh: 显示用户数据

en: Showing page
zh: 显示页面

en: Sidebar navigation
zh: 侧栏导航

en: Since you are applying this to other loops as well, apart from the searching with Relevanssi loop, the order of results will be only applied to those loops.
zh: 由于您也将其应用于其他循环，除了使用 Relevanssi 循环进行搜索之外，结果的顺序将仅应用于这些循环。

en: Since you are searching with Relevanssi, the order of results will be according to relevance and not according to this selection.
zh: 由于您使用Relevanssi进行搜索，将根据相关性而不是根据这一选择对结果进行排序。

en: Since you are using a text search with Relevanssi, the order of results may be according to relevance and not according to this selection. If the visitor searches by text, the results will be ordered by relevance.
zh: 由于您使用Relevanssi进行文本搜索，可能根据相关性而不是根据这一选择对结果进行排序。如果访客按文本搜索，将按相关性对结果进行排序。

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Single checkbox
zh: 单个复选框

en: Single pages
zh: 单页面

en: Single view for
zh: 单一视图 -

en: Site address (URL)
zh: 网站地址 (URL)

en: Site description
zh: 网站描述

en: Site information
zh: 网站信息

en: Site name
zh: 网站名称

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size of the current user's profile picture in pixels.
zh: 当前用户资料图片大小（以像素为单位）。

en: Size of the post author's profile picture in pixels.
zh: 文章作者个人资料图片的大小（以像素为单位）

en: Size of the profile picture in pixels.
zh: 个人资料图片大小以像素为单位。

en: Skip first
zh: 跳过前

en: Skip some results. 0 means skip nothing
zh: 跳过一些结果。0表示不跳过

en: Skip some results. 0 means skip nothing.
zh: 跳过一些结果。0表示不跳过任何内容。

en: Skip wizard
zh: 跳过向导

en: Skipping the association between posts #%d (%s) and #%d (%s) because #%d doesn't have a default language version and you chose to skip such associations.
zh: 正在跳过文章 #%d (%s) 和 #%d (%s) 之间的关联，因为 #%d 没有默认语言版本，您选择跳过这些关联。

en: Skipping the association between posts #%d (%s) and #%d (%s), because these elements are already associated. This can happen when migrating post translations.
zh: 正在跳过文章#%d (%s) 和 #%d (%s)之间的关联，因为这些元素已关联。迁移文章翻译时可能会发生这种情况。

en: Slide Down
zh: 向下滑动

en: Slide Down (backwards)
zh: 向下滑动（向后）

en: Slide Left
zh: 向左滑动

en: Slide Right
zh: 向右滑动

en: Slide Right (backwards)
zh: 向右滑动（向后）

en: Slide Up
zh: 向上滑动

en: Slide horizontally
zh: 横向滑动

en: Slide vertically
zh: 垂直滑动

en: Slug
zh: 别名

en: Slug "%s" is already being used. Please choose a unique value.
zh: 别名"%s"已被使用。请选择一个独特的值。

en: Slug not set in the AJAX call.
zh: 未在 AJAX 调用中设置别名。

en: Slug of this Content Template:
zh: 此内容模板的别名：

en: Slug of this View:
zh: 此视图的别名：

en: Slug of this WordPress Archive:
zh: 此WordPress存档的别名：

en: Slug:
zh: 别名：

en: Snippet "%s" has been successfully deleted.
zh: 已成功删除代码段 "%s"。

en: Snippet "%s" has been updated.
zh: 代码段"%s"已经更新。

en: Some of them are assigned to archive or taxonomy loops.
zh: 其中有些被指定到存档或分类循环。

en: Some of your settings for this page have changed, because they got copied from the %1$s %2$s.
zh: 此页面的一些设置已更改，因为它们是从%1$s %2$s复制的。

en: Some themes don't use this function, but define their own.
zh: 一些主题不会使用该函数，但会定义自己的函数。

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh: 有人要求重置以下帐户的密码：

en: Something on the filter_controls_mode is broken
zh: filter_controls_mode上有东西坏了

en: Something went wrong
zh: 出问题了

en: Something went wrong with the AJAX request, please try again.
zh: AJAX请求出了问题，请再试一次。

en: Something wrong happened, please try again
zh: 出错了，请重试

en: Sometimes, our Customer Support personnel ask you to provide debug information. This information helps them give you quicker and better support.
zh: 有时，我们的客户支持人员要求您提供调试信息。此信息可以帮助他们给您更快更好的支持。

en: Sorting controls
zh: 控制排序

en: Sorting options for visitors
zh: 访问者排序选项

en: Space-separated list of class names that will be added to the anchor HTML tag.
zh: 空格分隔的类名列表将被添加到锚HTML标记。

en: Space-separated list of classnames that will be added to the anchor HTML tag.
zh: 以空格分隔的将添加到锚HTML标记的类名列表。

en: Space-separated list of classnames that will be added to the image HTML tag.
zh: 空格分隔的类名列表将被添加到图像HTML标记。

en: Space-separated list of classnames to apply to the labels. For example: classone classtwo
zh: 应用于标签的空格分隔的类名列表。例如：类一 类二

en: Space-separated list of classnames to apply. For example: classone classtwo
zh: 要应用的以空格分隔的类名列表。例如：类一 类二

en: Space-separated list of classnames to be added to the WordPress generated ones.
zh: 以空格分隔的类名列表，待添加到WordPress生成的类名。

en: Span
zh: 跨度

en: Specific documentation: %s
zh: 特定文档：%s

en: Specific users
zh: 特定用户

en: Specific users filter deleted
zh: 特定用户过滤器已删除

en: Specific users filter saved
zh: 特定用户过滤器已保存

en: Specific:
zh: 特定:

en: Spinner #1
zh: 旋转器＃1

en: Spinner #2
zh: 旋转器＃2

en: Spinner #3
zh: 旋转器＃3

en: Spinner #4
zh: 旋转器＃4

en: Spinner #5
zh: 旋转器＃5

en: Spinner container for this custom search
zh: 该自定义搜索的旋转器容器

en: Spinner graphics
zh: 旋转器图形

en: Spinner graphics from Views
zh: 来自Views的旋转器图形

en: Spinner image
zh: 旋转器图像

en: Spinner placement
zh: 旋转器的位置

en: Spinners
zh: 旋转进度条

en: Square
zh: 方形

en: Standard Archives
zh: 标准档案

en: Standard WordPress Fields
zh: 标准WordPress字段

en: Start typing
zh: 开始输入

en: Start with the location where you want the search form to appear.
zh: 从您要搜索表单出现的位置开始。

en: Sticky Posts Filter deleted
zh: 已删除置顶文章过滤器

en: Sticky Posts Filter saved
zh: 已保存置顶文章过滤器

en: Stop using %1$s for this Content Template
zh: 停止对该内容模板使用%1$s

en: Stop using %1$s for this template
zh: 停止为此模板使用 %1$s

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: String name
zh: 字符串名称

en: String to translate
zh: 待翻译字符串

en: String translation shortcodes
zh: 字符串翻译简码

en: Strong (bold) text.
zh: 大（粗体）字。

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Styled reset button
zh: 样式重置按钮

en: Styled submit button
zh: 样式化提交按钮

en: Stylesheet directory URL of the active theme
zh: 活动主题的样式表目录网址

en: Styling
zh: 样式

en: Styling label.
zh: 样式化标签。

en: Styling.
zh: 样式化。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit a zero when unchecked
zh: 取消勾选时提交零

en: Submit button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Submit button for this custom search
zh: 该自定义搜索的提交按钮

en: Submit nothing when unchecked
zh: 取消勾选时不提交

en: Submit value when unchecked
zh: 取消勾选时提交值

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success!
zh: 成功了！

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Support forum
zh: 支持论坛

en: Support query filters by custom fields that include a space or a dot in their meta key
zh: 支持通过自定义字段查询过滤器，在其元键中包含空格或点

en: Suppress third party filters
zh: 禁止第三方过滤器

en: Switch to the WooCommerce Views template
zh: 切换到WooCommerce Views模板

en: TIME
zh: 时间

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Table-based grid
zh: 基于表格的网格

en: Table-based grid options
zh: 基于表格的网格选项

en: Tables
zh: 表

en: Tag: %s
zh: 标签：%s

en: Target page to show the results:
zh: 显示结果的目标页面：

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy Archives
zh: 分类存档

en: Taxonomy ID
zh: 分类ID

en: Taxonomy URL
zh: 分类网址

en: Taxonomy View
zh: 分类View

en: Taxonomy archive
zh: 分类存档

en: Taxonomy archives
zh: 分类存档

en: Taxonomy data
zh: 分类数据

en: Taxonomy description
zh: 分类描述

en: Taxonomy field
zh: 分类字段

en: Taxonomy fields
zh: 分类字段

en: Taxonomy filter
zh: 分类过滤器

en: Taxonomy filter deleted
zh: 分类过滤器已删除

en: Taxonomy filter saved
zh: 分类过滤器已保存

en: Taxonomy filters
zh: 分类过滤器

en: Taxonomy is <strong>One</strong> of these: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 分类是以下<strong>之一</strong>：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Taxonomy is set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 分类由框架选项<strong>"%s"</strong>设置

en: Taxonomy is set by the current post
zh: 分类由当前文章设置

en: Taxonomy is set by the page where this View is inserted
zh: 分类由插入该视图的页面设置

en: Taxonomy link
zh: 分类链接

en: Taxonomy page info
zh: 分类页面信息

en: Taxonomy parent
zh: 分类父级

en: Taxonomy parent filter
zh: 分类父过滤器

en: Taxonomy parent filter deleted
zh: 分类父级过滤器已删除

en: Taxonomy parent filter saved
zh: 分类父级过滤器已保存

en: Taxonomy post count
zh: 分类文章计数

en: Taxonomy relationship:
zh: 分类关系

en: Taxonomy search
zh: 分类搜索

en: Taxonomy search filter
zh: 分类搜索过滤器

en: Taxonomy search filter deleted
zh: 分类搜索过滤器已删除

en: Taxonomy slug
zh: 分类slug

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类条目

en: Taxonomy term ID is set by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 分类术语ID由URL参数<strong>"%s"</strong>设置

en: Taxonomy term ID is set by the shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 分类术语ID由简码属性<strong>"%s"</strong>设置

en: Taxonomy term filter
zh: 分类词汇过滤器

en: Taxonomy term filter deleted
zh: 分类词汇过滤器已删除

en: Taxonomy term filter saved
zh: 分类词汇过滤器已保存

en: Taxonomy term selection
zh: 分类术语选择

en: Taxonomy title
zh: 分类标题

en: Taxonomy title with a link
zh: 带有链接的分类标题

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template not saved.
zh: 模板未保存。

en: Template results
zh: 模板结果

en: Template updated.
zh: 模板已更新。

en: Template used
zh: 使用的模板

en: Templates for this View
zh: 此View的模板

en: Templates for this WordPress Archive
zh: 该WordPress存档的模板

en: Term Field - %s
zh: 术语字段 - %s

en: Term ID
zh: 词汇ID

en: Term description
zh: 术语说明

en: Term group
zh: 词汇分组

en: Term name
zh: 词汇名字

en: Term post count
zh: 术语文章计数

en: Term slug
zh: 词汇别名

en: Termmeta field - %s
zh: 术语元数据字段 - %s

en: Termmeta field filter
zh: 术语元数据字段过滤器

en: Terms of a taxonomy that no longer exists
zh: 分类词汇不再存在

en: Terms of the taxonomy %s
zh: 分类%s的词汇

en: Terms with ID set by the URL parameter:
zh: 由URL参数设置ID的术语：

en: Terms with ID set by the shortcode attribute:
zh: 由短代码属性设置ID的术语：

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Search
zh: 文本搜索

en: Text content
zh: 文本内容

en: Text direction
zh: 文本方向

en: Text editors options
zh: 文本编辑器选项

en: Text for "First" link:
zh: "首页"链接文本：

en: Text for "Last" link:
zh: "末页"链接文本：

en: Text for "Next" link:
zh: "下一页"链接文字：

en: Text for "Previous" link:
zh: "上一页"链接文字：

en: Text for link to page:
zh: 链接到页面的文本：

en: Text input
zh: 文本输入

en: Text search
zh: 文本搜索

en: Text search filter
zh: 文本搜索过滤器

en: Text search in custom fields
zh: 自定义字段中的文本搜索

en: Text to display when there are no comments
zh: 没有评论时显示的文本

en: Text to display when there is more than one comment
zh: 有多条评论时显示的文本

en: Text to display when there is one comment
zh: 有一条评论时显示的文本

en: That domain already exists
zh: 该域已经存在

en: That file will contain all the data related to Views, Content Templates and WordPress Archives, as well as the general Views settings.
zh: 该文件将包含与 Views、内容模板和 WordPress 存档，以及通用 Views 设置有关的所有数据。

en: That function already exists
zh: 该函数已经存在

en: That option was already declared
zh: 已经声明的选项

en: That shortcode already exists
zh: 简码已经存在

en: The
zh: 该

en: The "type" or "field" needs to be set in the wpv-control shortcode argument.
zh: 需要在 wpv-control 简码参数中设置"type"或"field" 。

en: The %s attribute is missing.
zh: %s属性丢失。

en: The %s cannot be saved because required elements are not in correct order.
zh: 不能保存%s，因为所需元素的顺序不正确。

en: The %s cannot be saved because some required elements missing or are present more than once. Please make sure that your code contains those elements in correct order:
zh: 不能保存%s，因为一些所需的元素缺少或者出现多于一次。请确保您的代码以正确的顺序包含那些元素：

en: The %s page cannot be viewed because no post has any %s.
zh: 无法查看%s页面，因为没有文章有任何%s。

en: The <strong>Media</strong> button opens the WordPress media window, where you can upload media and insert media that you’ve already uploaded here.
zh: <strong>媒体</strong>按钮打开WordPress媒体窗口，在这里您可以上传媒体并插入您已经上传到这的媒体。

en: The <strong>Output Integration</strong> section lets you control the order of the <strong>Search and Pagination</strong> and <strong>Loop</strong> sections and to add your HTML between these two sections.
zh: <strong>输出集成</strong>部分允许您控制<strong>搜索和分页</strong>和<strong>循环</strong>部分的顺序，并在这两部分之间添加HTML。

