CLME Thematic Report for the Insular Caribbean Sub-Region - CLME+ HUB

CLME Thematic Report for the Insular Caribbean Sub-Region

This Thematic Report outlines the key transboundary living marine resources issues for the Insular Caribbean Sub-Region. The Insular Caribbean is represented as three distinct groups of islands: The Bahamas; the Greater Antilles, consisting of the larger islands of Cuba, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, and Puerto Rico; and the Lesser Antilles, composed of the smaller islands.

Year: 2007
Author: Heileman, S.
       5                          Report issue

Cookies policy

We use cookies to enhance your site experience, to provide you with extra functionalities and for analytical purposes. You can consent to the use of such technology by accepting and closing this notice. If you want to find out more, please read our cookies policy here.

Welcome to SOMEE

SOMEE content is still under development and is therefore not yet available online. However, you can already check for sample text and materials under the sections in blue text