en: The AJAX pagination has been completed
zh: 已经完成AJAX分页

en: The Content Template can include fields that belong to the content, Views, CRED forms, HTML and media
zh: 内容模板可以包括属于内容、Views、CRED表单、HTML和媒体的字段

en: The Content Template is copied from the original language
zh: 会从源语言复制内容模板

en: The Content Template name cannot be empty.
zh: 内容模板名称不能为空。

en: The Filter HTML section requires the custom search settings to be visible.
zh: “过滤器 HTML”部分要求自定义搜索设置可见。

en: The Filter section lets you set up a custom search, which lets visitors control the WordPress Archive results
zh: 过滤器部分允许您设置自定义搜索，让访客控制WordPress存档结果

en: The Filter section lets you set up pagination and custom search, which let visitors control the View query
zh: 过滤器部分允许您设置分页和自定义搜索，这让访客可以控制视图查询

en: The Front-end Filter section includes the pagination controls, allowing visitors to choose which results page to show.
zh: 前端过滤器部分包括分页控件，让访客选择显示哪个结果页面。

en: The Front-end Filter section includes the slider controls, allowing visitors switch between slides.
zh: 前端过滤器部分包括幻灯片控制，让访客切换幻灯片。

en: The Front-end filter section lets you add pagination, slider controls and custom search to the View.
zh: 前端过滤器部分允许您向视图添加分页、滑块控件和自定义搜索。

en: The HTML box includes the Loop and the Content Template contains the fields that you added.
zh: HTML框包含循环，内容模板包含您添加的字段。

en: The Loop HTML editor lets you style the loop of the View.
zh: 循环HTML编辑器可让您设置视图的循环。

en: The Loop Output section determines how the content displays, including pagination
zh: 循环输出部分决定内容的显示方式，包括分页

en: The Loop Wizard just updated the editor and created a Content Template.
zh: 循环向导刚刚更新了编辑器，并创建了内容模板。

en: The Loop Wizard just updated the editor with the fields that you added.
zh: 循环向导利用您添加的字段刚刚更新了编辑器。

en: The Loop section styles the View output on the page.
zh: 循环部分设置页面上视图输出的样式。

en: The Loop will be overwritten by this wizard.
zh: 循环将被此向导覆盖。

en: The Loops Selection section determines which listing page to customize
zh: 循环选择部分确定要自定义的列表页面

en: The Query section determines what content the View loads from the database
zh: 查询部分确定视图从数据库加载的内容

en: The Query section lets you choose the content to load.
zh: 查询部分允许您选择要加载的内容。

en: The Simple XML library is missing.
zh: 此简单XML库丢失了。

en: The Toolset Form widget displays a "Post edit" form, but no post to edit was selected.
zh: Toolset Form小部件显示"文章编辑"表单，但没有选择要编辑的文章。

en: The Toolset Form widget displays a "User edit" form, but no user to edit was selected.
zh: Toolset Form小部件显示"用户编辑"表单，但没有选择要编辑的用户。

en: The View could not be created
zh: 无法创建视图

en: The View could not be created.
zh: 无法创建视图。

en: The View name cannot be empty.
zh: 视图名称不能为空。

en: The View will display each slide at a time and allow visitors to switch between slides using next/previous links and slide selectors.
zh: View一次将显示一张幻灯片，允许访客使用下一个/上一个链接和幻灯片选择器切换幻灯片。

en: The View will display the query results as slides.
zh: 视图将显示查询结果为幻灯片。

en: The View will display the query results in pages.
zh: 视图将在页面中显示查询结果。

en: The View will iterate through the the results and display them one by one.
zh: View将遍历结果并逐个显示它们

en: The View will output all the results returned from the query section.
zh: 视图将输出从查询部分返回的所有结果。

en: The Views AJAX pagination triggers some events.
zh: Views AJAX分页触发某些事件。

en: The XML could not be read.
zh: XML无法读取。

en: The XML file (%s) could not be read.
zh: 该XML文件(%s)无法读取。

en: The ancestor_type argument refers to a post type that is not included in the relationship tree.
zh: ancestor_type参数引用关系树中未包含的文章类型。

en: The ancestors argument does not end with a valid post that is related for the returned post types on this View.
zh: 上级参数没有以与此视图上返回的文章类型相关的有效文章结束。

en: The association between posts #%d (%s) and #%d (%s) in the relationship "%s" is not allowed:
zh: 不允许文章 #%d (%s) 和 #%d (%s)（在关系"%s"中）之间的关联：

en: The association table has been updated with the new relationship slug "%s". %d rows have been updated.
zh: 关联表已用新的关系别名"%s"进行更新。%d行已更新。

en: The association was disabled by a third-party filter.
zh: 该关联被第三方过滤器禁用。

en: The code snippet file "%s" is not readable.
zh: 代码段文件"%s"无法读取。

en: The code snippet file "%s" was not found or is not a regular file.
zh: 找不到代码段文件"%s"，或者不是常规文件。

en: The content between the <strong>&lt;wpv-loop&gt;</strong> and <strong>&lt;/wpv-loop&gt;</strong> tags will repeat for every item in the View loop.
zh: 在<strong>&lt;wpv-loop&gt;</strong>和<strong>&lt;/wpv-loop&gt;</strong>标签之间的内容将在视图循环中的每个项目重复。

en: The content editor is not displayed because post content is rendered through Toolset.
zh: 不显示内容编辑器，因为文章内容是通过Toolset呈现的。

en: The current logged in user
zh: 当前登录的用户

en: The current page number.
zh: 当前页面编号。

en: The current post
zh: 当前文章

en: The current post being displayed either directly or in a View loop
zh: 当前文章正在直接显示或在视图循环中显示

en: The current post in the loop
zh: 循环中的当前文章

en: The current user
zh: 当前用户

en: The current user or the one being displayed in a View loop
zh: 当前用户或视图循环中正在显示的用户

en: The custom search data has been collected
zh: 已经采集了自定义搜索数据

en: The custom search form has been updated
zh: 已经更新了自定义搜索表单

en: The custom search has been triggered
zh: 已经触发了自定义搜索

en: The custom search results have been updated
zh: 已经更新了自定义搜索结果

en: The custom search settings require the Filter HTML section to be visible.
zh: 自定义搜索设置要求“过滤器HTML”部分可见。

en: The custom search triggers some events when set to update options or results automatically.
zh: 被设置为自动更新选项或结果时，自定义搜索触发某些事件。

en: The element %s has already the maximum allowed amount of associations (%d) as %s in the relationship %s.
zh: 元素 %s 已经有了最多允许的关联数 (%d)，与 %s 在关系 %s 中的一样。

en: The element has a wrong type or a domain for this relationship.
zh: 该元素具有错误的类型或此关系的域。

en: The entire Filter section.
zh: 整个过滤器部分。

en: The entire Loop section.
zh: 整个循环部分。

en: The evaluation result should be FALSE
zh: 评估结果应该为假

en: The evaluation result should be TRUE
zh: 评估结果应该为真

en: The field %1$s is a %2$s %4$s that is %3$s the following:
zh: 字段%1$s是 %2$s %4$s，它%3$s以下：

en: The filter section
zh: 过滤器部分

en: The filter section includes these shortcodes by default and you should not remove them.
zh: 过滤器部分默认包括这些简码，您不应该删除它们。

en: The filter section may include pagination for the results and a custom search (or both of them together).
zh: 过滤器部分可以包括结果分页和自定义搜索（或两者）。

en: The filter will apply the values passed to this URL parameter.
zh: 过滤器将应用传递给该 URL 参数的值。

en: The filter will use the min and max values set in the URL parameter configuration fields.
zh: 过滤器将使用 URL 参数配置字段中设置的最小值和最大值。

en: The filter will use the min and max values set in the boundary label configuration fields.
zh: 过滤器将使用边界标签配置字段中设置的最小值和最大值。

en: The first mandatory sorting option is synchronized with the current stored sorting settings. Any change that you do to it will be pushed to the Ordering section.
zh: 第一个强制排序选项与当前存储的排序设置同步。您所做的任何更改将被推送到“订购”部分。

en: The first option will display the full View.
zh: 第一个选项将显示完整的视图。

en: The first part of this section lets you choose how pagination works.
zh: 此部分的第一部分让您可以选择如何分页。

en: The first part of this section lets you choose how the slider pagination works.
zh: 此部分的第一部分让您可以选择幻灯片分页如何工作。

en: The following private custom fields are showing in the Views GUI:
zh: 以下私人定制字段在视图GUI中显示：

en: The form in this View does not have a submit button, so you can only display the results on this same page.
zh: 这个视图中的表单没有提交按钮，因此您只能在同一页面上显示结果。

en: The form will appear on the page <strong>%s</strong> and the results will be shown in this page.
zh: 表单将出现在页面<strong>%s</strong>上，结果将在本页面显示。

en: The framework does not exist
zh: 框架不存在

en: The framework name
zh: 框架名称

en: The full <em>Toolset</em> package allows you to develop and customize themes without touching PHP. You will be able to:
zh: <em>Toolset</em>完整包允许您不用触碰PHP就可以开发和自定义主题。您将能够：

en: The full Views plugin will let you display Content Templates as part of the loop.
zh: 完整的Views插件可以让您将内容模板显示为循环的一部分。

en: The information below allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and themes installed in your site.
zh: 以下信息允许我们的支持团队查看您网站中安装的WordPress的版本、插件和主题。

en: The items in the list will be separated using this separator.
zh: 列表中的项目将使用此分隔符分隔。

en: The layout HTML box lets you output your View results and style them on your page.
zh: 布局HTML对话框让您输出您的View结果，在您的页面上设置其样式。

en: The layout is not assigned to content, so you cannot control the theme settings. Once you assign this layout to content, you will see the theme options that are relevant for that kind of content.
zh: 布局未分配给内容，因此您无法控制主题设置。将此布局分配给内容后，您将看到与该类内容相关的主题选项。

en: The link anchor format. Should contain '%%LINK%%' in order to display a link, otherwise it will create plain text. Default '%%LINK%% &raquo;'.
zh: 链接锚格式。应包含'%%LINK%%'以显示链接，否则将创建纯文本。默认'%%LINK%% &raquo;。

en: The link anchor format. Should contain '%%LINK%%' in order to display a link, otherwise it will create plain text. Default '&laquo; %%LINK%%'.
zh: 链接锚格式。应包含'%%LINK%%'以显示链接，否则将创建纯文本。默认'＆laquo%%LINK%%'。

en: The link permalink format. Can contain '%%TITLE%%' for the next post title or '%%DATE%%' for the next post date. Default '%%TITLE%%'.
zh: 链接的固定链接格式。可以包含下一个文章标题的'%%TITLE%%'或下一个文章日期的'%%DATE%%'。默认'%%TITLE%%'。

en: The link permalink format. Can contain '%%TITLE%%' for the previous post title or '%%DATE%%' for the previous post date. Default '%%TITLE%%'.
zh: 链接的固定链接格式。可以包含上一个文章标题的'%%TITLE%%'或上一个文章日期的'%%DATE%%'。默认'%%TITLE%%'。

en: The link will appear only if there is a next page.
zh: 仅当有下一页时，才会出现该链接。

en: The link will appear only if there is a previous page.
zh: 仅当有上一页时，才会出现该链接。

en: The loop index starts at 1, but this value can be changed. For example, an offset of -1 will make the loop index start at 0.
zh: 循环索引从1开始，但可以更改此值。例如，偏移量为-1将使循环索引从0开始。

en: The main loop over every item loaded from the database.
zh: 从数据库加载的每个项目上的主循环。

en: The migration process is complete.
zh: 迁移过程已完成。

en: The name of the Content Template is used for you, to identify it. The name is not displayed anywhere on the site.
zh: 内容模板的名称将供您用于识别它。该名称不会在网站上的任何位置显示。

en: The name of the custom field to display
zh: 要显示的自定义字段的名称

en: The name of the field to display
zh: 要显示的字段名称

en: The name of the theme option to display
zh: 要显示的主题选项的名称

en: The new slug value is not valid. Only lowercase letters, numbers, underscores, dots and dashes are accepted.
zh: 新的别名值无效。只接受小写字母、数字、下划线、点和破折号。

en: The number of pages.
zh: 页数。

en: The page where this View is shown
zh: 显示此视图的页面

en: The pagination section lets you build sliders with Views.
zh: 分页部分可让您使用Views创建幻灯片。

en: The parent of the current post in another post type, set by a Types relationship
zh: 当前文章的父级在另一文章类型中，由Types关系设置

en: The parent of the current post in the same post type, set by WordPress hierarchical relationship
zh: 相同文章类型的当前文章的父级，由WordPress等级关系设置

en: The password field is empty.
zh: 密码字段为空。

en: The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
zh: 您为用户名%s输入的密码不正确。

en: The post reference field %s could not have been displayed here. In order to set the post reference, visit the Edit Post page.
zh: 文章引用字段%s不能在这里显示。为了设置文章引用，请访问编辑文章页面。

en: The post type "%s" cannot be used as intermediary in a relationship, because it is a built-in post type.
zh: 文章类型"%s"不能在另一个关系中用作中介，因为它是内建的文章类型。

en: The post type "%s" cannot be used as intermediary in a relationship, because it is already involved in another relationship.
zh: 文章类型"%s"不能在另一个关系中用作中介，因为它已经涉及另一个关系。

en: The post type "%s" cannot be used as intermediary in a relationship, because it represents a repeatable field group.
zh: 文章类型"%s"不能在另一个关系中用作中介，因为它代表了一个可重复的字段组。

en: The post type "%s" cannot be used as intermediary in another relationship, because it is already used as one.
zh: 文章类型"%s"不能在另一个关系中用作中介，因为它已经被用作一个。

en: The post type "%s" has a "show only translated items" translation mode but no adjustments are made as per user's choice.
zh: 文章类型\“%s\”有\“只显示已翻译项目\”翻译模式，但没有根据用户的选择作调整。

en: The post type slug "%s" cannot be used because there is already a page by that name.
zh: 不能使用文章类型别名"%s"，因为已经有一个该名称的页面。

en: The post type slug "%s" is already registered or defined by Types.
zh: 文章类型别名"%s"已经由Types注册或定义。

en: The post type slug "%s" is reserved by WordPress.
zh: 文章类型别名"%s"由WordPress保留。

en: The post where this View is shown
zh: 显示此视图的文章

en: The post with ID set by the URL parameter
zh: 带有由URL参数设置的ID的文章

en: The post with ID set by the shortcode attribute
zh: 带有由简码属性设置的ID的文章

en: The posts you want to display are not hierarchical, so this filter will not work
zh: 您要显示的文章是不分层的，所以这个过滤器将无法工作

en: The relationship slug "%s" is already being used.
zh: 关系别名"%s"已被使用。

en: The relationship slug can be renamed.
zh: 关系别名可以重命名。

en: The results could not be loaded
zh: 无法加载结果

en: The same value is already used in permalink rewrite rules for the custom post type "%s". Using it again can cause issues with permalinks.
zh: 相同的值已经用于自定义文章类型"%s"的永久链接重写规则中。再次使用它可能会导致永久链接出现问题。

en: The same value is already used in permalink rewrite rules for the taxonomy "%s". Using it again can cause issues with permalinks.
zh: 相同的值已经用于分类"%s"的永久链接重写规则中。再次使用它可能会导致永久链接出现问题。

en: The sanitized Content Template title is empty. Creating a Content Template with no title is not allowed.
zh: 已清理的内容模板标题为空。不允许创建没有标题的内容模板。

en: The second option will display just the form, you can then select where to display the results.
zh: 第二个选项将只显示表单，然后您可以选择显示结果的位置。

en: The second part of this section lets you design the pagination controls that would appear on the page for visitors.
zh: 此部分的第二部分可让您设计分页控制如何在页面上呈现给访客。

en: The second part of this section lets you design the transition controls for the slider.
zh: 此部分的第二部分让您设计幻灯片的过渡控制。

en: The slug can only contain lowercase latin letters, numbers or dashes.
zh: 别名只能包含小写拉丁字母、数字或破折号。

en: The snippet file "%s" doesn't exist or isn't a regular file.
zh: 代码段文件"%s"不存在或不是常规文件。

en: The snippet file "%s" is not in a supported directory "%s".
zh: 代码段文件"%s"不在受支持的目录"%s"中。

en: The snippet has been re-run without errors.
zh: 该代码段已重新运行且没有错误。

en: The taxonomy selected in the Content Selection section has changed, so this filter might need some changes
zh: 内容选择部分选择的分类发生了变化，所以这个过滤器可能需要一些改变

en: The taxonomy selected in the Content Selection section is not hierarchical; this filter will not work for
zh: 内容选择部分选择的分类不分层；此过滤器不可用于

en: The taxonomy you want to display has changed, so this filter needs some action
zh: 您要显示的分类已经改变，所以这个过滤器需要一些操作

en: The text search will be added <strong>manually</strong> using the shortcode <span class="wpv-code">eg. [wpv-filter-search-box]</span>
zh: 将使用简码<strong>手动</strong>添加文本搜索，<span class="wpv-code">例如 [wpv-filter-search-box]</span>

en: The theme or another plugin is already loading Bootstrap 2.0
zh: 主题或另一个插件已经在加载Bootstrap 2.0

en: The theme or another plugin is already loading Bootstrap 3.0
zh: 主题或另一个插件已经在加载Bootstrap 3.0

en: The title can not contain any tabs, line breaks or HTML code.
zh: 标题不能包含任何制表符、换行符或HTML代码。

en: The toolbar above the HTML editor includes buttons for inserting the slide transition controls.
zh: 在HTML编辑器上方的工具栏包含用于插入幻灯片过渡控制的按钮。

en: The toolbar above the HTML editor includes buttons for inserting various controls.
zh: HTML编辑器上方的工具栏包含用于插入各种控制的按钮。

en: The toolset_associations, toolset_relationships and toolset_post_type_sets tables have been created.
zh: 已创建toolset_associations、toolset_relationships和toolset_post_type_sets表。

en: The type_sets table has been updated with the new type "%s". %d rows have been updated.
zh: type_sets表已用新的类型"%s"进行更新。%d行已更新。

en: The url_param is missing from the wpv-control shortcode argument.
zh: wpv-control短代码参数中缺少url_param。

en: The username field is empty.
zh: 用户名字段为空。

en: The wpv-post-body shortcode was called more than once over the post "%1$s" and without a 'view_template' attribute, triggering an infinite loop.
zh: 在文章"%1$s"上，不使用“view_template”属性，多次调用 wpv-post-body 简码，触发无限循环。

en: The wpv-post-body shortcode was called more than once with the attribute view_template="%1$s" over the post "%2$s", triggering an infinite loop.
zh: 在文章"%2$s"上，使用 view_template = "%1$s"属性，多次调用了 wpv-post-body 简码，触发无限循环。

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Theme option
zh: 主题选项

en: Theme settings saved
zh: 已保存主题设置

en: Theme support for Content Templates
zh: 内容模板的主题支持

en: Then, add input filters and search-form controls to the Filter section.
zh: 然后，添加输入过滤器和搜索表单控件至过滤器部分。

en: Then, select the option to display just the results for the custom search.
zh: 然后，选择选项以只显示自定义搜索的结果。

en: There are 3 pages
zh: 有3页

en: There are more than one custom field filters
zh: 有多个自定义字段过滤器

en: There are more than one taxonomy filters
zh: 有多个分类过滤器

en: There are more than one termmeta field filters
zh: 有多个术语元数据字段过滤器

en: There are more than one usermeta field filters
zh: 有多个用户元数据字段过滤器

en: There are no Views defined.
zh: 没有定义的Views。

en: There are no Views defined. You can add them <a%s>here</a>.
zh: 没有定义的Views。您可以<a%s>在这里</a>添加它们。

en: There are no Views with a custom search.
zh: 没有带自定义搜索的Views。

en: There are no Views with a custom search. You can add them <a%s>here</a>.
zh: 没有带自定义搜索的Views。您可以<a%s>在这里</a>添加它们。

en: There are no custom post type archives
zh: 没有自定义文章类型存档

en: There are no further ancestors defined
zh: 没有更多定义的的上级

en: There are no hidden custom fields on your site.
zh: 在您的网站上没有隐藏的自定义字段。

en: There are no post type archives to assign Content Templates to
zh: 没有文章档案类型以分配内容模板给

en: There are no single post types to assign Content Templates to
zh: 没有单一文章类型以将内容模板分配给

en: There are no taxonomy archives to assign Content Templates to
zh: 没有分类存档以分配内容模板到

en: There are some unsaved changes.
zh: 有一些未保存的更改。

en: There are two modes: compact and full. Compact mode will give you an overview of the elements rendered. The full mode will display a complete report with all the object involved on the page.
zh: 有两种模式：紧凑型和完整型。紧凑模式将会给您提供所生成元素的概况。完整模式显示与页面上所涉及的对象相关的完整报告。

en: There has been a problem when deleting a snippet "%s".
zh: 删除代码段"%s"时出现问题。

en: There has been an error when updating the association table with the new relationship slug: %s
zh: 使用新关系别名更新关联表时出错：%s

en: There has been an error when updating the type_sets table with the new type "%s": %s
zh: 使用新的类型"%s"更新type_sets表时发生错误：%s

en: There is a post type named like that
zh: 有个文章类型名称类似于

en: There is a problem rendering field <strong>%s (%s)</strong>.
zh: 生成字段<strong>%s（%s）</strong>有问题。

en: There is a taxonomy named like that
zh: 有个文章分类名称类似于

en: There is an action in progress. Please do not leave or reload this page until it finishes.
zh: 有一个正在进行的操作。请不要离开或重新加载此页面，直至完成。

en: There is no association between the two given posts that can be deleted
zh: 这两个给定的文章之间没有关联可以删除。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 没有摘录，因为这是一个受保护的文章。

en: There is no general Content Template asigned to single %s, but %s individual %s have a Content Template asigned to them.
zh: 没有常规内容模板被分配给单个%s，但%s篇单独%s已分配了内容模板。

en: There is no post type selected in the Content Selection section
zh: 在内容选择部分没有选择的文章类型

en: There is no taxonomy selected in the Content Selection section
zh: 在内容选择部分没有选择的分类

en: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh: 没有用户注册该电子邮件地址。

en: There may be some leftover intermediary posts that need to be deleted. You can do it manually on the %s or ignore this message and wait until they're deleted automatically.
zh: 可能有一些需要删除的剩余中间文章。您可以在%s上手动执行此操作，或者忽略此消息，然后等待它们自动被删除。

en: There was a problem updating option value in database.
zh: 更新数据库中的选项值时出现问题。

en: There was an error uploading your files
zh: 上传文件时出错。

en: There was an error when updating snippets.
zh: 更新代码段时出错。

en: There was an error while submitting the form
zh: 提交表单时出错

en: There was error when trying to re-run the snippet:
zh: 尝试重新运行代码段时出错：

en: These content templates are in use. What do you want to do?
zh: 这些内容模板在使用中。您想怎么做？

en: These reports, if you decide to send them, will allow Toolset team to give you faster support. We will also use this information to send you alerts about potential compatibility issues with the theme and plugins that you use.
zh: 如果您决定发送这些报告，这些报告将使Toolset团队能够为您提供更快的支持。我们还将使用此信息向您发送有关您使用的主题和插件的潜在兼容性问题的警报。

en: These shortcodes are added by default and you should keep them.
zh: 默认添加这些简码，您应该保留它们。

en: These two elements are already associated and the relationship doesn't allow non-distinct associations.
zh: 这两个元素已经关联，并且这种关系不允许非独特的关联。

en: Third party shortcodes
zh: 第三方简码

en: Third-party filters
zh: 第三方过滤器

en: Third-party shortcode arguments
zh: 第三方简码参数

en: This Content Template is already assigned to this View.
zh: 该内容模板已被分配给该视图。

en: This Content Template is already assigned to this WordPress Archive.
zh: 该内容模板已被分配给该WordPress存档。

en: This Content Template is used as the loop block for the %s <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>
zh: 此内容模板用作%s <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>的循环块

en: This Content Template is used as the loop block for the %s <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>.
zh: 此内容模板用作%s <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>的循环块。

en: This Content Template is used as the loop block for the trashed %s %s.
zh: 此内容模板被用作已放入垃圾桶的%s %s的循环块。

en: This Content Template is used as the loop block for the trashed %s <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 此内容模板用作已移到回收站的%s <strong>%s</strong>的循环块

en: This Content Template is used for %s.
zh: 此内容模板用于%s。

en: This Content Template lets you design slides in this slider. Add any field you need to display and design them using HTML and CSS. To style the slide transition controls, scroll up to the filter section.
zh: 此内容模板让您可以设计这个滑块中的幻灯片。添加您需要显示的任何字段，并使用HTML和CSS设计他们。要样式化幻灯片切换控制，滚动到过滤器部分。

en: This Content Template replaces the content area of the posts that you assign it to.
zh: 此内容模板替换您将之分配到文章的内容区域。

en: This Content Template uses %1$s
zh: 该内容模板使用%1$s

en: This HTML determines what the View outputs for the query results. Use the Loop Wizard to design the output of this View. Then, edit the design by adding fields, HTML and media, using the toolbar buttons.
zh: 此HTML决定了查询结果的视图输出。使用循环向导来设计此视图的输出。然后，使用工具栏按钮，通过添加字段、HTML和媒体，编辑设计。

en: This HTML determines what the WordPress Archive outputs for the results. Use the Loop Wizard to design the output of this archive. Then, edit the design by adding fields, HTML and media, using the toolbar buttons.
zh: 此HTML决定了结果的WordPress存档输出。使用循环向导来设计此存档的输出。然后，使用工具栏按钮，通过添加字段、HTML和媒体，编辑设计。

en: This View already has a content text search, but the relevant filter is missing. You can add this filter here.
zh: 此视图已经有内容文本搜索，但缺失相关过滤器。您可以在这里添加此过滤器。

en: This View already has a filter set to filter by a specific string. You can fix this filter here.
zh: 此视图已经有一个设为按特定的字符串过滤的过滤器。您可以在这里修复这个过滤器。

en: This View already has a valid search filter, but it is missing the text search shortcode. You can override the filter settings and add the shortcode here.
zh: 此视图已经有一个有效的搜索过滤器，但缺少文本搜索简码。您可以覆盖过滤器设置，并在此处添加简码。

en: This View can be filtered by the values listed here.
zh: 可由这里列出的值过滤该视图。

en: This View contains a search form and results list.
zh: 此视图包含一个搜索表单和结果列表。

en: This View displays results for an
zh: 此视图显示结果给

en: This View displays results for an <strong>existing WordPress query</strong>
zh: 此View将为<strong>现有WordPress查询</strong>显示结果

en: This View has a filter for a taxonomy that no longer exists. Please select one taxonomy and update the Content Selection section.
zh: 此视图有一个用于不再存在分类的过滤器。请选择一个分类并更新内容选择部分。

en: This View has some Content Templates already assigned
zh: 此视图已经指定了一些内容模板

en: This View has some query filters that are missing from the form. Maybe you have removed them:
zh: 此视图有些查询过滤器从表单中丢失。也许您已经删除它们：

en: This View is not used anywhere yet.
zh: 该视图还没有在任何位置使用。

en: This View loads <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 此视图加载<strong>%s</strong>

en: This View selects users with any role
zh: 此视图选择任何角色的用户

en: This View selects users with role %s
zh: 此视图选择角色为%s的用户

en: This View will display:
zh: 此视图将显示：

en: This WordPress Archive has some Content Templates already assigned
zh: 此WordPress存档已经指定了一些内容模板

en: This WordPress Archive is not used on any archive loops
zh: 此WordPress存档未在任何存档循环上使用

en: This WordPress Archive is part of a Layout, so it will display the archive(s) to which the Layout is assigned.
zh: 此WordPress存档是布局的一部分，所以它会显示指定布局的存档。

en: This WordPress Archive is used in a Layout, so it will be used in the archive loops that the Layout has been assigned to.
zh: 此WordPress存档用在布局中，所以它会被用于已被分配布局的存档循环。

en: This WordPress Archive is used in the following archive loops:
zh: 此WordPress存档用在以下存档循环中：

en: This WordPress Archive isn't being used for any loops.
zh: 此WordPress存档不被用于任何循环。

en: This WordPress Archive replaces the natural archive loops created by WordPress.
zh: 此WordPress存档取代由WordPress创建的自然存档循环。

en: This action was deprecated in CRED 1.9.0.
zh: CRED 1.9.0中已弃用此操作。

en: This archive will include %1$s and %2$s more post types
zh: 该存档将包含%1$s和%2$s个更多文章类型

en: This archive will include %1$s and another post type
zh: 该存档将包含%1$s和另一个文章类型

en: This archive will include %s
zh: 该存档将包含%s

en: This archive will include %s only
zh: 该存档将只包含%s

en: This archive will include no post types
zh: 该存档将不包含文章类型

en: This content is rendered through Toolset, so your edits in the content area on this page will not appear anywhere. %1$sHide editor area%2$s
zh: 此内容通过Toolset呈现，因此您在此页面上的内容区域中的编辑不会出现在任何位置。%1$s隐藏编辑区域%2$s

en: This context will be used when registering shortcode attributes for translation in WPML String Translation.
zh: 在WPML字符串翻译中为翻译注册简码属性时将使用此上下文。

en: This editor allows you to add CSS code, which will determine the styling of the page.
zh: 此编辑器允许您添加CSS代码，这将决定页面的样式。

en: This editor allows you to add javascript code, which will run in the browser, when this content is displayed.
zh: 此编辑器允许您添加javascript代码，当显示此内容时，此代码将在浏览器中运行。

en: This editor lets you control how the Search and Pagination, and Loop sections of this View are displayed. The [wpv-filter-meta-html] shortcode displays the output of the Search and Pagination section. The [wpv-layout-meta-html] shortcode displays the output of the Loop section. You can add your HTML and fields to rearrange and style the output.
zh: 此编辑器可让您控制如何显示此视图的搜索和分页以及循环部分。[wpv-filter-meta-html]简码显示搜索和分页部分的输出。[wpv-layout-meta-html]简码显示循环部分的输出。您可以添加您的HTML和字段以重新排列和设置输出的样式。

en: This editor lets you control how the Search and Pagination, and Loop sections of this WordPress Archives are displayed. The [wpv-filter-meta-html] shortcode displays the output of the Search and Pagination section. The [wpv-layout-meta-html] shortcode displays the output of the Loop section. You can add your HTML and fields to rearrange and style the output.
zh: 此编辑器让您控制如何显示此WordPress存档的搜索和分页以及循环部分。[wpv-filter-meta-html]简码显示搜索和分页部分的输出。[wpv-layout-meta-html]简码显示循环部分的输出。您可以添加您的HTML和字段以重新排列和设置输出的样式。

en: This field can not be empty
zh: 该字段不能为空

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh: 此字段被锁定，无法编辑，因为WPML将从原语言复制其值。

en: This field will display the <em>body</em> (main content) of the page.
zh: 该字段将显示页面的<em>body</em>（主要内容）。

en: This field will not appear in the sorting options because its name includes characters that we don’t support.
zh: 该字段不会出现在排序选项中，因为其名称包含我们不支持的字符。

en: This filter should use a <strong style="color:#d54e21">Framework option</strong>, but there is no Framework registered with Views.
zh: 此过滤器应使用<strong style="color:#d54e21">框架选项</strong>，但没有在Views注册的框架。

en: This filter will not be applied to Author archives
zh: 该过滤器不会被应用于作者存档

en: This filter will not be applied to Taxonomy Archives matching the filtered taxonomies: %s
zh: 该过滤器不会被应用于匹配过滤分类的分类存档：%s

en: This filter will not be applied to date based archives: Year archives, Month archives and Day archives
zh: 该过滤器不会被应用于基于日期的存档：年存档、月存档和日存档

en: This filter will only return posts that belong to a hierarchical post type
zh: 该过滤器将只返回属于分层级文章类型的文章

en: This filters needs some action
zh: 此过滤器需要一些操作

en: This form contains a text search already
zh: 此表单已经包含一个文本搜索

en: This form has a reset button already
zh: 此表单已经有一个复位按钮

en: This form has a spinner container already
zh: 此表单已经有一个旋转器容器

en: This form has a submit button already
zh: 此表单已经有一个提交按钮

en: This function was deprecated in Views 2.3.0.
zh: Views 2.3.0 中已弃用该函数。

en: This function was deprecated in Views 2.3.0. Use the "wpv_action_wpv_register_dialog_group" action instead.
zh: Views 2.3.0 中已弃用该函数。请改用"wpv_action_wpv_register_dialog_group"操作。

en: This function was deprecated in Views 2.3.0. Use the "wpv_action_wpv_register_wpml_strings" action instead.
zh: Views 2.3.0 中已弃用该函数。请改用"wpv_action_wpv_register_wpml_strings"操作。

en: This function was deprecated in Views 2.3.2. Use apply_filters( "wpv_filter_wpv_is_form_required", false ) instead.
zh: Views 2.3.2 中已弃用该函数。请改用 apply_filters("wpv_filter_wpv_is_form_required", false)。

en: This happens after Views updates the form to show only relevant options
zh: 这会在Views更新表单以仅显示相关选项后发生

en: This happens after Views updates the search results
zh: 这会在Views更新搜索结果之后发生

en: This happens after the AJAX pagination has been completed
zh: 这会在已经完成AJAX分页后发生

en: This happens after the data has been collected, but before performing any action
zh: 这会在采集了数据后，但是在采取任何操作之前发生

en: This happens before Views collects any form data
zh: 这会在Views采集任何表单数据之前发生

en: This is %s cell.
zh: 这是%s单元格。

en: This is a minimal example of %s with mandatory elements that you can use as a reference:
zh: 这是一个%s的最简单示例，含有您可以用作参考的必须元素：

en: This is a read-only date input
zh: 这是一个只读日期输入

en: This is a word reserved by WordPress
zh: 这是WordPress的保留字

en: This is a word reserved by any of the Toolset plugins
zh: 这是由任何ToolSet插件保留的单词

en: This is an attribute reserved by any of the Toolset plugins
zh: 这是由任何ToolSet插件保留的属性

en: This is the complete changelog for Views:
zh: 这是Views完整的修改记录：

en: This is the generated shortcode, based on the settings that you have selected:
zh: 这是基于您已经选择的设置生成的短代码：

en: This item does not exist anymore
zh: 此项目不再存在

en: This list contains important information related to some Views updates that required extra information:
zh: 此列表包含与需要额外信息的一些Views更新相关的重要信息：

en: This method makes it easy to achieve complex loop designs.
zh: 此方法可以很容易地实现复杂的循环设计。

en: This needs to be a non-negative number
zh: 这需要是非负数

en: This option is mandatory
zh: 该选项是强制的

en: This page already has all it needs to display the results.
zh: 此页面已经拥有显示结果需要的所有内容。

en: This page should display the results of the custom search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong> used in a %s.
zh: 此页面将显示在%s中使用的由视图<strong>%s</strong>提供的自定义搜索结果。

en: This page should display the results of the custom search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 此页面应显示由视图<strong>%s</strong>提供的自定义搜索结果。

en: This page will display the results of the custom search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong> used in a %s.
zh: 此页面将显示在%s中使用的由视图<strong>%s</strong>提供的自定义搜索结果。

en: This popup will show usefull information about the elements being displayed: time needed to render, memory used, shortcodes details...
zh: 此弹出窗口将显示有关显示元素的有用信息：生成所需时间、使用的内存、简码的详细信息...

en: This section controls how the search form for your custom search will behave and appear.
zh: 本部分控制您的自定义搜索的搜索表单的行为和显示。

en: This section has unsaved changes, so you can not hide it
zh: 此部分含有未保存的更改，所以不能将其隐藏

en: This section includes additional options for what content to load. You will see different options for posts, taxonomy and users.
zh: 本部分包括用于指定加载哪些内容的额外选项。您会看到用于文章、分类和用户的不同选项。

en: This section lets you control the settings of the theme for all the pages that use this Content Template.
zh: 该部分允许您控制使用该内容模板的所有页面的主题设置。

en: This section lets you control the settings of the theme for all the pages that use this layout.
zh: 该部分允许您控制使用该布局的所有页面的主题设置。

en: This section lets you control the settings of the theme for content that uses this layout.
zh: 该部分允许您控制使用该布局的内容主题设置。

en: This section lets you control the settings of the theme for the archive that uses this layout.
zh: 该部分允许您控制使用该布局的存档主题设置。

en: This section lets you control the settings of the theme for this archive page.
zh: 该部分允许您控制该存档页面的主题设置。

en: This site is not using Bootstrap CSS
zh: 该网站没有使用 Bootstrap CSS

en: This site is not using Bootstrap CSS.
zh: 该网站没有使用 Bootstrap CSS。

en: This site is using Bootstrap 2.0
zh: 该网站使用 Bootstrap 2.0

en: This site is using Bootstrap 3.0
zh: 该网站使用 Bootstrap 3.0

en: This template includes single-ended shortcodes. Please close all shortcodes to avoid processing errors. %sRead more%s
zh: 此模板包括单端简码。请关闭所有简码，以避免处理错误。%s阅读更多%s

en: This template is designed with <strong>%1$s</strong>
zh: 此模板是用<strong>%1$s</strong>设计的

en: This theme loads its own version of Bootstrap. You should select this option to avoid loading Bootstrap twice and causing display problems on the site's front-end
zh: 此主题加载其自己的Bootstrap版本。您应该选择该选项以避免加载Bootstrap两次并导致网站前端显示问题

en: This version of Views includes major updates and improvements.
zh: 此版本的 Views 包括重大更新和改进。

en: This way, you can display a large number of results, in shorter pages.
zh: 通过这种方式，可以在较短的页面显示大量的结果。

en: This will be added after the excerpt, as an invitation to keep reading.
zh: 这将被添加到摘录之后，邀请继续阅读。

en: This will be displayed as a text or label for the link.
zh: 这将显示为链接的文本或标签。

en: This will be displayed on each iteration. The usual content is <code>[wpv-post-field name="field-name"]</code> where field-name is the custom field selected above.
zh: 这将在每次迭代中显示。通常的内容是<code>[wpv-post-field name="field-name"]</code> ，其中 field-name 是上面选择的自定义字段。

en: This will be displayed when the condition is met.
zh: 这将在条件满足时显示。

en: This will be shown inside the container and along with the spinner
zh: 这将在容器内显示，还有旋转器

en: This will display a footer language switcher styled as set in the WPML > Languages settings.
zh: 这将显示在 WPML > 语言设置中设置样式的页脚语言切换器。

en: This will display a language switcher styled as set in the WPML > Languages settings.
zh: 这将显示一个在 WPML > 语言设置中设置样式的语言切换器。

en: This will display just the form, you can then select where to display the results.
zh: 这将只显示表单，然后您可以选择在哪里显示结果。

en: This will display just the results, you need to add the form elsewhere targeting this page.
zh: 这将只显示结果，您需要将定位这一页的表单添加到其他位置。

en: This will display the current page local navigation tree with ancestors, siblings and descendants.
zh: 这将显示具有上级、同级和下级的当前页面本地导航树。

en: This will display the full View.
zh: 这将显示完整视图。

en: This will filter out posts of the following types, because they are not children of any other post type: %s
zh: 这将筛选出以下类型的文章，因为它们不是任何其他文章类型的子级：%s

en: This will filter out posts of the following types, because they are not hierarchical: %s
zh: 这将筛选出以下类型的文章，因为它们不分层级：%s

en: This will filter out posts of the following types, because they are not related to any other post type: %s
zh: 这将过滤掉以下类型的文章，因为它们与任何其他文章类型无关：%s

en: This will let you create maps on your site and use Views to plot WordPress posts on a Google Map.
zh: 这将允许您在您的网站上创建地图，并使用Views在谷歌地图上标注WordPress文章。

en: This will not delete the Content Template, it will just remove the link between it and the current element.
zh: 这不会删除内容模板，它将只是删除它和当前元素之间的链接。

en: This will perform the whole View query and generate the output on-the-fly.
zh: 这会执行整个视图查询并即时生产输出。

en: This will return the cached output in case this View supports it.
zh: 如果该视图支持它，这会返回缓存的输出。

en: This will shorten the excerpt to a specific length. Leave blank for default.
zh: 这将缩短摘录到特定的长度。默认留空。

en: Those Views filter by post IDs using a shortcode attribute. You may need to modify the Views shortcodes if post IDs have changed during import:
zh: 这些视图使用简码属性按文章ID进行过滤。如果文章ID在导入过程中发生了变化，您可能需要修改Views简码：

en: Those Views have filters by IDs that were not correctly imported because they filter by posts that do not exist. Please review them:
zh: 这些视图有未正确导入的通过ID过滤的过滤器，因为它们通过不存在的文章过滤。请查看它们：

en: Those options were registered using the Views Integration API.
zh: 那些选项是用Views集成API注册的。

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title and Description
zh: 标题和说明

en: Title and description
zh: 标题和描述

en: Title for the new page
zh: 新的页面标题

en: Title of the image
zh: 图像标题

en: Title, body and custom fields
zh: 标题、正文和自定义字段

en: Title, slug and description not saved.
zh: 标题、别名和说明未保存。

en: Title, slug and description updated.
zh: 标题、别名和说明已更新。

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: To add WooCommerce fields to Views and Content Templates, you need to use <a href="%s" title="Getting started with WooCommerce Views">WooCommerce Views</a>.
zh: 要将 WooCommerce 字段添加到 Views 和内容模板，您需要使用 <a href="%s" title="开始使用WooCommerce Views">WooCommerce Views</a>。

en: To allow a specific subdomain, use <code>subdomain.example.com</code>. To allow all possible subdomains, use <code>*.example.com</code>.
zh: 要允许特定的子域，请使用 <code>subdomain.example.com</code>。要允许所有可能的子域名，请使用<code>*.example.com</code>。

en: To change these settings you should edit %1$s.
zh: 要更改这些设置，您应该编辑%1$s。

en: To create a custom search, position the cursor between the %s and %s shortcodes and click on the <strong>New filter</strong> button to insert filter elements.
zh: 要创建自定义搜索，定位光标在%s和%s简码之间，并单击<strong>新过滤器</strong>按钮以插入过滤器元素。

en: To design templates for WooCommerce products, you need to have the <strong>WooCommerce Views</strong> plugin installed.
zh: 要为WooCommerce产品设计模板，您需要安装<strong>WooCommerce Views</strong>插件。

en: To design the WooCommerce products archive, you need to have the <strong>WooCommerce Views</strong> plugin installed.
zh: 要设计WooCommerce产品存档，您需要安装<strong>WooCommerce Views</strong>插件。

en: To display %1$s you need to use a View that will list %2$s or %3$s and include a filter by the %4$s relationship.
zh: 要显示%1$s，您需要一个列出%2$s或%3$s的视图，并包含一个按%4$s关系进行的过滤器。

en: To display as a widget, go to <a href="%s">Appearance -> Widgets</a> and select the <strong>WP Views Filter</strong> widget.
zh: 要显示为小工具，前往<a href="%s">外观 - >小工具</a>，并选择<strong>WP Views Filter</strong>小工具。

en: To display as a widget, go to <a href="%s">Appearance -> Widgets</a> and select the <strong>WP Views</strong> widget.
zh: 要显示为小工具，前往<a href="%s">外观 - >小工具</a>，并选择<strong>WP Views</strong>小工具。

en: To display inside content (post, page, custom type), edit that content.
zh: 要在内容中显示（文章、页面、自定义类型），请编辑该内容。

en: To display inside content (post, post, custom type), edit that content.
zh: 要在内容中显示（文章、页面、自定义类型），请编辑该内容。

en: To display the %1$s that are connected to each %2$s, you will need to create a View.
zh: 要显示连接到各个%2$s的%1$s，您将需要创建一个视图。

en: To display the %1s you need to:
zh: 要显示%1，您需要：

en: To do so, just head to the Views Settings page and look for the new <strong><em>Functions inside conditional evaluations</em></strong> section, and follow the instructions.
zh: 为此，只需转到Views设置页面，查找新的<strong><em>条件评估内的函数</em></strong>部分，然后按照说明操作。

en: To do that, you need to declare here which theme options should be available to be used inside Views.
zh: 为此，您需要在这里声明哪些主题选项应该可以被Views内部使用。

en: To edit an existing filter, place the cursor inside it and click on <strong>Edit filter</strong>.
zh: 要编辑现有的过滤器，将光标放在其中并单击<strong>编辑过滤器</strong>。

en: To edit it, you need to get the Views plugin.
zh: 要编辑它，您需要获得Views插件。

en: To get started easily, click on the <strong>Loop Wizard</strong>. You will select the loop style and the fields to display. Then, edit by adding you own HTML markup, media and additional fields.
zh: 要轻松开始，请点击<strong>循环向导</strong>。您将选择循环样式和要显示的字段。然后，通过添加您自己的HTML标记、媒体和其他字段进行编辑。

en: To get this information, go to %1$sToolset Debug Information%2$s.
zh: 要获取该信息，请转到%1$sToolset调试信息%2$s。

en: To insert click on the <strong>Clear form</strong> button.
zh: 要插入，请单击<strong>清除表单</strong>按钮。

en: To insert click on the <strong>Submit button</strong> button.
zh: 要插入，请单击<strong>提交按钮</strong>按钮。

en: To insert this shortcode and set its option, click on the <strong>Text search</strong> button.
zh: 要插入此简码并设置其选项，请单击<strong>文本搜索</strong>按钮。

en: To insert, click on the <strong>Spinner graphics</strong> button.
zh: 要插入，单击<strong>旋转器图形</strong>按钮。

en: To learn more about adding custom CSS, please review our %1$sonline tutorial%2$s
zh: 要了解更多有关添加自定义CSS的信息，请查看我们的%1$s在线教程%2$s

en: To learn more about adding custom JavaScript, please review our %1$sonline tutorial%2$s
zh: 要了解更多有关添加自定义JavaScript的信息，请查看我们的%1$s在线教程%2$s

en: To receive affiliate commission you have to provide your affiliate ID and Key.
zh: 要接收加盟佣金，您必须提供您的加盟 ID 和密钥。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 要重置密码，请访问以下地址：

en: To translate static texts, wrap them in <code>[wpml-string][/wpml-string]</code> shortcodes.
zh: 要翻译静态文本，将其封装在<code>[wpml-string][/wpml-string]</code>短代码中。

en: Toggle Bootstrap Components
zh: 切换Bootstrap组件

en: Toggle Content Template panel: %s
zh: 切换内容模板面板：%s

en: Toggleable, contextual menu for displaying lists of links. Made interactive with the dropdown JavaScript plugin.
zh: 可切换的上下文菜单，用于显示链接列表。与下拉式JavaScript插件进行交互。

en: Toolbar buttons
zh: 工具栏按钮

en: Toolset Content Template editor.
zh: Toolset内容模板编辑器。

en: Toolset Debug
zh: Toolset调试

en: Toolset Debug Information
zh: Toolset 调试信息

en: Toolset Export / Import
zh: Toolset导出/导入

en: Toolset Form
zh: Toolset表单

en: Toolset Help
zh: Toolset帮助

en: Toolset Settings
zh: Toolset设置

en: Toolset View
zh: Toolset 视图

en: Toolset WooCommerce Views templates
zh: Toolset WooCommerce Views模板

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the backend to let you generate Toolset shortcodes in any page that you need them.
zh: Toolset可以在后端显示管理栏菜单，让您在需要它们的任何页面中生成Toolset简码。

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the frontend to let you create or edit Views and Content Templates related to the current page.
zh: Toolset可以在前端显示管理员菜单，让您创建或编辑与当前页面相关的Views和内容模板。

en: Toolset date filters
zh: Toolset 日期过滤器

en: Toolset shortcodes
zh: Toolset简码

en: Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
zh: 管理栏中的Toolset简码菜单

en: Toolset should load Bootstrap 3.0
zh: Toolset应加载Bootstrap 3.0

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Total MySQL queries
zh: 总计MySQL查询

en: Total memory used
zh: 总使用内存

en: Total pages count
zh: 总页数

en: Transition effect:
zh: 转换效果：

en: Translatable string
zh: 可翻译字符串

en: Translating Views and Content Templates with WPML
zh: 使用WPML翻译视图和内容模板

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾箱

en: Trash Content Templates
zh: 删除内容模板

en: Trash Views
zh: 将视图放入回收站

en: Trash WordPress Archives
zh: 将WordPress存档放入回收站

en: Trashing it will also unassign it.
zh: 将其放入回收站也将取消指定它。

en: Trashing them will also unassign them.
zh: 将其放入回收站也将取消指定它。

en: Troubleshooting Page
zh: 故障排除页

en: Type a name
zh: 键入一个名称

en: Type of control
zh: 控件类型

en: Type of control to display.
zh: 要显示的控件类型。

en: Type the title of the page
zh: 键入页面标题

en: Type to search for users...
zh: 键入要搜索的用户...

en: Types fields
zh: 类型字段

en: Types fields do not include spaces or dots in their meta key, so it can be disabled if this site only has Views filters by Types fields.
zh: 类型字段在其元键中不包含空格或点，因此如果此网站仅具有按类型字段的视图过滤器，则可以禁用它。

en: Types plugin is required.
zh: 需要Types插件。

en: Typography
zh: 版式

en: UNSIGNED
zh: 未签名

en: URL of term archive page
zh: 术语归档页的网址

en: URL of the active theme's directory
zh: 活动主题目录的网址

en: URL of the image
zh: 图像网址

en: URL parameter
zh: URL参数

en: URL parameter for the lower and higher ends of the comparison
zh: 比较的较低端和较高端的 URL 参数

en: URL parameter to use
zh: 要使用的 URL 参数

en: URL parameter to use (higher end)
zh: 要使用的 URL 参数（较高端）

en: URL parameter to use (lower end)
zh: 要使用的 URL 参数（较低端）

en: URL to custom password reset page
zh: 到自定义密码重置页面的URL

en: URL to custom password reset page when reset password link is clicked in reset password email. Defaults to WordPress reset password URL.
zh: 在重置密码电子邮件中单击重置密码链接时，到自定义密码重置页的URL。默认为WordPress重置密码URL。

en: URL to redirect to after retrieving the lost password. Defaults to the current URL. Redirect is only supported to the URLs within the current blog (or site). Redirection to external URLs (or sites) is not supported.
zh: 检索丢失的密码后重定向的URL。默认为当前URL。重定向仅支持当前博客（或网站）中的URL。不支持重定向到外部URL（或网站）。

en: URL to redirect users after failed password reset operation. Defaults to the current URL.
zh: 用于在密码重置操作失败后重定向用户的URL。默认为当前URL。

en: URL to redirect users after failed password retrieval operation. Defaults to the current URL.
zh: 用于在密码检索操作失败后重定向用户的URL。默认为当前URL。

en: URL to redirect users after login in. Defaults to the current URL.
zh: 登录后重定向用户的网址。默认为当前的网址。

en: URL to redirect users after logout. Defaults to the current URL. Redirect is only supported to the URLs within the current blog (or site). Redirection to external URLs (or sites) is not supported.
zh: 注销后重定向用户的URL。默认为当前URL。重定向仅支持当前博客（或网站）中的URL。不支持重定向到外部URL（或网站）。

en: URL to redirect users after resetting the password. Defaults to the current URL.
zh: 重置密码后重定向用户的URL。默认为当前URL。

en: URL to redirect users after sending password retrieval link. Defaults to the current URL.
zh: 发送密码检索链接后重定向用户的URL。默认为当前URL。

en: URL to redirect users when the login fails. Defaults to the current URL.
zh: 登录失败时重定向用户的URL。默认为当前URL。

en: Unable to create a default language translation for post #%d (%s).
zh: 无法为文章 #%d (%s) 创建默认语言翻译。

en: Unable to create file "%s". Please check permissions on the server.
zh: 无法创建文件"%s"。请检查服务器上的权限。

en: Unable to create table %s due to a MySQL Error: %s
zh: 无法创建表%s，由于MySQL错误：%s

en: Unable to create the base directory for code snippets "%s". Please check permissions on the server.
zh: 无法为代码段"%s"创建基本目录。请检查服务器上的权限。

en: Unable to delete snippet file "%s"
zh: 无法删除代码段文件"%s"

en: Unable to delete the ".maintenance" file.
zh: 无法删除".maintenance"文件。

en: Unable to load %s %d (%s).
zh: 无法加载 %s %d (%s)。

en: Unable to migrate an association from post #%d to #%d to a relationship "%s"
zh: 无法将关联从文章（#%d 至 #%d）迁移到关系 "%s"

en: Unable to open zip file
zh: 无法打开zip文件

en: Unable to process the template for the ".maintenance" file.
zh: 无法处理".maintenance"文件的模板。

en: Unable to rename the relationship slug "%s" to "%s" because it is already in use.
zh: 无法将关系别名从"%s"重命名为"%s"，因为它已经在用。

en: Unable to rename the relationship slug "%s" to "%s" because it is too long. The maximum allowed length is %d characters.
zh: 因为过长，无法将关系别名从"%s"重命名为"%s"。允许的最大长度是%d个字符。

en: Unable to rename the relationship slug "%s" to "%s" because only lowercase letters, numbers, underscores and dashes are allowed.
zh: 无法将关系别名从"%s"重命名为"%s"，因为只允许使用小写字母、数字、下划线和破折号。

en: Unable to update the snippet file "%s".
zh: 无法更新代码段文件"%s"。

en: Unchecked
zh: 未选中

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Unexpected error
zh: 意外错误

en: Unexpected error. Nothing was changed.
zh: 意外错误。什么也没有改变。

en: Unexpected output of the code snippet: %s
zh: 代码段的输出意外：%s

en: Unformatted
zh: 无格式

en: Unknown error.
zh: 未知错误。

en: Unknown framework
zh: 未知框架

en: Unknown shortcode
zh: 未知的简码

en: Unless you edit it, this filter will not be applied at all.
zh: 除非您编辑它，这个过滤器将根本无法应用。

en: Unless you select another loop style, the wizard will automatically omit the wrapping DIV around the View when it's finished.
zh: 除非您选择其他循环样式，否则向导将在完成时自动省略围绕视图的包装DIV。

en: Unlock editor
zh: 解锁编辑器

en: Unnamed View
zh: 未命名视图

en: Unordered List
zh: 无序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 未排序列表

en: Unrecognized action name.
zh: 未识别的操作名称。

en: Unsupported page
zh: 不支持的页面

en: Unsupported post type archives
zh: 不支持的文章类型存档

en: Untrusted data
zh: 不受信任的数据

en: Untrusted user
zh: 不可信用户

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update URLs after loading search results
zh: 在加载搜索结果后更新 URL

en: Update changes
zh: 更新变化

en: Update changes: [wpv-if] shortcodes
zh: 更新变化：[wpv-if]简码

en: Update completed!
zh: 已完成更新！

en: Update shortcode
zh: 更新简码

en: Update the Relevanssi settings and rebuild the index
zh: 更新Relevanssi设置并重建索引

en: Update the URL of the page when paginating the View
zh: 分页视图时更新页面的URL

en: Update the URL of the page when paginating the WordPress Archive
zh: 分页WordPress存档时更新页面的URL

en: Update the View results every time an input changes
zh: 每次输入发生变化时更新视图结果

en: Update the View results only when clicking on the search button
zh: 当单击搜索按钮时，仅更新视图结果

en: Update the Views results without reloading the page
zh: 无需重新加载页面即可更新视图结果

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Upload Error: Invalid NONCE
zh: 上传错误：无效 NONCE

en: Upload Image
zh: 上传图片

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Usage
zh: 使用

en: Usage for archive loops
zh: 存档循环的用法

en: Usage for custom post archives
zh: 自定义文章存档的使用

en: Usage for single page
zh: 单页使用

en: Usage for taxonomy archives
zh: 分类存档的使用

en: Use Content Templates as chunks of content that will be repeated in each element of the loop.
zh: 使用内容模板作为在循环的每个元素中将被重复的内容块。

en: Use HTML and CSS to style the filter.
zh: 使用HTML和CSS来设置过滤器样式。

en: Use a Content Template to group the fields in this loop
zh: 在此循环中使用内容模板分组字段

en: Use an existing page
zh: 使用现有的页面

en: Use another WordPress Archive for this archive loop
zh: 为这个存档循环使用一个WordPress存档

en: Use any button to trigger a dropdown menu by placing it within a .btn-group and providing the proper menu markup.
zh: 使用任何按钮触发下拉菜单，将其放置在.btn-group中，并提供正确的菜单标记。

en: Use as spinner image
zh: 用作微调按钮图片

en: Use the "formatting and editing instructions" bar at the bottom of the editor to see full editing instructions.
zh: 使用编辑器底部的"格式和编辑说明"栏，查看完整的编辑说明。

en: Use the Framework value for
zh: 将框架值用于

en: Use the cached version if it is available
zh: 在可用时使用缓存的版本

en: Use the current theme's setting
zh: 使用当前主题设置

en: Use the form below to register options.
zh: 使用以下表单注册选项。

en: Use the same Content Templates for all languages
zh: 对所有语言使用相同的内容模板

en: Use the submit button to get results based on the form values
zh: 使用提交按钮，基于表单值获得结果

en: Use the well as a simple effect on an element to give it an inset effect.
zh: 使用井字框作为一个元素的简单效果给它一个插入效果。

en: Use this as field value
zh: 将此用作字段值

en: Use this button to edit the Form in the Toolset Forms editor.
zh: 使用此按钮在Toolset Forms中编辑表单。

en: Use this button to edit the View in the Views Toolset editor.
zh: 使用此按钮在Views Toolset编辑器中编辑视图。

en: Use this to add your own classnames to the text input.
zh: 用此将您自己的类名添加到文本输入。

en: Use this to add your own styling to the text input.
zh: 用此将您自己的样式添加到文本输入。

en: Use this to search in both post contents and titles
zh: 用此同时搜索文章内容和标题

en: Use this to search just in titles
zh: 用此仅搜索标题

en: Use values like <em>id</em>, <em>count</em>, <em>name</em> or <em>slug</em>.
zh: 使用类似<em>id</em>、<em>count</em>、<em>name</em>或<em>slug</em>的值。

en: Use values like <em>user_email</em>, <em>user_login</em>, <em>display_name</em>, <em>user_nicename</em>, <em>user_url</em>, <em>user_registered</em> or <em>include</em>. You can sort by a usermeta field simply using the value <em>user-field-xxx</em> where xxx is the user field slug.
zh: 使用类似<em>user_email</em>、<em>user_login</em>、<em>display_name</em>、<em>user_nicename</em>、<em>user_url</em>、<em>user_registered</em>或<em>include</em>的值。您可以直接使用值<em>user-field-xxx</em>按照用户元数据字段进行排序，其中xxx是用户字段别名。

en: Used for
zh: 用于

en: Used on
zh: 用在

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: User Field - %s
zh: 用户字段  - %s

en: User Guides
zh: 用户指南

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: User Login Name
zh: 用户登录名

en: User Spam Status
zh: 用户垃圾邮件状态

en: User Status
zh: 用户状态

en: User URL
zh: 用户网址

en: User Url
zh: 用户网址

en: User View
zh: 用户视图

en: User basic data
zh: 用户基础数据

en: User data
zh: 用户数据

en: User display name
zh: 用户显示名称

en: User email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: User field - %s
zh: 用户字段 - %s

en: User fields
zh: 用户字段

en: User filters
zh: 用户过滤器

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User nicename
zh: 用户昵称

en: User order on a filter
zh: 过滤器上的用户顺序

en: User post count
zh: 用户文章数

en: User registered date
zh: 用户注册日期

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: User selection
zh: 用户选择

en: User to edit
zh: 待编辑用户

en: Usermeta field - %s
zh: 用户元数据字段 - %s

en: Usermeta field filter
zh: Usermeta字段过滤器

en: Username or Email
zh: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Username: %s.
zh: 用户名：%s。

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users fields
zh: 用户字段

en: Users filter
zh: 用户过滤器

en: Users with
zh: 用户含

en: Users with this display name
zh: 带有此显示名的用户

en: Using a search filter on the search archive might have unexpected results
zh: 在搜索存档上使用搜索过滤器可能会产生意外结果

en: Using existing custom field values
zh: 使用现有的自定义字段值

en: Using manually entered values
zh: 使用手动输入的值

en: Using pagination you can also implement sliders.
zh: 使用分页，也可以实现幻灯片。

en: Using this comparison
zh: 使用该比较

en: Using this option for new designs is not recommended.
zh: 不建议使用该选项进行新设计。

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Version %s or higher required
zh: 需要版本%s或更高版本

en: Vertical crop position
zh: 垂直裁剪位置

en: Video Tutorial
zh: 视频教程

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View HTML output
zh: 查看HTML输出

en: View ID not set.
zh: 视图ID未设置。

en: View Views
zh: 查看Views

en: View Views-Templates
zh: 查看Views-Templates

en: View Wrapper
zh: 视图包装器

en: View caching settings
zh: 查看缓存设置

en: View containing the form:
zh: 包含表单的视图：

en: View default settings will be applied for empty inputs.
zh: 视图默认设置将用于空白输入。

en: View loop
zh: 查看循环

en: View loop index
zh: 视图循环索引

en: View moved to the Trash.
zh: 视图已移到回收站。

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: View not found
zh: 未找到View

en: View permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久删除视图。

en: View purpose
zh: 视图用途

en: View restored from the Trash.
zh: 已从回收站恢复视图。

en: View saved
zh: 视图已保存

en: View selection
zh: 视图选择

en: View slug: %s - end
zh: 查看别名：%s - 结束

en: View slug: %s - start
zh: 查看别名：%s - 开始

en: View wrapper saved
zh: 视图包装器已保存

en: Views 1.12 release notes
zh: Views  1.12发行说明

en: Views 2.7.3 release notes
zh: Views 2.7.3 发行说明

en: Views API functions do not work before the init hook.
zh: 在 init 钩子之前，Views API 函数不起作用。

en: Views Documentation
zh: Views文档

en: Views Help
zh: Views帮助

en: Views Import
zh: Views导入

en: Views Integration
zh: Views集成

en: Views Lite 2.7.3 release notes
zh: Views Lite 2.7.3 发行说明

en: Views Pagination
zh: Views分页

en: Views Shortcodes
zh: Views短代码

en: Views Training
zh: Views培训

en: Views and WPML integration
zh: Views 和 WPML 集成

en: Views conditional output
zh: Views条件输出

en: Views debugger will need to open a popup window, but your browser may block it.
zh: Views 纠错工具将需要打开一个弹出窗口，但是您的浏览器可能阻止它。

en: Views elements in this Module
zh: 此模块中的Views元素

en: Views formatted output
zh: Views格式化输出

en: Views import complete
zh: Views导入完成

en: Views import summary
zh: Views导入摘要

en: Views integration with theme options
zh: 带有主题选项的Views集成

en: Views loads content from the database and displays it on the site.
zh: 视图从数据库加载内容并在网站上显示。

en: Views plugin lets you design single pages, display content from the database and customize standard listing pages.
zh: Views插件可以让您设计单个页面，显示来自数据库的内容和自定义标准的列表页面。

en: Views raw output
zh: Views原始输出

en: Views results can be cached if they meet some requirements, so they are displayed faster in the frontend.
zh: 如果满足一些需求，可以缓存Views结果，因此它们会更快显示在前端。

en: Views shortcodes documentation
zh: Views简码文档

en: Views subscription
zh: Views订阅

en: Views update history
zh: Views更新历史记录

en: Views usage
zh: Views用法

en: Views will not accept generic PHP functions or auxiliar WordPress functions like <code>require</code>, <code>require_once</code>, <code>include</code>, <code>include_once</code>, <code>locate_template</code>, <code>load_template</code>, <code>apply_filters</code>, <code>call_user_func_array</code>.
zh: Views 不会接受通用 PHP 函数或辅助 WordPress 函数，如 <code>require</code>、<code>require_once</code>、<code>include</code>、<code>include_once</code>、<code>locate_template</code>、<code>load_template</code>、<code>apply_filters</code>、<code>call_user_func_array</code>。

en: Views will provide a wizard that lets you design how the results display.
zh: Views将提供一个向导，让您设计结果的显示方式。

en: Views/Content Templates debug information
zh: Views/内容模板调试信息

en: Visitors will be able to search through your content using different search criteria.
zh: 访客将能够通过使用不同的搜索条件搜索内容。

en: WP Views Filter
zh: WP Views过滤器

en: WPML Translation Context
zh: WPML翻译上下文

en: WPML Translation Management must be active for this link to work.
zh: 要让该链接工作，WPML 翻译管理必须是活动的。

en: WPML context
zh: WPML上下文

en: WPML integration
zh: WPML 集成

en: WYSIWYG Editor
zh: WYSIWYG编辑器

en: Want to add complex fields?
zh: 想要添加复杂的字段?

en: Want to display posts that belong to this taxonomy? Learn about %sinserting child Views to Taxonomy Views%s.
zh: 想要显示属于此分类的文章? 了解%s将子Views插入到分类Views%s。

en: Want to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts? Get the full <em>Toolset</em> package!
zh: 要编辑Views、CRED表单和Layouts？获取<em>Toolset</em>完整包！

en: Want to see this in action?
zh: 希望看到这个操作？

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Watch this URL parameter.
zh: 观看该 URL 参数。

en: Watch this URL parameter. Defaults to "s", which is the natural search parameter.
zh: 观看该 URL 参数。默认为"s"，这是自然搜索参数。

en: We have changed the way that the <strong>[wpv-if]</strong> conditional shortcode works.
zh: 我们已经改变了<strong>[wpv-if]</strong>有条件简码工作的方式。

en: We have detected the following frameworks on your site:
zh: 我们已经在您的网站检测到了如下框架：

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Weeks can only be numbers between 1 and 53
zh: 周只能是1和53之间的数字

en: Wells
zh: 井字框

en: What are these fields?
zh: 这些字段是什么？

en: What content will this template be for?
zh: 此模板将用于什么内容？

en: What do you want to include here?
zh: 您要在这里包括什么？

en: What kind of Archive do you want to create?
zh: 您要创建哪种类型的存档？

en: What kind of display do you want to create?
zh: 您要创建哪种类型的显示?

en: What loop will this Archive be used for?
zh: 此存档将用于什么循环？

en: What to display
zh: 显示内容

en: When calculating the index including the items from previous pages in a View rendered as a grid, you can include or exclude the optional pad items generated to complete the last row.
zh: 在计算索引时，包括视图中上一页中呈现为网格的的项目，您可以包括或排除为完成最后一行而生成的可选填补项目。

en: When doing manual AJAX pagination on a View or WordPress Archive, you can add each page to the browser history, so it can be reached using the back and forth browser buttons. You can either enable this feature (and control it on each View or WordPress Archive) or disable it globally.
zh: 在一个视图或WordPress存档上进行手动 AJAX 分页时，您可以将每个页面添加到浏览器历史记录，因此可以使用浏览器的前进和后退按钮进行访问。您可以启用该功能（并在每个视图或WordPress存档上进行控制）或全局禁用该功能。

en: When loading custom search results using AJAX, you can adjust the URL to match the options selected, so it can be used to link to those specific results. You can either enable this feature (and control it on each View or WordPress Archive) or disable it globally.
zh: 使用 AJAX 加载自定义搜索结果时，您可以调整 URL 以匹配选择的选项，因此它可用于链接到那些特定的结果。您可以启用该功能（并在每个视图或WordPress存档上进行控制）或全局禁用该功能。

en: When that theme option holds more than one value, display this separator between them
zh: 主题选项保存多个值时，显示它们之间的这个分隔符

en: When there are more than one values on that URL parameter, display this separator between them.
zh: 当该网址的参数不止一个值时，在它们之间显示分隔符。

en: When to update the Views results
zh: 何时更新视图结果

en: When you display this in the frontend, the content of this box gets displayed.
zh: 当您在前端显示这个时，会显示此框的内容。

en: When you insert the search form, Views will offer you where to display the results.
zh: 当您插入搜索表单时，Views会为您提供显示结果的位置。

en: When you select the "List with separators" style, all line breaks and tabs will be removed from the View output if you have omitted the wrapping DIV around the View.
zh: 当您选择“带分隔符列表”样式时，如果省略了围绕视图的包装DIV，则将从视图输出中删除所有换行符和制表符。

en: Where do you want to display the results of this search?
zh: 您要在哪里显示此搜索结果？

en: Where do you want to display the results?
zh: 您要在哪里显示结果？

en: Where to search
zh: 在哪里搜索

en: Whether the condition should be compared to TRUE or to FALSE.
zh: 无论条件比较结果为真或假。

en: Whether the excerpt should be wrapped in paragraph tags.
zh: 摘要是否要封装在一个段落标记中。

en: Whether the spinner should be added at the beginning or the end of the container
zh: 在容器的开始或末尾处添加旋转器

en: Which options to display in the form inputs
zh: 在表单输入中显示哪些选项

en: While not always necessary, sometimes you need to put your DOM in a box. For those situations, try the panel component.
zh: 虽然并不总是需要，有时您需要把您的DOM放在一个盒子里。对于这些情况，请尝试面板组件。

en: With Modules, you can easily reuse your designs in different websites and create your own library of building blocks.
zh: 有了模块，您可以轻松地在不同的网站重复使用您的设计，创建您自己的构建基块库。

en: WooCommerce Views filter fields
zh: WooCommerce Views过滤器字段

en: WooCommerce is currently overriding the template for products and your design will not be used.
zh: WooCommerce目前在覆盖产品的模板，您的设计将不会被使用。

en: WooCommerce is currently overriding the template for products archive and your design will not be used.
zh: WooCommerce目前在覆盖产品存档的模板，您的设计将不会被使用。

en: WordPres Archive
zh: WordPres存档

en: WordPress Archive
zh: WordPress存档

en: WordPress Archive HTML output
zh: WordPress存档HTML输出

en: WordPress Archive loop
zh: WordPress存档循环

en: WordPress Archive moved to the Trash.
zh: WordPress存档已移到回收站。

en: WordPress Archive name
zh: WordPress存档名称

en: WordPress Archive permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久删除WordPress存档。

en: WordPress Archive purpose
zh: WordPress存档用途

en: WordPress Archive restored from the Trash.
zh: 从回收站恢复WordPress存档。

en: WordPress Archive saved
zh: WordPress存档已保存

en: WordPress Archive slug: %s - end
zh: WordPress存档别名：%s  - 结束

en: WordPress Archive slug: %s - start
zh: WordPress存档别名：%s  - 开始

en: WordPress Archive used
zh: 使用的WordPress存档

en: WordPress Archives
zh: WordPress存档

en: WordPress Archives and Content Templates settings updated
zh: WordPress存档和内容模板设置已更新

en: WordPress Archives documentation
zh: WordPress存档文档

en: WordPress Archives let you customize standard listing pages. You will be able to customize the blog, custom post archives, taxonomy pages and other standard listing pages.
zh: WordPress存档让您自定义标准列表页面。您可以自定义博客，自定义文章存档、分类页面和其他标准列表页面。

en: WordPress Archives let you customize the output of standard Archive pages.
zh: WordPress存档允许您自定义标准存档页面的输出。

en: WordPress Formatting Date and Time
zh: WordPress格式化日期和时间

en: WordPress address (URL)
zh: WordPress地址 (URL)

en: WordPress admin
zh: WordPress管理员

en: WordPress bloginfo function
zh: WordPress bloginfo函数

en: WordPress date formats
zh: WordPress 日期格式

en: WordPress get_userdata function
zh: WordPress get_userdata函数

en: WordPress version
zh: WordPress版本

en: Words
zh: 单词

en: Would you like to clear them?
zh: 您想清除它们吗？

en: Wrap all the fields into a Content Template, so you can edit the content of the loop easily
zh: 将所有的字段包装到内容模板，这样您就可以轻松编辑循环的内容

en: Wrap the excerpt in a paragraph
zh: 将摘要封装在一个段落中

en: Wrapper for the Loop section.
zh: 循环部分的包装器。

en: Wrapper for the custom search controls.
zh: 自定义搜索控件的包装器。

en: Wrapper for the entire filter section, including the pagination controls and custom search.
zh: 整个过滤器部分的包装器，包括分页控件和自定义搜索。

en: Wrapper for what to display when the query doesn't find results.
zh: 查询未找到结果时待显示内容的包装器。

en: Wrapper for what to display when the query finds results.
zh: 查询找到结果时待显示内容的包装器。

en: Wrong callback function: %s.
zh: 错误的回调函数：%s。

en: Wrong data
zh: 错误数据

en: Wrong data.
zh: 错误数据。

en: Wrong filter action
zh: 错误的过滤器操作

en: Wrong nonce
zh: 错误Nonce

en: Wrong or Missing View ID.
zh: 错误或丢失视图 ID。

en: Wrong or missing ID.
zh: 错误或丢失ID。

en: Wrong or missing View ID.
zh: 错误或丢失视图 ID。

en: Wrong or missing View.
zh: 视图错误或缺失。

en: Wrong or missing data.
zh: 错误或丢失数据。

en: Wrong or missing object.
zh: 对象错误或缺失。

en: Wrong or missing query.
zh: 错误或缺少查询。

en: Wrong or missing shortcode.
zh: 错误或丢失简码。

en: Wrong or missing value.
zh: 错误或缺失值。

en: Yahoo IM
zh: 雅虎IM

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Year archives
zh: 年度存档

en: Year: %s
zh: 年：%s

en: Years can only be a four digits number
zh: 年份只能是四位数字

en: Yes (recommended)
zh: 能（推荐）

en: You are almost done with this custom search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您几乎完成了由视图<strong>%s</strong>提供的这个自定义搜索。

en: You are being redirectd. Please Wait.
zh: 您正在被重定向。请稍候。

en: You are only displaying the %1s in this widget.
zh: 您只在这个小部件中显示%1。

en: You are running Views and WPML, but missing the String Translation module.
zh: 您正在运行Views和WPML，但缺少字符串翻译模块。

en: You are trying to edit a Content Template translation. Only original laguage can be edited here. Please edit the translation through WPML Translation Management.
zh: 您正尝试编辑一个内容模板翻译。只能在这里编辑源语言。请通过WPML翻译管理插件编辑该翻译。

en: You are using %1$s to design this page, but there is already a template <em>%2$s</em> created by %3$s for %4$s. This may work, but could produce visual glitches. Please consider using %5$s only for the template OR for this page.
zh: 您正在使用%1$s来设计该页面，但已经有%3$s为%4$s创建的模板<em>%2$s</em>。这可能会起作用，但会产生视觉瑕疵。请考虑仅将%5$s用于该模板或该页面。

en: You are viewing the read-only version of this %s.
zh: 您正在查看此%s的只读版本。

en: You are viewing the read-only version of this View. To edit it, you need to get Views plugin.
zh: 您正在查看此View的只读版本。要编辑它，您需要获得Views插件。

en: You are viewing the read-only version of this WordPress Archive. To edit it, you need to get Views plugin.
zh: 您正在查看这个WordPress存档的只读版本。要编辑它，您需要获得Views插件。

en: You attempted to edit a Content Template that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您试图编辑不存在的内容模板。可能它已被删除？

en: You attempted to edit a View that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您正在试图编辑一个不存在的View。它可能已被删除？

en: You attempted to edit a WordPress Archive that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您试图编辑不存在的WordPress存档。它可能已被删除？

en: You can add HTML for styling and switch the order of those two sections.
zh: 您可以为样式添加HTML，并切换这两个部分的顺序。

en: You can add a reset button to this form
zh: 您可以添加一个复位按钮到此表单

en: You can add a text search to this form
zh: 您可以添加一个文本搜索到此表单

en: You can add custom CSS styling to the CSS editor and it will be loaded when you display this in the frontend.
zh: 您可以添加自定义CSS样式到CSS编辑器，当您在前端显示这个时会加载它。

en: You can add custom JavaScript to the JS editor and it will be loaded when you display this in the frontend.
zh: 您可以添加自定义JavaScript到JS编辑器，当您在前端显示这个时会加载它。

en: You can add javascript callbacks when some events are triggered
zh: 在触发某些事件时，您可以添加javascript回调

en: You can add only audio.
zh: 您只可以添加音频。

en: You can add only images.
zh: 您只可以添加图像。

en: You can add only video.
zh: 您只可以添加视频。

en: You can add shortcodes to post fields, and also your own HTML and CSS to style the fields and design the page template.
zh: 您可以添加简码到文章字段，还可以添加自己的HTML和CSS来设置字段的样式，设计页面模板。

en: You can also call this Template using a shortcode [wpv-post-body view_template="XX"] to render specific information about the current post.
zh: 您也可以使用简码[wpv-post-body view_template="XX"] 来调用该模板，来呈现有关当前文章的特定信息。

en: You can also click on the <strong>Text search</strong> button to add a search box for visitors
zh: 您也可以单击<strong>文本搜索</strong>按钮，为访客添加一个搜索框

en: You can also insert fields manually.
zh: 您也可以手动插入字段。

en: You can automatically adjust the URL of the page every time that the search results are updated:
zh: 每次更新搜索结果时，您可以自动调整页面的 URL：

en: You can change the appearance by adding HTML and CSS.
zh: 您可以通过添加HTML和CSS更改外观。

en: You can change the default pagination size for the site in the %1$sreading options %2$s.
zh: 您可以在%1$s读取选项%2$s中更改网站的默认分页大小。

en: You can choose a different PHP template for WooCommerce products in %1$sToolset->WooCommerce Views%2$s.
zh: 您可以在%1$sToolset-> WooCommerce Views%2$s中为WooCommerce产品选择不同的PHP模板。

en: You can copy and paste this shortcode wherever you want to display the results: %s
zh: 您可以复制并粘贴此简码到您想要显示结果的位置：%s

en: You can create an excerpt based on the number of words or characters.
zh: 可以基于单词或字符的数量创建摘录。

en: You can delete them all at once or open the editor and delete individual filters.
zh: 您可以一次全部删除它们，或打开编辑器并删除个别的过滤器。

en: You can display the related %1$s for the current %2$s.
zh: 您可以显示当前%2$s的相关%1$s。

en: You can display the related %1$s if this Content Template is set to display %2$s.
zh: 如果此内容模板设为显示%2$s，则可以显示相关的%1$s。

en: You can display the related %1$s if this View is set to display %2$s or %3$s and has a filter by the %4$s relationship.
zh: 如果此视图设为显示%2$s或%3$s并具有按%4$s关系进行的筛选器，您可以显示相关的%1$s。

en: You can display the related %1$s if this View is set to display %2$s.
zh: 如果此视图设为显示%2$s，您可以显示相关的%1$s。

en: You can display the search inside content or as a widget.
zh: 您可以在内容中显示搜索或将其显示为小工具。

en: You can display them together, on one page, or have the search in one page and the results on another page.
zh: 可以在一个页面一起显示它们，或者将搜索和结果分开放在两个页面。

en: You can display this View inside content or as a widget.
zh: 您可以在内容中显示此视图或将其显示为小工具。

en: You can display your spinner inside different kind of HTML elements
zh: 您可以在不同类型的HTML元素内部显示您的旋转器

en: You can download Relevanssi it from %3$swordpress.org%4$s and ask your site administrator to install it.
zh: 您可以从%3$swordpress.org%4$s下载Relevanssi，并请求您的网站管理员进行安装。

en: You can edit its content in one place and use it in several places.
zh: 您可以在一个地方编辑其内容，并在多个地方使用它。

en: You can edit the text between the shortcodes and use any HTML.
zh: 您可以编辑简码之间的文本，并使用任何HTML。

en: You can enable the legacy Views Maps plugin if you already use in your site.
zh: 如果您已在自己的网站中使用旧版Views Maps插件，则可以将其启用。

en: You can execute custom javascript functions before and after the View results are updated:
zh: 您可以在更新视图结果前后执行自定义javascript函数：

en: You can export the Views settings as a .zip file.
zh: 您可以将 Views 设置导出为一个 .zip 文件。

en: You can filter the View query by status, custom fields, taxonomy, users fields and even text search depending on the content that you are going to load. Click on 'Add a filter' and then select the filter type. A View may have as many filters as you like.
zh: 您可以根据要加载的内容，按状态、自定义字段、分类、用户字段，甚至文本搜索过滤视图查询。单击“添加过滤器”，然后选择过滤器类型。一个视图可以包含任意数量的过滤器，只要您愿意。

en: You can filter the WordPress Archive by status, custom fields, taxonomy and even searching on the content that you are going to load. Click on 'Add a filter' and then select the filter type. A WordPress Archive may have as many filters as you like.
zh: 您可以根据要加载的内容，按状态、自定义字段、分类，甚至内容搜索以过滤WordPress存档。单击“添加过滤器”，然后选择过滤器类型。一个WordPress存档可以包含任意数量的过滤器，只要您愿意。

en: You can have a Select2 control that supports searching among the available posts, instead of writing the post/page ID on your own.
zh: 您可以使用Select2控件来在可用文章中进行搜索，而不是自己写文章/页面ID。

en: You can have a Select2 control that supports searching among the available posts/pages, instead of writing the post/page ID on your own.
zh: 您可以使用Select2控件来在可用的文章/页面中进行搜索，而不是自己写文章/页面ID。

en: You can insert filter elements by clicking on the <strong>New filter</strong> button.
zh: 您可以通过单击<strong>新过滤器</strong>按钮插入过滤器元素。

en: You can insert next/previous links and page selectors, for navigating directly to a specific page.
zh: 您可以插入下一个/上一个链接和页面选择器，直接导航到特定页面。

en: You can limit the number of results returned by the query and set an offset.
zh: 可以限制查询返回结果的数目并设定偏移。

en: You can not create a Content Template with an empty name.
zh: 您不能创建一个空名称的内容模板。

en: You can not create a Wordpress Archive with an empty name.
zh: 您不能用空名称创建Wordpress存档。

en: You can not duplicate a Content Template without a source Content Template ID.
zh: 如果没有源内容模板ID，则无法复制内容模板。

en: You can not leave the slug empty.
zh: 您不能将此别名留空。

en: You can not leave the title empty.
zh: 您不能将标题留空。

en: You can now copy and paste this shortcode anywhere you want.
zh: 您现在可以复制并粘贴该短代码到您希望的任何位置。

en: You can only select %NUM% item
zh: 只能选择%NUM%项

en: You can only select %NUM% items
zh: 只能选择%NUM%项

en: You can only use an image file here
zh: 您在此只能使用一个图像文件

en: You can refine the selection by adding filters.
zh: 您可以通过添加过滤器以改进选择。

en: You can register your framework manually as follows:
zh: 您可以如下手动注册您的框架：

en: You can set pagination for this WordPress Archive, or disable it to display all items on the same page. Remember to add pagination controls in the Loop Editor.
zh: 您可以为此WordPress存档设置分页，或者禁用它以在同一页面上显示所有项目。请记住在循环编辑器中添加分页控件。

en: You can sort by a custom field simply using the value <em>field-xxx</em> where xxx is the custom field slug.
zh: 您可以只使用值<em>field-xxx</em>按照自定义字段进行排序，其中xxx是自定义字段别名。

en: You can sort by a custom field simply using the value field-xxx where xxx is the custom field slug.
zh: 您可以使用值field-xxx按自定义字段进行排序，其中xxx是自定义字段别名。

en: You can sort by a term field simply using the value <em>taxonomy-field-xxx</em> where xxx is the term field slug.
zh: 您可以直接使用值<em>taxonomy-field-xxx</em>按照术语字段进行排序，其中xxx是术语字段别名。

en: You can target specific positions in the loop, add zebra styling or add extra markup in the middle of the results.
zh: 您可以针对循环中的特定位置，在结果中间添加斑马样式或添加额外标识。

en: You can upload a .zip or .xml file from your computer:
zh: 您可以从您的计算机上传一个 .zip 或 .xml 文件：

en: You can use %%NAME%% or %%COUNT%% as placeholders.
zh: 您可以使用%%NAME%%或%%COUNT%% 作为占位符。

en: You can use a View to display paginated results and sliders. Both are built using 'Pagination'. For paginated listings, choose to update the entire page. For sliders, choose to update only the View.
zh: 您可以使用View来显示分页的结果和幻灯片。 两者都使用“分页”构建。对于分页的列表，请选择更新整个页面。对于幻灯片，选择只更新View。

en: You can use a reset button that will take the search form to its original state
zh: 可以用一个复位按钮，将搜索表单置为其原始状态

en: You can use a spinner container that will be shown when performing any automatic update
zh: 您可以使用一个在进行任何自动更新时显示的旋转器容器

en: You can use the theme options as a source of values in several settings of Views.
zh: 您可以使用主题选项作为几个Views设置的值来源。

en: You can&#8217;t edit this Content Template because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您不能编辑这个内容模板，因为它在回收站中。请还原并再次尝试。

en: You can&#8217;t edit this View because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您不能编辑这个视图，因为它在回收站中。请还原并再次尝试。

en: You cannot set this translation mode because the post type is involved in the relationship "%s".
zh: 您无法设置此翻译模式，因为关系 "%s"涉及到文章类型。

en: You can’t edit this Content Template because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您无法编辑此内容模板，因为它是在垃圾桶中。请将其还原，然后再试一次。

en: You can’t edit this View because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您无法编辑此视图，因为它在垃圾箱中。请还原它，然后再试一次。

en: You can’t edit this WordPress Archive because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您无法编辑这个WordPress存档，因为它在垃圾箱中。请还原它，然后再试一次。

en: You created this template using %1$s
zh: 您使用%1$s创建了这个模板

en: You created this template using Avada’s %1$s
zh: 您使用Avada的%1$s创建了此模板

en: You do not have permissions for that.
zh: 您没有该权限。

en: You do not need a reset button in this form
zh: 此表单不需要重置按钮。

en: You do not need a submit button in this form
zh: 此表單中您不需要提交按鈕

en: You do not need a submit button in this form, although you already have one
zh: 此表单中您不需要提交按钮，虽然您已经有了一个

en: You have a text search in this form, but it is linked to a broken search filter
zh: 您在此表单中有一个文本搜索，但是它被连接到一个损坏的搜索过滤器

en: You have a text search in this form, click here to create the search filter that is missing
zh: 您在此表单中有一个文本搜索，单击此处来创建缺少的搜索过滤器

en: You have entered new data on this page.
zh: 您已经在该页面输入了新的数据。

en: You have finished the setup of the custom search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您已完成由视图<strong>%s</strong>提供的自定义搜索设置。

en: You have no permission to access this page.
zh: 您无权访问此页面。

en: You have not selected any field to be indexed in Relevanssi searches. Please select some below.
zh: 您尚未在Relevanssi搜索中选择任何要索引的字段。请在下面选择一些。

en: You have selected the <strong>%s</strong> options framework to be used with Views.
zh: 您已选择<strong>%s</strong>选项框架，将与Views一起使用。

en: You may be using functions inside your <strong>[wpv-if]</strong> conditions already, and you will need to register those functions for them to work again.
zh: 您可能已经在<strong>[wpv-if]</strong>条件中使用函数，您将需要注册那些函数以便让它们重新工作。

en: You must define a regular expression for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom()
zh: 您必须为Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom()定义正则表达式

en: You must define a regular expression for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 您必须为WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()定义正则表达式

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 你必须为 Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()定义一个正则表达式

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison()
zh: 您必须为Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison()定义$operator参数

en: You must define the $operator parameter for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 您必须为WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()定义$operator参数

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 你必须为Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()定义$operator参数

en: You need the Types plugin to render this custom search control.
zh: 您需要使用Types插件来生成此自定义搜索控件。

en: You need the full Toolset Views plugin to export and import data.
zh: 您需要完整的Toolset Views插件以导出和导入数据。

en: You need to add a submit button
zh: 您需要添加一个提交按钮

en: You need to add at least one valid sorting option
zh: 您需要添加至少一个有效的排序选项

en: You need to add the [wpv-conditional] shortcodes around the content that you want to display conditionally.
zh: 您需要在有条件显示内容两边输入[wpv-conditional]短代码。

en: You need to install <strong>Relevanssi</strong>
zh: 您需要安装<strong>Relevanssi</strong>

en: You need to select what content to load with this View before you can continue designing the output.
zh: 在继续设计输出之前，您需要选择利用这个视图加载什么样的内容。

en: You need to set the Bootstrap version used in your theme.
zh: 您需要设置主题中使用的Bootstrap版本。

en: You only need to enter affiliate settings if you are a theme designer and want to receive affiliate commission.
zh: 若你是一个主题设计师并想收到加盟佣金，你只需输入加盟设置。

en: You will find the <strong>Views</strong> button.
zh: 您会找到<strong>Views</strong>按钮。

en: You will go to the official Bootstrap documentation, explaining all the options and CSS classes to create a {{title}}
zh: 您将前往官方的Bootstrap文档，该文档解释所有的选项和CSS类以创建{{title}}

en: Your %s filters are using an internal "OR" kind of relationship, and dependant custom search for those filters needs "AND" relationships.
zh: 您的%s过滤器正在使用内部的"或"关系，那些过滤器的依赖型自定义搜索需要"和"关系。

en: Your %s filters are using an internal "OR" kind of relationship, and dependant parametric search for those filters needs "AND" relationships.
zh: 您的%s过滤器正在使用内部的"或"关系，那些过滤器的依赖参数搜索需要"和"关系。

en: Your View contains more URL based filters than custom search controls in the Filter HTML textarea
zh: 您的视图包含比过滤器HTML文本区域中的自定义搜索控制更多的基于URL的过滤器

en: Your View contains more custom search controls in the Filter HTML textarea than URL based filters
zh: 您的视图在过滤器HTML文本区域中包含比基于URL的过滤器更多的自定义搜索控制

en: Your custom conditions will be lost if you switch back to GUI editing.
zh: 如果您切换回GUI编辑，您的自定义条件将会丢失。

en: Your custom search can also include a <strong>text search input</strong>, <strong>spinner</strong> to indicate updates in progress, a button to <strong>clear the form input</strong> and a <strong>submit button</strong>.
zh: 您的自定义搜索功能还可以包括<strong>文本搜索输入</strong>、<strong>旋转器</strong>（表示正在进行更新），<strong>清除表单输入</strong>按钮和<strong>提交按钮</strong>。

en: Your custom search can contain filters by custom fields, taxonomies or even post relationships.
zh: 您的自定义搜索可以包含自定义字段、分类或甚至文章关系的过滤器。

en: Your entered passwords don't match.
zh: 您输入的密码不一致。

en: Your framework was not correctly registered. Remember that you need to register your framework as follows:
zh: 您的框架未正确注册。请记住，您需要按照如下步骤注册您的框架：

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 您的密码已重置。

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link.
zh: 您的密码重设链接似乎无效。请索取新的链接。

en: Your security credentials have expired. Please reload the page to get new ones.
zh: 您的安全证书已过期。请刷新页面来获得新的证书。

en: Your site has one list of custom fields to index. This means that all the text searches will return results from these custom fields.
zh: 您的网站有一个要索引的自定义字段列表。这意味着所有的文本搜索将返回这些自定义字段的结果。

en: Your theme has registered the <strong>%s</strong> options framework to be used with Views.
zh: 您的主题已注册<strong>%s</strong>选项框架，将与Views一起使用。

en: Your user can not perform that action.
zh: 您的用户不能执行该操作。

en: Z to A
zh: 从 Z 到 A

en: a complete reference library for everything in Views.
zh: Views一切内容的完整参考库。

en: after
zh: 之后

en: after or equal to
zh: 之后或等于

en: all
zh: 所有

en: all of the values
zh: 所有值

en: all post types
zh: 所有文章类型

en: an interactive course that takes you through the basics and advanced features of Views.
zh: 一个交互式课程，让您学习Views的基础知识和高级功能。

en: and more…
zh: 等…

en: any of the values
zh: 任何值之一

en: any status.
zh: 任何状态.

en: as a dropdown list
zh: 作为下拉列表

en: as a dropdown select
zh: 作为下拉选择

en: as a native custom field
zh: 作为原生自定义字段

en: as a number
zh: 作为数字

en: as a set of radio options
zh: 作为一组单选选项

en: as a string
zh: 作为字符串

en: ascending
zh: 升序

en: before
zh: 之前

en: before or equal to
zh: 之前或等于

en: between
zh: 介于

en: between those
zh: 介于那些

en: between, higher end
zh: 介于、较高端

en: between, lower end
zh: 介于、较低端

en: boolean
zh: 布尔

en: conditional output
zh: 条件输出

en: custom field
zh: 自定义字段

en: day
zh: 天

en: day of the week
zh: 一周中的一天

en: day of the year
zh: 一年中的一天

en: descending
zh: 降序

en: different from
zh: 不同于

en: display name
zh: 显示名称

en: eg. [wpv-view name="view-name" <strong>%s="xxxx"</strong>]
zh: 例如 [wpv-view name="view-name" <strong>%s="xxxx"</strong>]

en: eg. http://www.example.com/page/?<strong>%s=xxxx</strong>
zh: 例如 http://www.example.com/page/?<strong>%s=xxxx</strong>

en: equal to
zh: 等于

en: exclude
zh: 排除

en: existing WordPress query
zh: 现有的WordPress查询

en: for
zh: 用于

en: format
zh: 格式

en: from %s groups
zh: 从%s组

en: from a related %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 来自相关%1$s (%2$s)

en: function|option
zh: 功能|选项

en: greater than
zh: 大于

en: greater than or equal
zh: 大于或等于

en: greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: has no parent
zh: 没有父级

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: id, count, name, slug or taxonomy-field-slug
zh: Id、计数、名称、别名或分类字段别名

en: in
zh: 为

en: in any of those
zh: 其中任一

en: in any relationship
zh: 在任何关系中

en: in the %s relationship
zh: 在%s关系中

en: include
zh: 包含

en: is
zh: 是

en: items
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: items per page
zh: 每页的项数

en: layout
zh: 布局

en: like
zh: 像

en: loop item
zh: 循环项目

en: lower than
zh: 低于

en: lower than or equal
zh: 低于或等于

en: lower than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: menu order
zh: 菜单顺序

en: miliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: modified date GMT
zh: 修改日期GMT

en: month
zh: 月

en: n/a
zh: 不可用

en: name
zh: 名称

en: need any technical help? Our support staff are waiting for you in our forum.
zh: 需要任何技术帮助？我们的支持人员在我们的论坛上等着您。

en: no one
zh: 没有

en: no specific criteria
zh: 没有具体标准

en: not between
zh: 不介于

en: not between those
zh: 不介于那些

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: not in any of those
zh: 非其中任一

en: not like
zh: 不像

en: not one of the values
zh: 不是任何值之一

en: number
zh: 数字

en: of
zh: /

en: one
zh: 一个

en: ordered by <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> order
zh: 按<strong>%s</strong>以<strong>%s</strong>顺序排序

en: parent is <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 父级为<strong>%s</strong>

en: parent is the <strong>current post in the loop</strong>
zh: 父级是<strong>循环中的当前文章</strong>

en: parent is the <strong>page where the View is shown</strong>
zh: 父级是<strong>显示视图的页面</strong>

en: permanently delete
zh: 永久删除

en: post ID
zh: 文章ID

en: post author
zh: 文章作者

en: post content and title
zh: 文章内容和标题

en: post date
zh: 文章日期

en: post relationship
zh: 文章关系

en: post search
zh: 文章搜索

en: post title
zh: 文章标题

en: post title, content and fields
zh: 文章标题、内容和字段

en: post type
zh: 文章类型

en: published date
zh: 发布日期

en: published date GMT
zh: 发布日期GMT

en: random order
zh: 随机排序

en: raw
zh: 原始

en: related
zh: 关联

en: required
zh: 必须

en: search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: second
zh: 秒

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: slide
zh: 幻灯片

en: slug
zh: 别名

en: something
zh: 内容

en: status of %s.
zh: %s的状态。

en: string
zh: 字符串

en: target_id not valid
zh: target_id无效

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: template
zh: 模板

en: term count
zh: 条目数量

en: term group
zh: 条目群组

en: term name
zh: 条目名称

en: term slug
zh: 术语别名

en: terms of a taxonomy that no longer exists
zh: 不再存在的分类条目

en: terms of the taxonomy %s
zh: 分类%s的条目

en: that are <strong>related</strong> to the <strong>Post with ID is set by the Framework option "%s"</strong>
zh: 与<strong>其ID由框架选项"%s"设定的文章</strong><strong>相关</strong>

en: the selected editor
zh: 选定编辑器

en: toolset.com subscription email
zh: toolset.com订阅电子邮件

en: toolset.com subscription key
zh: toolset.com订阅密钥

en: trash
zh: 回收站

en: used by
zh: 使用者

en: user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: user email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: user login
zh: 用户登录

en: user name
zh: 用户名

en: user nicename
zh: 用户别名

en: user post count
zh: 用户文章总数

en: user registered date
zh: 用户注册日期

en: user url
zh: 用户网址

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: users with any role
zh: 任何角色的用户

en: users with role %s
zh: 角色为%s的用户

en: using the style
zh: 使用样式

en: value
zh: 数值

en: week
zh: 周

en: widget
zh: 小工具

en: will display the post content
zh: 将显示文章内容

en: will display the post title
zh: 将显示文章标题

en: will run after getting the new results, but before updating them
zh: 将在获得新的结果之后，但在更新之前运行

en: will run after updating the results
zh: 将在更新结果后运行

en: will run before getting the new results
zh: 将在获得新的结果之前运行

en: with IDs determined by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 其 ID 由 URL 参数<strong>"%s"</strong>确定

en: with IDs set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 其ID由框架选项<strong>"%s"</strong>设置

en: with IDs set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 其ID由视图简码属性<strong>"%s"</strong>设置

en: with duration
zh: 持续时间为

en: with the following <strong>IDs</strong>: %s
zh: 带有以下<strong>ID</strong>：%s

en: wpv_add_dismiss_message is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
zh: 已弃用wpv_add_dismiss_message，不应使用。您需要应用您自己的方法来管理系统消息。

en: wpv_create_summary_for_listing is deprecated and should not be used.
zh: wpv_create_summary_for_listing已废弃，不应使用。

en: wpv_dismiss_message_ajax is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
zh: 已弃用wpv_dismiss_message_ajax，不应使用。您需要应用您自己的方法来管理系统消息。

en: year
zh: 年

en: your theme does not provide a valid, dedicated function to render the post content.
zh: 您的主题并不提供有效的专用函数来呈现文章内容。

en: {{Post title}}
zh: {{文章标题}}
